Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 257 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    257reviews

    • 5 Stars
      174
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      3

    great deal in buckhead

    By

    September 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    comfortable hotel with free parking, breakfast, and reception in great location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent accommodations in a pinch.

    By

    September 14, 2016

    Had a plumbing issue at home, and this property was about a mile away. It was a comfortable night's stay that made an inconvenience less difficult.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our stay

    By

    September 14, 2016

    Overall it was a great experience. The breakfast was outstanding.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Rooms

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    The suite was big and comfortable. Liked being able to park on the third deck and walk to my room from there and not have to take the elevator. The staff always greeted me when they saw me and it was nice!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Price

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    Staff was very friendly. some of the furniture had a terrible odor and the shower had very low water pressure.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 21, 2016
    Dear Auburn Doc, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the service provided by our staff. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the room furniture and the water pressure in the bathroom. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured that we will be sharing your comments with our staff and management to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. Again, thank you for staying with us and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable stay

    By

    September 07, 2016

    Excellent experience at Staybridge Suites in Buckhead area. Comfortable rooms. Professional, friendly, and accommodating staff. Tasty breakfasts!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Buckhead

    By

    September 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great hotel property with good location near Lennox Mall and Buckhead with excellent service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    IWF Show Stay

    By

    September 03, 2016

    Good location, quiet rooms, good breakfast, shuttle available in the evenings

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    August 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    I love staying at the Staybridge Suites in Atlanta. I have stayed at different ones and they each have good reasons for staying. This location is in Buckhead and very convenient to lots of shopping and my family. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Glad we could make your stay enjoyable - hope that you will return Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to attractions

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    The location is close to major attractions in downtown Atlanta

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Hope you can return to us on your next Atlanta trip Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Feel like home

    By

    August 03, 2016

    The facility inside the suite is perfect. Even I book double bed, I got 2 queenside bed with many pillows. That made me so enjoy while sleeping. Plus, the location of this hotel is good as I can walk to find some place for dining easily. I will return to stay in this hotel again if I have chance to come back to Buckhead.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Thank you for your notes - we also hope you can return to Buckhead Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Stay for our Atlanta Trip

    By

    August 02, 2016

    I was hesitant at first to stay at this property as I had never stayed at a Staybridge before; however, upon first walking in the door, all of that changed due to the staff's welcoming attitude. They treated me better than family! I felt that I was safe at all times and felt so very comfortable throughout the stay. The staff is so friendly and helpful and they truly do CARE about the guests. And the staff remembered me each time! I can not say enough good things about this property. The location was excellent for whatever we needed and the shuttle availability was great. The room was a nice surprise as the small touches really meant a lot (and the use of space was very well done). Perfect room for a family or just a couple! The hotel offered all of the amenities that I needed.....and more (and I am very selective). But again, the STAFF made our stay so much more enjoyable. We will stay there again on our next trip!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Thanks for recognition of staff - we will share with them your comments. Hope this means you will return Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less