Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1415 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1164
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Return visit

By

May 15, 2020

I'm a frequent traveler and have stayed at Staybridge Perimeter numerous times over the past few years. I've never had any problems so I always look to stay at this location when I'm in the area. This stay was my first time traveling since the Covid pandemic started and I think everyone at the hotel is doing their best to accommodate guests during these challenging times.

Read More
Read Less

Atlanta Stay

By

May 11, 2020

club

I travel frequently on business, and this Staybridge Suites location was above average in regards to cleanliness, staff helpfulness and price.

Read More
Read Less

Maid service

By

May 04, 2020

platinumelite

No room freshening each day
I think service was cut a little too much
But room was great

Read More
Read Less

Convinced

By

April 30, 2020

Reservation made by wife, originally not happy with price. However, turned out to be a 5 star experience and she (we) believe it was a true value.

Read More
Read Less

absolutely recommend

By

April 11, 2020

club

Travelling with a dog can be challenging, but this Staybridge made it soooo easy! John Von Haussen felt more like my nephew than an employee. My dog, Callie, was a welcomed guest. I felt very safe in terms of Covid safety, and also personal safety at the hotel. This will be my new go-to hotel brand.

Read More
Read Less

Great place but...

By

April 09, 2020

club

My experience was wonderful except that one of the bathrooms didn’t have a fan so I had to keep door open to vent out the steam. Other than that the staff were friendly and helpful. I truly enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best pillows

By

April 04, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel would have been a 10/10 if the amenities were included. I couldn’t hit the gym and get my swole on.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

April 02, 2020

Wish I could have tried the breakfast. Due to this outbreak I couldn't get breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Atlanta Staybridge

By

March 30, 2020

Picked a bad time to visit.
City was shut down due to virus.
Stay was pleasant in spite of restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Always excellent!

By

March 26, 2020

club

Use this establishment for business travel multiple times per year. The staff is always friendly, the hotel and grounds are well maintained. Price is great for onsite amenities. Meals are great. Rooms are great for long stays.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

March 24, 2020

I wouldn't stay there again. Service was good, elevator under renovation but no problem. Through the Virus, staff was kept up to date as we were. They made sure they kept correspondence with the customer.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

March 19, 2020

platinumelite

It's my 4th visit to the US and my 4th stay at this hotel. The hotel location and the overall stay experience are great.

Read More
Read Less