Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 506 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    506reviews

    • 5 Stars
      409
    • 4 Stars
      73
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Clean

    By

    28 February 2017

    club

    Clean and much room wish I could have stayed longer

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    25 February 2017

    club

    Staff were awesome. Penny was fantastic. Hotel was clean, staff made it fun and enjoyable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Critical problems regarding facilities and housekeeping

    By

    21 February 2017

    club

    The hotel facilities are outdated and the housekeeping service is very poor.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay while on business

    By

    21 February 2017

    platinumelite

    I always enjoy staying at this hotel when in town for business. The staff is always very helpful. I like the breakfast and the social is a nice way to end the day.

    I come in from the office grab a quick bite and then able to work some more in my comfortable room.

    The common area is also a nice place to visit with co-workers who are also in town for meetings at our headquarters office.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Staff!

    By

    20 February 2017

    club

    Connor made this stay amazing! Beautiful hotel but breakfast was not so great. Everything else makes up for it though!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Estadía en Staybridge suites

    By

    20 February 2017

    club

    En mi viaje a un curso de capacitación a Atlanta, ,considero una excelente elección el haberme hospedado en este hotel. Buena disposión del personal, buenas y cómodas habitaciones, son muy funcionales y completas El lugar en general es agradable y relajado para poder estar muy confortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home feeling!!!

    By

    16 February 2017

    The space was great for my wife , myself and mother in law. The location was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great home feel experience.

    By

    14 February 2017

    club

    I was very impress by the cleanliness of the suite. Updated, fresh! Kitchen was amazing feature. My little one said I want to stay at my home, he did not want to leave! We didn't either! 3 tv's!
    Awesome experience and very convenient and great accessibility to shopping malls, food etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for Business Travel

    By

    13 February 2017

    club

    Staybridge Atlanta is a great choice when traveling for business. The two room suites were great for sharing among work colleagues. We enjoyed the breakfast and social hours!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding property!

    By

    13 February 2017

    club

    I was extremely satisfied with my stay, I chose the hotel based on location and price, but was beyond impressed with friendly staff, evening reception, and free area shuttle- I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel to anyone!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed the extra space

    By

    11 February 2017

    Loved feeling of home, beds great, kitchenette was icing on cake

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 February 2017
    Thank you for leaving us such a great review. We really want our guests to fell like this is home away from home, so we are glad to know that we've accomplished that during your stay. Thanks again for choosing us and we look forward to your next visit. -Pennie M. Guest Services Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel Hands Down

    By

    08 February 2017

    club

    I would not stay at any other hotel in the area
    This hotel is clean the customer service is excellent the breakfast could be a little better but with a full kitchen including a toaster oven I can scramble my own eggs lol I absolutely LOVE THIS HOTEL

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 February 2017
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. We truly value your feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and our staff. So much so, that we've become the "Best Hotel" for you! A great guest experience is something we take great pride in so we will definitely share your feedback with our staff. Regarding the service opportunity you mentioned, we will be sure to address this accordingly . Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon! -Pennie M. Guest Services Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less