Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 快適な客室 客室は適切な広さがあり、ベッドは一流ホテルの基準を満たすものです。 ホテルの立地もCOEX隣接と便利で、大体の用事はホテル周辺で済みます。 July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and Lovely Experience Comfortable room, every aspect in the room was kept very clean. It is very convenience, the lotte duty free and coex mall just near by. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 比较中规中矩的一家洲际,位置很好,员工服务很好,硬件有点旧了,不过保养的还行。早餐一般,其他方面没有更多更多的体验。 July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Geschäftsreise Angenehmer Hiotelaufenthalt, Personal zuvorkommend July 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good business hotel, but overpriced No complaints, just overpriced. As with other high-end chains, the Intercontinental offers too many unwanted frills, which in turn are used to justify an inflated rate. All I want in a business hotel is a clean, quiet room, a simple breakfast, and a fast, reliable Internet connection. I don't need 35 toiletry items in the bathroom or 400 choices at breakfast and I don't want to pay for them. July 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel to stay at - ranges of shops just below the hotel. - room has loan iphone4 with local sim as well as a wifi hotspot device - clean and classy July 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, wonderful location Excellent travel experience with comfort. Great customer support, wonderful location to many attractions as well as transportation to/from airport. July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 服务一流,地段一流,非常靠近COEX会展中心,对面有个奉恩寺也非常不错,引人入胜。酒店楼下可以直接到达乐天免税店,隔壁就是赌场。整个COEX区域可以满足在首尔的所有需求。非常不错。 July 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:05:52.251-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_SEOHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

InterContinental Seoul Coex

  • 524 Bongeunsa-Ro
  • Seoul , 135-975
  • Korea, Republic Of
  • Front Desk +82-2-34522500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Pet Policy

Guests are not allowed to bring pets with the exception of guide dogs into the hotel according to local health and hygiene regulations. Please contact the Concierge Desk for alternative arrangements.
  • Local Time

    3:13 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • South Korean Won ₩ (KRW)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking