Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    There are no Nearby Hotels
    There are no Recently Viewed Hotels
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 560 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    560reviews

    • 5 Stars
      333
    • 4 Stars
      150
    • 3 Stars
      30
    • 2 Stars
      25
    • 1 Stars
      22

    総合的に

    By

    02 February 2020

    とてもいいホテルでした。挨拶も笑顔あふれており、気持ちよく泊まれました。きれいな部屋と、食事もおいしかったです。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Second stay was not as good as first one

    By

    19 January 2020

    I had stayed to the hotel in summer and there were more indore facilities available at that time. E.g Barbecue, Hot sweeming pool etc. But this second stay during winter these were not avaialble. Also the Cleaning was not upto the mark, as compared to earlier stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best fit for business stay and leisure

    By

    13 January 2020

    club

    Well mannered hotel staff.
    Good spread breakfast and dinner for vegetarians.
    On time room service.
    Polite staff and front desk members answering all our questions.
    Hassle free check-in and checkcheck-out.
    Clean rooms.
    Highly accessible to public transportation.
    Very close to my work location. Silent and peaceful stay.
    Free washer and dryer to use during our stay. Business room with basic needs that just fits a traveler.
    Exercise room and swimming pool.
    Overall an amazing stay that suited all my needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, good size room, easily accessible

    By

    30 December 2019

    club

    Comfortable bed, good size room, easily accessible

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like home

    By

    10 December 2019

    club

    I stayed here with my 2 children during a Christmas shopping trip. It was close to Heartland Outlet Stores and many restaurants. The room was large and comfortable with the convenience of the kitchen that had all necessities available. The breakfast had a lot of variety and was available until a decent time of the morning.
    Cons: stairwell was dirty, elevator under construction, pool and gym was inadequate

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend stay in Toronto

    By

    10 December 2019

    I came tired to Mississauga because i was driving 8 hours so my experience with front desk was very good, stuff was very nice. Room was very quiet so i could sleep good. It was clean and everything was good. See u again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mississauga

    By

    07 December 2019

    Nice hotel. Great location ! Very friendly and helpful staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good bonuses, but old and dirty rooms

    By

    30 November 2019

    platinumelite

    3 days a week free dinner(mo-we) is a good bonus and there is a kitchen in the rooms, but... cleaning is done surface like. The back of the cabibets of the bed looked like noone vacumed there for months. I am a 28yo guy and usually are not bothered with ckeanliness but i am alergic to homedust and first night was challenging to go through. Fixed on the second day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business out of town traveller

    By

    21 November 2019

    club

    The hotel is very convenient to the Mississauga Convention Center. It was clean and had lots of parking.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reasonable stay

    By

    19 November 2019

    club

    Not as nice as other Staybridge we’ve visited but fine for an overnight visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hallway odors

    By

    17 November 2019

    club

    The hotel chain has censored my review regarding the odors in the halls. They stink. What is my pet charge per day being used for. Should be for shampooing and wiping down walls?

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value and a comfortable stay

    By

    28 October 2019

    Comfortable stay in a perfectly serviceable facility. Suites are excellent. Parking is good and the location is convenient if a bit far from other amenities. Staff are friendly and efficient.

    Read More
    Read Less