Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 267 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    267reviews

    • 5 Stars
      220
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Clean comfortable rooms

    By

    30 July 2015

    Surprised to find this hotel in Perimeter Center. Walking distance to many shops and stores nearby. Will consider staying here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    29 July 2015

    Was there on business felt like I was home. Staff was excellent and friendly. I had everything I could possibly need. Will recommend Staybridge to family and friends. Awesome job!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    28 July 2015

    club

    This is a quaint hotel in a really convenient area of o Orlando. Stayed here with our family and kids and the hotel is well set up for that. In addition, it is in walking distance to a shopping Plaza with Target and lots of other stores and food that are useful. The staff was incredibly kind and the room was clean and nice. The room sizes aren't large, but nevertheless we had plenty of space for our entire family. We had friends stay the same weekend and their room was also clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great also! Overall we will definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    23 July 2015

    club

    Had a one night stay recently. Everything was spot on!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 July 2015
    Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. We love hearing form our Guests and knowing that we met our goal in making your stay as comfortable as possible. We look forward to your next stay at our hotel when you next visit Atlanta. Joy M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay at Staybridge, Perimeter, Atlanta

    By

    21 July 2015

    club

    Very nice 2 bedroom, 2 bath suite. Accommodated our family quite well. Large suite. All things needed available in kitchen and bath.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 July 2015
    Thank you for your review of the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. Our two bedroom/two bath Suites with a kitchenette and separate Living Room area are a great hotel arrangement for a family that is traveling. We are pleased to know that we met our goal of accommodating your family. Joy M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    18 July 2015

    club

    I had a great experience anything that you could possibly need for a stay is provided or within a 5 minuet walk from your room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 July 2015
    Dear Traveler4446: Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are always pleased to hear from our Guests and look forward to your next visit. Joy M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    12 July 2015

    Great hotel! You will not be disappointed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 July 2015
    We were so excited to read your review of the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. We hope to have you as our Guest when you next visit Atlanta.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    10 July 2015

    club

    Atlanta Perimeter Center was a great place to stay. The daily breakfast buffet offered a very nice variety of food items. The hotel was also conveniently located to many local shops. I will stay there again when I return to the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 July 2015
    Thank you for your review. The Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter staff will look forward to your next stay at our hotel. Joy Melton Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place!!

    By

    09 July 2015

    platinumelite

    This location was very clean and inviting. My family and I only stayed for one night due to travel, but it was very comfortable. The pool was great and so was the staff. Thank you!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 July 2015
    Hi Kaki1: We are pleased that your family had a wonderful stay at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. We welcome you back to stay with us the next time your family travels to Atlanta.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff, nice room and hot tub

    By

    09 July 2015

    One of the nicer hotel rooms we have stayed in. We were there 8 nights so we met many of the staff, and they were all courteous and friendly. The kitchen and daily breakfast saved us money, and the free laundry and hot tub were super.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 July 2015
    Dear Lisa: We are pleased that your stay at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter was excellent. Our daily breakfast and week socials are a great perk for our Guests and our Staff enjoy this time to interact with our Guests. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Atlanta.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Experience in the Atlanta area

    By

    08 July 2015

    club

    The Staybridge Suites in Dunwoody was excellent. The room and the amenities were excellent, and the front desk staff were very courteous and helpful upon my stay there. I will definitely stay here again on my subsequent trips to Atlanta.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 July 2015
    Thank you for your review of your stay at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. We look forward to you staying with us in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    07 July 2015

    platinumelite

    The coming home experience starts at the front door. I travel 6 months of the year and every time I walk into this Staybridge, I am greeted as if I have come home. The staff is genuinely happy to see me.
    I know my room will be clean and fresh smelling. I look forward to unpacking and relaxing in my suite. If I want to get outside there is plenty to do.
    The beds are comfortable the sheets always smell just cleaned.
    The bathrooms are stocked with essentials and the counter space is comfortable for a female traveler.
    The kitchen is big enough and the refrigerators run cold.
    All in all, this hotel is A-1 in my book. I look forward to 'coming home' each month.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 July 2015
    Dear Deborahs16: Thank you for your gracious review. We look forward to your next stay at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close