Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Seoul Coex

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Seoul Coex
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 634 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

634reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent Hotel Staff

By

25 May 2017

platinumelite

Good central location. Friendly and helpful staff.
Would have gone back the following weekend, had they not hiked up their rates by another 20%.

Read More
Read Less

Must stay when in Seoul!

By

24 May 2017

I do a great deal of research when booking a hotel room, especially when it comes to booking for my family of 5. I had heard wonderful things and though it cost more than my usual budget, I decided it would be worth it. I was not wrong! Though the check in took a little longer than expected, everyone was friendly and tried to be very helpful and team oriented. Other pros:The rooms were spacious and clean. It was my sons birthday and a birthday cake was delivered! What a thoughtful gesture!!! I unexpectedly needed sanitary napkins - delivered in minutes! Kim at the breakfast buffet in a noodle and fruit section was professional, smiled and welcoming! Everyone is the restaurant hustled and provided excellent service and the food selection and taste was he best we've had traveling!
Thank you for a memorable experience!

Read More
Read Less

Centrally located comfort

By

23 May 2017

Ideally located for my business needs, with friendly staff and good quality rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and Good location of hotel

By

23 May 2017

club

Staff has service mind and very good service, details in asking for helping guests. Clean and convenient hotel with good location at coex mall. Compromising check in earlier. It would be better if the elevator of hotel has security systems to access the staying floor by using card.

Read More
Read Less

Buon hotel nella media.

By

22 May 2017

Hotel in posizione strategica al COEX di Seoul; se viaggi per fiere è il posto ideale visto che è collegato internamente.
Camera standard con letto king size: nella media. Materasso comodo, 4 cuscini uguali (per me scomodi). Manca di cassettiera dedicata vestiario. Quella presente in camera aveva 2 dei 3 cassetti occupati da materiale del mini bar. Non c'è una macchinetta per caffè espresso ma il solito bollitore per il caffè solubile.
Qualità buona del sonno con buon isolamento dai rumori esterni.
Doccia con rubinetteria vecchia e sporco antico all'attacco con il muro. Decisamente non da hotel 5 stelle.
Colazione alla Brasserie di qualità media, a mio giudizio cara per il livello dei cibi proposti. Succhi non freschi versati direttamente dai tetrapak nei contenitori della sala. Lentezza nel rifornire i cibi terminati, specialmente quando la sala è piena. Personale poco reattivo. Caffè espresso e cappuccino di qualità scadente, preparato dal personale con le macchine all-in-one.
Piscina e centro fitness notevoli con molte attrezzature e servizi.

Read More
Read Less

director business development for new markets

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

hotel location is good ,quiet yet able to access to town easily . convenience with many eateries and shop around the surrounding .

Read More
Read Less

快適なベット

By

22 May 2017

club

大変寝やすかった
また、プールがゆったりして、使いやすかったのと
夜のバーでのワインが美味しかった。

これからも利用をしたい

以上

Read More
Read Less

Poor service by front desk staff

By

22 May 2017

in today's business hotel environment, the IHG rewards program does not encourage loyalty at all, and is out of touch with reality.
Counter staff obviously do not care to treat IHG members appropriately or are not given any reason to treat IHG members with differentiation from any other walk-in customer.

Read More
Read Less

Fast service

By

20 May 2017

Love the concierge and instant service option. They were quick to handle my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally clean room

By

18 May 2017

club

The rooms were exceptionally clean. It is very normal for me to get stuffy nose and sneezing when rooms are average-clean... but during my stay, I did not get any allergic reaction.
Which shows that the standard of the house keeping!

Read More
Read Less

コエックスモール

By

14 May 2017

platinumelite

こが新しくなり楽しめます。迷ってしまうほど広いモールの中を歩いてるだけで楽しめます。免税店はもう少し大きくしてもらいたい。カジノが併設されており24時間いつでも楽しめる。夜中ふとおきてしまったときでも暇にならない。

Read More
Read Less

Great service and professional staff.

By

13 May 2017

platinumelite

Tammy Moon and the entire stall were excellent.They always treat my family and I in a very professional and
friendly way. We always enjoy staying at the Intercontental Seoul Coex.
.

Read More
Read Less