Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 764 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    764reviews

    • 5 Stars
      490
    • 4 Stars
      147
    • 3 Stars
      63
    • 2 Stars
      39
    • 1 Stars
      25

    Recommended? Yes

    By

    April 04, 2020

    platinumelite

    A nice, all-around property and it starts with the staff whom were generally really helpful. From reservations to check-in, general Q

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    April 01, 2020

    The stay was for 1 night but the hotel is conveniently located in Buckhead Atlanta near everything. I appreciated the on-grounds complimentary parking. The hotel need to consider some updates but overall, the hotel is nice. I would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My third stay

    By

    March 31, 2020

    club

    The beds were very comfortable the night view was awesome absolutely enjoyed the shower and quiet atmosphere will definitely be back home away from home everyone is polite and friendly always helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Alternative to Conference Hotel

    By

    March 18, 2020

    platinumelite

    I was in for a conference at the Whitley and elected to stay here for the value and IHG equity. I was not disappointed! This was a very comfortable stay, made better by the shuttle that was able to take me to/from as needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The best place I've stayed in over the last 4 years!!

    By

    March 18, 2020

    Staff were excellent, no problems with noise, loved the shower - water pressure was excellent!!! All kitchen items available, clean, and ready to use. Multiple electrical outlets to charge phones/laptops etc... overall an excellent place to stay!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite with kitchen

    By

    March 15, 2020

    club

    Even though my stay was cut short, I was very happy with my experience at the Buckhead Atlanta Staybridge Suites. The kitchen came with basic cooking and eating equipment and a good sized refrigerator. The room was clean and spacious. I was happy for the complimentary laundry, breakfast and social hour. There is a shuttle that can take you within 3 miles of the hotel which was so nice in the rain, but is centrally located to many shops and restaurants. I definitely recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointment

    By

    March 08, 2020

    platinumelite

    I expect more from an IHG property. The hotel is run down needs an upgrade. Breakfast was fine although it is served until 930 not 10 unlike most places. Service was mediocre. I needed the sheets to be changed told the front desk it was not done. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was clean but old, the kitchen was nice. The location is great. The pool was HORRIBLE. We choose this hotel over the Intercontinental in Buckhead because of the pool. It was over clorinated and literally made us both ill. It was like the water had not been changed in over a year. The Intercontinental as a brand should be ashamed of themselves for having such a slipshod property .

    Read More
    Read Less

    That bed tho....

    By

    March 03, 2020

    club

    Great property...great amenities...great food....great time

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mediocre

    By

    March 01, 2020

    platinumelite

    Bring your patience and a sense of humor. Trouble with access key throughout our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    February 26, 2020

    This location is very nice! Everything was clean and staff was amazing!

    Read More
    Read Less

    concert weekend in Buckhead!

    By

    February 26, 2020

    Great place and the staff made it even better! The whole experience was really good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible check in and stay

    By

    February 26, 2020

    club

    Before I did my reservation I called to make sure that they have cribs and they did so I decided to give this hotel a try since they had everything I needed I got to Atlanta like around 11:20 I called before arriving to the hotel so that the crib will be ready by the time I get there the person that I spoke to said that they had cribs available and that it was going to be ready in the room by the time I get there by the time I got to the hotel it was probably around 12:30-1am the front desk person that I spoke to previously tells me there is no cribs available which was inconvenient for me since I book this hotel for that main reason I waiting for more then an hour to be given my room it seems that they gave it to someone else keep in my I was traveling with my 6 months old baby, my 2 yr old and my 8 year old. When they finally give me my room we go up put the kids to sleep like aroun 3 am I Hear someone trying to open the door I go and open the door and is some guest from the hotel they were given the same room that was given to me I tell them that this was my room to go speak with the front desk staff. After this I couldn’t sleep didn’t feel safe any moré and just wanted to leave!! Also there is a sign that saids there is no smoking in the facility but the hall and my room smelled like marijuana. Worst expirience ever!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less