Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Frankfurt

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Frankfurt
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 947 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

947reviews

  • 5 Stars
    543
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    29

Ausgezeichnet mit ein paar Abstrichen

By

23 April 2017

Zwei "Abstriche":
1. Die Raumtemperatur v.a. während der Nacht war für mich entschieden zu hoch. Die Klimaanlage brachte, da wohl auch auf Heizung gestellt, keine Abhilfe. Musste also durchgehend das Fenster auflassen.
2. Das Frühstück missfällt mir mehr und mehr. Nicht nur, dass es neuerdings nur bis 10.30 geht (so was kenne und hasse ich als "deutsch", nicht "international"); wenn man dann so gegen 10 Uhr kommt, ist vieles nicht mehr da, und das, was da liegt, sieht meistens so aus, als läge es schon seit 6 Uhr früh. Da kriegt man mittlerweile in ausgesprochenen Mittelklassehotels Besseres geboten!

Read More
Read Less

As gold member I would expect to get free acess to the club lounge

By

21 April 2017

As the stay was over the weekend an the hotel was not fully booked , as gold member I would expect a use free of the club lounge, but the receptionist was not able to upgrade me, despite the fact i have strongly request.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt in Frankfurt

By

20 April 2017

Sehr nette und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, vor allem im Club InterContinental.

Schöner Stadtblick aus der Panorama Suite.

Würde jederzeit wieder dort übernachten.

Read More
Read Less

Schöner Mainblick

By

20 April 2017

Als gebürtiger Frankfurter ist es schön das Mainpanorama
zu geniessen

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

20 April 2017

Is a nice hotel with central location. Normally quite expensive but can find good deals in low peak periods. Will recommend for family stays as well.

Read More
Read Less

Komfort und Service

By

19 April 2017

Insgesamt mit dem Hotel zufrieden. In Teilen sollte eine Renovierung stattfinden. Wandanstrich, Teppichboden nicht mehr zeitgemäß. Das Zimmer war beim Betreten sehr warm und etwas stickig. Vielleicht auch durch den Teppich.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Service, Quiet Room

By

19 April 2017

club

To answer questions fast and deal with the situation we met such as bad wifi connection promptly. Quiet environment for taking rest. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

19 April 2017

It is nice hotel ....
View is imgain

Iwill back again

Read More
Read Less

Nice. But hard beds

By

18 April 2017

platinumelite

Lovely hotel. Good location. Everything you would expect from an IC hotel.
However. beds really hard!! Normally Intercontinental have the best, most comfy luxury beds.
It may just be a German preference.. but they were really hard. Not bad as such... but just really really hard!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, good room, poor value

By

17 April 2017

club

Overall I have stayed at better hotels for better value. The location in Frankfurt is nicr that it is close to tourist attractions and the downtown business centre. What I foubd poor value is that everything had a price tag for extras. Internet was available for free but was slow and spotty with poor signal. But you could buy premium internet for a cost. No breakfast provided but fir 30€ you could have a nice breakfast buffet. It was all the upselling that I found annoying and I expected the Intercontinental brand to be high quality and high value.

Read More
Read Less

Great river riew

By

17 April 2017

club

I stayed in Intercontinental hotel in Frankfurt for 10 days for my business. Waking up with great river view is such a wonderful start in every morning. Club lounge staff kindly asks me what I want for breakfast and she leaned I like midium rare cooked omlet with cheese and tomoto without requesting.
Drinking a couple of beers in club lounge watching great river view is another wonderful moment.
Whole crews uncluding reservation team and Manger are very welcome to my stay and I definitely recommend this hotel. I'm plannning another trip to Frankfurt next month and I love to stay Intercontinetal Hotel in Frankfurt again. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Wundervolles Wochenende in Frankfurt

By

14 April 2017

Vom Ein- bis zum Auschecken haben wir uns rundum wohl gefühlt.
Neben der Lage, der Suite mit tollem Ausblick auf die Skyline und den Main und der ClubLounge waren vor allem das Service und die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter bestechend.
Besonders hervorheben möchten wir in diesem Zusammenhang Hrn. Kümmerle (Guest Relations), der
sich schon im Vorfeld der Buchung ausgesprochen hilfsbereit, geduldig und effizient um unsere Anliegen angenommen hat. Dafür nochmals herzlichen Dank!

Read More
Read Less