Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 435 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    435reviews

    • 5 Stars
      348
    • 4 Stars
      65
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Nice hotel - the crack outside near entrance needs fixing

    By

    24 August 2016

    club

    Nice hotel - the crack outside near entrance needs fixing

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable and friendly staff

    By

    23 August 2016

    club

    Would recommend staying here. Utilized the shuttle service as well. Very convenient. Very friendly staff, and attentive. Clean and comfortable hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place to stay in the area.

    By

    22 August 2016

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at almost all the hotels in the area and this hotel offers all that you need for your stay. Free evening snacks Monday-Wednesday is a huge plus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 August 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! As there are many other accommodation options in the area, we thank you for choosing to stay with us at Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed our Evening Socials during your stay! We certainly look forward to your next stay with us - hopefully in the near future! - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly atmosphere and great breakfast

    By

    17 August 2016

    club

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast had many selections including omelettes, fresh fruit and many drink choices. It was the best breakfast included in your stay I have ever experienced.
    The room was spacious and very clean. I would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 August 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet. If you ever stay at our hotel during Monday, Tuesday, or Wednesday evening, your stay also includes Evening Socials 5:30 - 7:30 PM on those days which include complimentary beer, wine, and heavy appetizers - in addition to the free breakfasts! Our team at Staybridge Suites is committed to ensuring every single guest that walks through our doors has an excellent experience - we are so glad we could make this happen for you. We certainly look forward to your next stay with us - hopefully in the near future! - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    Yes and no

    By

    16 August 2016

    platinumelite

    I would give this hotel a rating of 100% except for two deficiencies, but important to me: (1) the OJ I had at breakfast was about the most tasteless I have ever experienced; and more importantly, (2) I requested a room on the ground floor near an exit or elevator, and made my request almost a month in advance. I hoped for the best when they put the card in my hand with the room assignment. As I got there I realized once again no one had paid attention to my preferences (why ask in the first place then?) and put me on the top (5th) floor in room 539, the furtherest from the hotel's elevator. I didn't backtrack because my arthritic knees hurt too much after that long trip. Sadly, it was after I departed the hotel that I found the original reservation form/request in my car in which I had asked for 1st floor near exit or elevator. I have never understood over the last 3 decades why such requests are ignored but this has happened scores of times. I don't get it. Like I said, 100% if all had been right. No more than 80% with that calamity.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 August 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such valued feedback. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies about not being able to meet your expectations. We do want to let you know that we were able to locate and read your preferences for your recent reservation with us; we always try our absolute best to meet every single guest's requests for their stay with us. However, due to our limited availability, we were not able to meet these requests during this stay. If you would like to further discuss your recent stay with us, please do not hesitate one moment to reach out to us at: michael.too@ihg.com. If your recent stay was not at 100% satisfaction, we will do anything and everything within our power to make it right for you! We look forward to hearing from you. - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    03 August 2016

    club

    - The room is very clean and neat .

    - the staff are very professional

    - room setup is very attractive

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 August 2016
    Wow! Thank you so much for leaving us such amazing feedback! We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your room. Our team is committed to ensuring that every single guest who walks through our doors has an excellent experience. Your kind words will be shared with the rest of our team. If you are ever back in the Atlanta area, we would love to have you come back to our hotel. We certainly look forward to your next stay with us - hopefully in the near future! - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Stay July 2016

    By

    01 August 2016

    Overall good, check in process could have been better.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 August 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with such valuable feedback! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. As for your check-in experience, we would like to sincerely apologize if there were any issues. Our team is dedicated to ensuring every single guest that walks through our doors has an excellent experience with our team. If your experience was anything short of excellent and would like to further discuss your recent experience with us, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at: michael.too@ihg.com. We thank you for bringing this to our attention. We look forward to your next stay with us! - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    Short Stay

    By

    29 July 2016

    club

    Overall a great stay...impressive room with lots of space.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 July 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed your spacious room. We most certainly look forward to your next stay with us - hopefully in the near future! - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    None

    By

    24 July 2016

    club

    I did not like staying there as I found the experience to be completely unsatisfactory.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 July 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Our team strives to provide an excellent experience to every single guest that walks through our doors; we would like to sincerely apologize about your unsatisfactory experience with us. If you would like to further discuss your recent stay with us, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at: michael.too@ihg.com.
    Read More
    Read Less

    NEVER disappoints

    By

    22 July 2016

    I travel alone on business for a showroom at the Americasmart downtown for 12 days at a time. I stay here, outside downtown, due to the quiet and small town feel of this property. It very much feels like an apartment rather than a hotel. Shuttle service offered during the week is wonderful and very prompt for drop off and pick up. It is also a very easy, safe walk from the hotel to the Marta Station on the days that shuttle service is not offered.
    How wonderful it is to be recognized by the staff when you arrive to a hotel. The kitchen in the suite is a great help in saving money rather than eating out. Bedding and pillows are always amazing. I like to walk places so appreciate the Super Target right across the street as well as a nice collection of small businesses and eating establishments. I am a very light sleeper and the staff continues to carefully place me in a quiet location upon my request. I highly recommend this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 July 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such great feedback! A few of the pillars of our Staybridge Suites brand are: warm, home-like, community, and down-to-earth. We are so pleased to know that we could bring this to life for you during your stay. Our team is very dedicated to ensuring that every single guest has an excellent experience and feels right at home; your kind words will be shared with the entire team. We truly do look forward to your next stay with us! - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    guest experience

    By

    18 July 2016

    Hotel, is very clean and priced well. Situated in a urban area and convenient to a lot of restaurants and shopping. Also, area is very safe and close to Marta which makes travel to downtown Atlanta very quick.. Hotel tends to have more business travelers and offers a shuttle bus for area around hotel. Breakfast is self service and the area is very clean. Hotel also offers a nice lighted parking area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 July 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel location, is indeed, very convenient being so near to numerous dining, shopping, and transportation options. Our complimentary shuttle service, parking, and breakfast buffet is a definite plus, too! We most certainly look forward to your next stay with us. - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    18 July 2016

    club

    Great place to stay near Perimeter. Nice room and great amenities. Walkable to restaurants and stores. Close to MARTA. Been coming to Atlanta for years and the first time we've stayed here - won't be the last.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 July 2016
    Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your room and the amenities during your stay. Our location sure is convenient being so near to the MARTA train stations and a variety of dining options and shopping centers. Next time you visit Atlanta, you are most welcome back to our hotel - and we are looking forward to having you as our guest again! - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less