Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 388 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    388reviews

    • 5 Stars
      313
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    great rooms

    By

    19 April 2016

    platinumelite

    Great rooms, friendly staff, clean. Room makes me feel like home!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful Hotel

    By

    18 April 2016

    club

    Great hotel, social hour exceptional, accommodations were very nice, and the room was spacious, clean, and met my expectations. Very well located to Perimeter Center shopping and the hotel was easy to get to from all shopping centers and events. Love this hotel, will definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, good place for families

    By

    13 April 2016

    club

    The manager really went out of her way to make the stay great (bringing extra goodies to my kids (extra IHG bags)).

    The hotel is great for families (room to spread out, and a full-size fridge for snacks, milk and leftovers).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    13 April 2016

    We have visited this hotel for 3 weeks attending a training in Atlanta.
    we booked a suite with separate sleeping room/bathroom
    We enjoyed our stay and if necessary will book this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Atlanta

    By

    12 April 2016

    club

    I had the pleasure of staying at this facility. When I arrived I was greeted by the front desk staff who were very friendly. They had some trouble brewing in the background but were able to accommodate my needs right away. Breakfast was the typical continental breakfast. Social hour Monday through Wednesday was a very nice touch. The room was very large, well kept, and comfortable enough for sleep. Door slamming at night was a little loud. Overall I would recommend this place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and great breakfast

    By

    12 April 2016

    club

    We stay in Staybridge Perimeter for nearly a month. The staff were very friendly and responsive. The facilities in the hotel are very convenient and enough for family life in a short stay. The breakfast and social dinner were all great. Well prepared and served.

    The only problem might be the room cleaning service need improvement. Old furniture needalso be upgraded sometime.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 April 2016
    Thank you for your review of the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. We are glad to know that we met our goal of making you comfortable during your stay in your suite and that you enjoyed the breakfast and Social hours. I will be addressing the Housekeeping service in your room with our Head Housekeeper. We look forward to your next stay at our hotel. Joy M. Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice property - Warning, Smokers allowed at front entrance

    By

    11 April 2016

    I would stay here again as I am partial to SBS Properties. However, I do not at all appreciate having to dodge the smokers at the front/main entrance. There's nothing like leaving out for the day after showering and dressing and walking through second hand smoke, only to have it in your clothes and hair all day. The same for returning to the hotel in the evening. I also have allergies to cigarette smoke and resent having to spend my money and take additional meds due to smokers being allowed to cloud up the main entrance with smoke and leave behind their smoldering remains which continue to give off cancer causing second hand smoke.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at Staybridge

    By

    11 April 2016

    club

    The only complaint that I have is there are limited (39) channels on the television. 4 of which were in Spanish. No local sports channel (No Braves games)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Visitor friendly Hotel

    By

    04 April 2016

    club

    The team here in this hotel strive hard to retain their best ratings. Every staff member is friendly and helpful. The rooms are awesome and very homely. Breakfast was good

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 April 2016
    We are always pleased to hear from our Guests and know that they enjoyed their stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next visit to Atlanta and your stay at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. Joy M. Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Thank you

    By

    01 April 2016

    Great stay , Family like atmosphere. I really felt this was my second home for staying here for a long time. Staff were great ! Thank you all!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 April 2016
    Thank you for your review and letting us know that we succeeded in our goal of making you feel at home while staying at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. We look forward to your next stay. Joy M. Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved it

    By

    29 March 2016

    This was my first stay as I have a dog going through Radiation treatments for cancer for 3 weeks there in Atlanta . . As I live in Alabama , I was able to come visit him for the weekend and bring him to the hotel. Was such a nice area to walk him and within walking distance to some restaurants and shops also. Staybridge here was excellent in cleanliness and atmosphere and hospitality. My dog felt very comfortable also. Thank you for such a wonderful weekend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 April 2016
    Thank you for review of your stay at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. We are always pleased to hear from our Guests and know that the entire family, including Pets, had a great stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next visit to Atlanta and your stay at our hotel. Joy M. Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Social hour

    By

    25 March 2016

    club

    I stayed here on business and was very pleased with the overall hotel experience. Clean rooms, spacious suite. The Social was a great time to meet people and socialize and enjoy a few pints before going out. Staff was all friendly and helpful, did not have any issues during my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 April 2016
    Thank you for your review of your stay at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. We are always glad to know that we made our Guests stay the best. We look forward to your next stay at our hotel. Joy M. Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less