Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Seoul COEX

Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Seoul COEX
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1343 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    945
  • 4 Stars
    302
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

BEYOND Excellence As Always - WOW WOW

By

13 October 2020

This is one incredidle hotel. The service, pre-booking, during-booking, post-booking, and during stay communications are all impeccable. I may have reviewed before, but the Intercontinentals in Seoul are beyond excellent. We are already looking forward to our next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, good fitness facilities

By

13 October 2020

platinumelite

The staff was really helpful during the stay. The Cosmopolitain Fitness, unlike many other hotels is really concentrating its core value to exercice (meaning by that is it not unnecessarily fancy or like a "love pool"). The staff is professional and at your service for your comfort. The overall experience was enjoyable.

I just have a single lowlight: the limitation in number for the swimming pool usage is too restrictive and Club Intercontinental closed on Sunday This really limits the possibility of usee, which is a bit disappointing, even if I understand the limitations due to the covid-19 crisis.

Anyway, great stay and experience overall.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located

By

11 October 2020

While the hotel has been greatly careful with COVID-19, the lack of staffs’ attention seemed somewhat unsatisfying.

There was no turn down service; i called and inquired at 8:30 pm when I returned—they said they could send someone up to do it then.

The noise from the upstairs was bothering. I dialed 9521 guest relations team per Julia Lim, a manager, on the welcome letter, only to be directed to infinite ringtone several times. The issue was resolved by the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

06 October 2020

platinumelite

My stay at this hotel was just as I had expected: reasonably comfortable. The room, especially the bathroom, however requires a serious renovation soon. The pipe under the sink in the bathroom made some noise and was leaking but was quickly repaired. I'll be happier if the room is updated next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great location

By

29 September 2020

platinumelite

very clean facility throughout the hotel including rooms, gym and even parking lots

the best part of the hotel is the location. it is connected to the coex mall and centrally located in Gangnam

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Great facilities

By

28 September 2020

During this Covid-19 pandemic, it is very difficult to travel. There are multiple concerns relating to staying at a hotel. COEX Intercontinental Hotel met more than my expectations about caring for safety and health of the guests. They did provide very safe environment. I felt very comfortable and safe during my stay. Also, they did a great job opening restaurants and other facilities. If you have to travel to Seoul, even during a pandemic, I strongly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My Trip

By

22 September 2020

platinumelite

Great personal service and accommodations. The restaurant was excellent and the food was great. I also used Inspa and received a wonderful massage which was totally relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staying even during COVID

By

19 September 2020

Extremely clean and sanitized. Very comfortable! Nice service of all employees and very well trained!
I felt like king during stay. Even though this tough COVID time, they are still number one hotel in the world!
Definitely coming back!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

17 September 2020

platinumelite

Room is old but clean. Staff is very kind. Pool & Gym is very good. I had wonderful time!!

Read More
Read Less

Good services ce

By

31 August 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable and cozy
But food cost is too expensive
Better and reasonable food service

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

26 August 2020

platinumelite

Had a very relaxing day at Intercontinental. The room was absolutely clean!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

25 August 2020

I really like the bed and house keeping was really nice. Sorry but I forgot her name. The room was a nice and the bathroom was nice roo!

Read More
Read Less