Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Frankfurt

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Frankfurt
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 890 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

890reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great Experience

By

18 February 2017

My wife and I had a great experience. The staff remembered us from a year ago trip. Although the hotel needs a little upgrade, Club floor rooms are very spacious and comfortable. Constantin at the concierge desk gave us the best service we could expect. His tour recommendations and planning was excellent. Jannis at the club lounge went out of his way to make our stay very enjoyable.
We highly recommend this hotel and especially the staff that makes you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

17 February 2017

club

From the time of check in to check out, the service was excellent. The staff at the bar also very good. Even the conceige gave a great service. The breakfast was great. The only problem was that you have to wait in a long queue to get a table to sit for breakfast. The management should think about this and take appropriate actions to solve this.

Read More
Read Less

快適な睡眠と静かな雰囲気

By

12 February 2017

club

ビジネス目的で利用させて頂きました。
とても落ち着いた雰囲気かつゆったりした部屋のため仕事の後に後には十分に休むことができました

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt

By

12 February 2017

I'm großen und ganzen ein sehr angenehmes Hotel mit einer schönen Bar und freundlichem Personal.

Read More
Read Less

In die Jahre gekommen

By

09 February 2017

platinumelite

Leider nicht mehr weiterzuempfehlen. Zimmer sind in die Jahre gekommen. Schade! Wurde nicht sehr zuvorkommend behandelt.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

08 February 2017

platinumelite

Almost every thing provided at this hotel worth the value paid, From friendly and helpful staff, comfortable and relaxing rooms to hotel location and outside view,

Read More
Read Less

完美的假期体验

By

08 February 2017

platinumelite

完美的假期体验,一流的服务,完备的设施,非一般的感觉。下次途经法兰克福,一定会再次选择下榻这里。全景套房,景色宜人,赞!

Read More
Read Less

Für Business passt es.

By

07 February 2017

platinumelite

Ein Hotel mit internationalen Ambiente. Sehr gemischtes Publikum. Über Flugpersonal aus den asiatischen Raum über geschäftliche Gäste zur Messe oder zu Veranstaltungen im Hause.
Ist es sehr voll kann es mal zu Lärm in der Nacht im Flur kommen oder auch zu Schlangen am Fahrstuhl kommen.
Die Lage am Main läd zu Spaziergängen am Abend ein.
Aber die Nähe zum Bahnhof macht es verkehrsgünstig aber auch das entsprechende Klientel ist dort zu Hause und kann einen Abschrecken.

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

06 February 2017

club

Connectivity of Internet whilst in the room was poor.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

06 February 2017

club

Although this was a very short stay, I was impressed with the friendliness and attentive service I received, and the hotel itself was very welcoming and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service all round

By

05 February 2017

club

We were not supposed to be staying here during the trade fair but at the Maritim, however due to a mess up with bookings they he'd to find us an alternative I was not happy with the distance before I checked in. Once I stepped into the hotel though everything changed. What a great hotel with excellent staff!! I was more than happy to stay here!!! And would actually consider it again.

Read More
Read Less

Gut

By

03 February 2017

Das Hotel war gut. Wie immer, wenn ich dort bin.
Allerdings ist Frankfurt keine schöne Stadt.

Read More
Read Less