Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Seoul Coex

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Seoul Coex
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 541 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

立地が良かった

By

20 January 2017

COEX江南と奉恩寺駅に近くてよかった。
また綺麗なホテルと安全面で安心を得た。
眺めも良く、清潔な部屋でした。
また泊まりたい

Read More
Read Less

いごこち最高です

By

20 January 2017

韓国へ行かせて頂きました。
インターコンチネンタルソウルCOEX スホーツクラブやらエステ カジノ クラブフロアはやや小さめですがスイーツが満足でした!短期のおやすみしかない時にはお勧めします!外に出たくなくなる居心地のよさ!ありがとうございました。

Read More
Read Less

至福の宿

By

18 January 2017

club

ロケーション、おもてなし、客室の質、どれをとっても満足なホテルです。COEXへは管内の通路で2~3分で行けます。
大切な朝食も満足です。
日本語のできるスタッフが新設にお世話してくださり、快適に過ごすことができました。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear カカオ豆様, 先日は、COEXインターコンチネンタルソウルをご利用いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。またご多忙中、当ホテルのレビューをご投稿くださり、このようなお言葉を頂戴いたしましたこと、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 これからもお客様のご期待を裏切ることのないサービスをお届けできるよう、スタッフ一同精進して参ります。 お客様のまたのお帰りを、心よりお待ちいたしております。 どうもありがとうございます。
Read More
Read Less

位置很好

By

16 January 2017

位置特别好,楼下就是免税店和coex mall,酒店电梯直达,不用出门就能到达。酒店房间设施有点久,但维护的很好,完全满足使用,早餐虽然很好,但有点不是洲际的标准。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的客户, 首先,感谢您抽出宝贵的时间给我们酒店提出最宝贵的意见。 对我们酒店服务的认可,在我们酒店度过的时间能够成为您美好的回忆,这是对我们最大的鼓舞。 依托您的赞赏,我们全体职员对业务感到了无比的自豪和成就感。 今后,我们全体员工为了给客户提供最优质的服务,献上难忘的回忆而不断努力。 希望在不久的将来在酒店能够再次见到您。 谢谢。 Joung-Won(Jessica) Choi Service Improvement Team Manager
Read More
Read Less

good hotel for business trips

By

13 January 2017

club

ビジネスに最適なホテルです。お薦めです。
ロケーションは良いですし、スタッフの笑顔がとても暖かいです。部屋は広い、綺麗、静かです。よく眠れます。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear ミンinジャパン様, 今回は、インターコンチネンタルソウルコエックスに関しまして貴重なご意見を頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 またお褒めのお言葉を頂きまして、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 これからも皆様に一層ご満足いただけますようサービスの改善と向上に努めて参りますのでまたの機会がございましたらぜひ当ホテルをご利用下さいませ。 どうもありがとうございます。 Anna Oh Service Improvement Team | Leader
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

09 January 2017

Staff at this hotel gives your the most in terms of services and customers satisfaction. The rooms and amenities are at the highest standards
The hotel is situated in a very vibrant district with never ending shopping centres.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review and comments. Very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and we all hope to be able to welcome you back sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My home from home in Korea

By

08 January 2017

As usual the staff at this hotel are extremely helpful in particular the Club Lounge is run very efficiently and very friendly people who go out of their to exceed my Expectation.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your continued patronage of our hotel, much appreciated. Very pleased to read you have again enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for your next stay. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

クラブラウンジでの楽しい新年

By

07 January 2017

ここ数年は新年をCOEX のクラブラウンジで迎えています。奉恩寺の観音様を仰ぎながら過ごし、ショッピングも交通の便がいいロケーションがとても気に入っています。同行の友人たちもとても喜んでおり、また来年も宿泊を予定しています。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear ktkzy 様 今回は、インターコンチネンタルソウルコエックスに関しまして貴重なご意見を頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 またお褒めのお言葉を頂きまして、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 次回のご来館の際にもお客様にもっとご満足頂ける様サービス向上を目標に努力して参ります。 今後とも相変わらぬご愛顧のほど心からお願い申し上げます。 近いうちにお客様とお会いできることを楽しみにしております。 どうもありがとうございます。 Jessica Choi Service Improvement Team
Read More
Read Less

Christmas in South Korea

By

05 January 2017

Well, first of the Hotel and facilities were excellent. Perfect location for shopping and tourism. Huge underground mall attached to the hotel, and awesome must see Buddhist temple right across the street. Lots of amenities. General staff were excellent and extremely helpful. Had a slight problem with guest relations but leaving it to difference in perceptive and cultural differences.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments and feedback following your stay with us over the festive season. Really appreciate your business and we hope that should your travels bring you back to Seoul that you will again choose the InterContinental. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

もてなし

By

04 January 2017

スタッフすべてに「もてなし」の精神が徹底して教育されており
実践されていると思います。
特にSEOUL COEXに於いては、アンバサダ会員の特典を十分に満足するサービスがあり、リラックスしたホテル滞在を
満喫することができる。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear TOPPO様 この度は COEXインターコンチネンタルソウルにご宿泊頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 今回はお客様の貴重なご意見を頂きまして感謝いたします。 従業員のサービスに関しましてのご意見誠にありがとうございます。 また近いうちにお客様とお会いできることを楽しみにしております。 次回のご来館の際にもお客様にもっとご満足頂ける様サービス向上を目標に努力して参ります。 今後とも相変わらぬご愛顧のほど心からお願い申し上げます。 どうもありがとうございます。 Jessica Choi Service Improvement Team
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适、设施完善、服务优秀

By

04 January 2017

酒店的装修一流,环境让人舒适,每名酒店员工都十分友善,都会主动询问你的需求。客房服务及时到位,房间居住环境让人适宜。隔音效果好,容易入睡。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
尊敬的客户, 首先,感谢您抽出宝贵的时间给我们酒店提出最宝贵的意见。 对我们酒店服务的认可,在我们酒店度过的时间能够成为您美好的回忆,这是对我们最大的鼓舞。 依托您的赞赏,我们全体职员对业务感到了无比的自豪和成就感。 今后,我们全体员工为了给客户提供最优质的服务,献上难忘的回忆而不断努力。 希望在不久的将来在酒店能够再次见到您。 谢谢。 Joung-Won(Jessica) Choi Service Improvement Team Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellant restaurants

By

03 January 2017

platinumelite

The staff treats you fantastic from start to finish. The rooms are immaculate and the club lounge is a nice place to unwind, have a drink and snacks. I would recommend the Coex to anyone traveling to Seoul. The hotel is centrally located.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review and recommendation, much appreciated. Very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again for another sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less