Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1181 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    849
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great Stay

By

May 04, 2021

club

This is by far the best value and cleanest hotel in the area. I love staying here

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and ideally located.

By

May 04, 2021

My husband and I were in Sacramento for a memorial service and this hotel was perfect. It's modern, spacious, free parking, near the airport and all highways, and a short walk to a shopping mecca and a variety of great restaurants. The suites are nice with small kitchens and a living room. We got upgraded to a 2 bedroom, 2 bath. Everything was clean and the beds comfy. The walls are thin though. We will always stay here now when visiting this area.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

May 04, 2021

club

The room was comfortable. They actually served breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 28, 2021

Breakfast did not taste good. Staff friendly and fixed room key issue. I was a bit frustrated with having to go up

Read More
Read Less

Smoking fee

By

April 26, 2021

club

I was accused of smoking while black. I check out of my room called to see A $402.15 charge and $275 deposit hold on my card. I called vs k to the hotel the manager said she had proof of me smoking I told her I didn’t I told her to send me the proof via email and she declined. I went to the parking lot like all the other tenants .... to smoke.... I didn’t smoke in my room. And I’m surely disappointed. I will contact your corporate office to escalate this issue.

Read More
Read Less

Good beds and kitchen

By

April 23, 2021

I hope you can make the airport shuttle earlier. Even just one hour would help.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Visit

By

April 22, 2021

platinumelite

We always enjoy our stays at this Staybridge location. Friendly and courteous, wonderful home like experience. And a great nights sleep after a long day of driving.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 20, 2021

club

Really enjoyed my stay would definitely do this again

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight trip

By

April 20, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable rooms with the kitchen. Walking distance to awesome shopping. Good customer service

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

April 19, 2021

This hotel exceed our expectations. Great friendly staff. Prompt service and amazing breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located, close to everything

By

April 15, 2021

Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly friendly, helpful and generous with their time and advice.

Read More
Read Less

recommendation

By

April 14, 2021

club

staff is very helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean and the beds are cozy...I would highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less