Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Singapore

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Singapore
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2770 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2770reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1907
  • 4 Stars
    572
  • 3 Stars
    147
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    62

Großartiges Personal

By

17 February 2020

platinumelite

Hervorragendes Hotel , großartiges Personal, tolle Club lounge

Read More
Read Less

Canais de TV por assinatura

By

17 February 2020

club

Boa selecao de canais de TV por assinatura. De modo geral o quarto de hospede atende o necessario. No item toileteria faltou aparelho de barba no kit do banheiro. A piscina nao eh coberta. A piscina nao tem borda infinita.

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい滞在

By

17 February 2020

platinumelite

年に2回ほど7年連続で滞在しているが、毎回最高の滞在をさせて頂き、帰ってきたという安心感がある。
これからもずっと戻ってきたいほてるであってほしい。

Read More
Read Less

Terrific hotel, great staff.

By

17 February 2020

We were in the Club lounge each day and the service was impeccable. Wonderful experience our room was also terrific. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Singapore stopover

By

16 February 2020

club

Excellent hotel with friendly helpful staff. Highly reommended.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel in Singapore

By

14 February 2020

platinumelite

We had two days to spend in Singapore after disembarking from a 2 week cruise. We booked a Club suite so we could enjoy the club and have an upgraded room. It did not disappoint! The 2 room suite was spacious, and well appointed and every need was met. We enjoyed the breakfast, tea, and cocktail hours in the club. The service was outstanding. We loved the location and enjoyed exploring Singapore while there. It is a beautiful country. We look forward to coming back!

Read More
Read Less

快適なお部屋でのリラックスタイム

By

13 February 2020

platinumelite

お部屋が広くて、寝室とソファが簡易的に2つに分かれていて
とてもリラックス出来るお部屋でした。
でも、南国なので、ウエルカムフルーツやターンダウンサービス等なかったのが寂しかったです。

Read More
Read Less

客室のエアコン効き過ぎ

By

11 February 2020

設定温度を30℃、風量を最弱にしてもなお凍える程寒い。熱帯、亜熱帯以外出身のトラベラーには快適とは言い難かった。

Read More
Read Less

舒服愉快的入住體驗

By

11 February 2020

platinumelite

非常愉快舒服的入住體驗
飯店根據房間給予我們提前入住給予了很大的方便與舒適,
可以先整頓好行李略微休息後開始難忘的新加坡旅遊
地點非常好,希望下次還有機會旅遊入住

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with beautiful, historic-themed decor

By

09 February 2020

club

Great location for exploring Singapore. The hotel is incorporated into historic buildings, and the decor reflects this history. Very elegant decor and lovely atmosphere. The concierge and reception staff are always eager to assist with any enquiry. Rooms are spacious and very well equipped with all the expected amenities of a 5 star hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

09 February 2020

Location is great, taxi/grab drivers have no problem finding location. Taking MRT is so convenient as it’s connected to hotel building. Good food court in the adjacent building to hotel. Breakfast buffet is good quality and staff is very attentive and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Singapore

By

08 February 2020

club

The best ever service. Great location and friendly people
Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less