Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 228 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    228reviews

    • 5 Stars
      148
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      9

    A Hotel Worthy of its Brand

    By

    29 September 2016

    This hotel is conveniently located on Highway 10, with easy access to other major highways. It is closed to a shopping mall and there is a nice restaurant right beside the hotel.
    The room is clean and the layout of the one bedroom suite is excellent. I particularly like the kitchen island, which serves as both a dinner table and food preparation table.
    The bed and pillows are comfortable. Bathroom amenities are upscale.
    The days that I stayed, both breakfast and dinners are included. The food is fresh and well-prepared. There is a variety of salad, pasta and meat.
    The patio is fantastic. it is big and well-kept. One can enjoy a great afternoon and evening as the hot sun is blocked by the hotel.
    Service is excellent! The staffs are very friendly.
    Great crew. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay bridge suites

    By

    29 September 2016

    club

    stayed with family for 1 week,Decent size neat rooms.
    Comfortable beds.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 September 2016
    Dear Gaurav, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are delighted to know that your week long stay with us was very comfortable and you loved our clean suites. Please do come and visit us again. Please give our regards to your family. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for long stay with family

    By

    28 September 2016

    platinumelite

    Great location, friendly staff, spacious room, quality bedding and other facilities. This facility needs to improve quality of their breakfast and social kitchen and food quality

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 September 2016
    Dear Mr. Kannan, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It was great to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our hotel, please excuse us that the food quality is not up to your liking. We will consider your feedback for future upgrades. Please do come and visit us again soon if around area. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay at Staybridge in Mississauga

    By

    21 September 2016

    club

    We had a wonderful stay in Mississauga. It was a great hotel and would definitely stay again and recommend it to friends and family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 September 2016
    Dear DBW73, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We really appreciate your kind words and compliments. It truly validates all of the hard work my team and I put in each and every day. We are so happy that we were able to provide you that awesome experience we seek to provide to every one of our guests. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Experience

    By

    20 September 2016

    club

    I will return to this/other Staybridge. Everything was excellent except the aforementioned noisy pipe problem and the breakfast could have been tastier with sausages or bacon instead of tepid sausage rounds. A better variety of fruit would have been lovely.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 September 2016
    Dear Visitor 46, Thank you for your feedback. We are so delighted to know that you found everything excellent at our beautiful Staybridge Suites Toronto - Mississauga. Please accept our sincere apology for the noise issue and the breakfast. Actually we do have sausages and bacon in rotation. Unfortunately when you stayed, we have linked sausages. We will surely consider your suggestion for the variety of fruits. Please do come back and visit us again. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointing

    By

    19 September 2016

    Outdated room appliances, noisy hotel due to proximity to the airport. Food quality and selection is disappointing. Uncooperative staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 September 2016
    Dear Doola (Adel Shatby), Thank you very much for your feedback. Please accept my sincere apology due to aeroplane noise, but let me tell you that we are almost 15 Kms. away from Airport. Sometimes aeroplanes do fly above the hotel but not during night time. Yes, the hotel is almost 9 years old, so it is outdated compare to brand new hotels, but let me assure you that all the appliances are well maintained and in good working condition. Being a limited service hotel, we do have some food restrictions. As discussed during your stay, we can't offer everything halal as per your liking. Whatever we serve is as per brand standards. We are very proud of our staff members, each and everyone of them are very friendly and co-operative. At the time of check-in, when you demanded to upgrade to 2 bedroom suite which you never booked and we even don't have available due to sold out hotel does not make our staff uncooperative at all. I personally talk to you about it as well during your stay. We do appreciate your loyalty for being an IHG Reward Club Member. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hope you like curry!

    By

    15 September 2016

    This Staybridge Suites was in the perfect location for me. It is also far enough away from Toronto Pearson so that the airport noise is not that intrusive. But it is a short drive to the airport.

    My room was clean but worn. A few broken tiles in the bathroom. Carpet with some obvious wear and stains.

    I got the impression that the family that owns /manages this hotel also lives in it. One entire wing of the hotel had a very strong Curry smell all of the time.

    The desk staff was great.

    The Kitchen was not stocked with many dishes, silverware, or cooking pans and drinking glasses. Barely enough for one person.

    The property is in need of a little work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 September 2016
    Dear omega2324, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy that the location works perfect for you, but please accept our sincere apology for the room condition was not up to your satisfaction. We do have lot of Asian clients and they loved to cook their own food as we are an extended stay hotel and provide full kitchen with all the utensils. We do have enough dishes, silverware and glasses in room and always provide extra if anyone needs it. Please come back and visit us again soon. We will put you on a different floor. Thank you for being an Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant location to stay

    By

    13 September 2016

    Staybridge always offers a pleasant location to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 September 2016
    Dear Jimbo070, Thank you very much for your 5 star feedback. We do appreciate your loyalty towards Staybridge Suites Brand. Please do come and visit us again. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite less than great breakfast

    By

    11 September 2016

    We loved the two bedroom suite and the location.
    The breakfast selections were below standard.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 September 2016
    Dear am2407, Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you loved our two bedroom suite with full kitchen facility. That's my personal favourite too. Yes, we are at very good location from where you can easily access all the major highways, shopping and dining options. Please accept our apology that the breakfast selection was not up to your liking. We will try our best to improve it. Please do come and visit us again soon. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel in Area

    By

    24 August 2016

    club

    Very Friendly Staff, offered Breakfast and near to hwy 401 and 410 and 407.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 August 2016
    Dear Mervy, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. I will pass on the kudos to the team for making your stay a great experience. Yes, all major highways are easily accessible from hotel. We would be delighted to host you again if you are ever back in our area. A sincere thank you for your business and being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Stay!

    By

    23 August 2016

    This was completely a home away from home and very good experience at SB, as I stayed here for about 2 months and was very happy! The only area of improvement could be the wifi speed as it was very unstable during the weekends and sometimes on the weekdays too. Otherwise a perfect place to spend the best time of your trip!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 August 2016
    Dear Mah21e, Thank you very much for your excellent feedback. We are extremely happy and thrilled to know that your overall stay was the best at Staybridge Suites - Mississauga. Please accept our sincerest apology due to Internet Connectivity Issue. We are working to upgrade our internet system. Hopefully it will be soon done. We look forward to welcome you back. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay

    By

    22 August 2016

    Comfortable and convenient location in Mississauga

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 August 2016
    Dear Responder 54, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It was pleasure hosting you at our beautiful Staybridge Suites. Please do come and visit us again soon. We do appreciate your loyalty towards IHG Rewards Club. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less