Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 622 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    622reviews

    • 5 Stars
      447
    • 4 Stars
      107
    • 3 Stars
      31
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Clean suites, Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    September 27, 2016

    club

    Everything is well up to expectations. This hotel looks nice from the outside as well as the inside. Hotel staff are more than accommodating. Food is great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice two bedrooms suite

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    great complimentary breakfast, clean and comfortable suite, convenient location to eat out places and shops.

    Read More
    Read Less

    no

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    one of the staff is not friendly, but i cant remember the name, he is with long hair

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    The hotel was tucked away inside the neighborhood, but it is nice cause it is more quiet. I enjoyed my stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 18, 2016
    Dear RHung, Thank you for the five star review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and excellent service

    By

    September 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    this is one of the best Suite I have stayed.
    Service and Staff are great.The Hotel was easy to find.
    I loved the Kitchen are.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 18, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the fantastic review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Appreciated the large dinning room table

    By

    September 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    At this recent stay, I invited several co-workers to join me in my room to continue our work conversation and enjoy a social beverage. The room provided had adequate room and seating for this event. My room had been changed at check in at my request for a table to sit at. Thank you to the reception staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 18, 2016
    Dear Roneez, Thank you for taking time to share your review! We are happy that we were able to accommodate you during your stay with us and that you enjoyed your evening with your coworkers!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent home away from home.

    By

    September 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    My wife and I have stayed on and off at this Staybridge Suites hotel for 3 weeks so far, and will be back next week and probably more times this fall. We are in the midst of a major renovation of our home, so staying at this hotel has been a wonderful home away from home. We have appreciated the friendly and helpful staff, the clean and functional suite

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 18, 2016
    Dear Traveller-5670, Thank you for the five start review! We enjoy being your home away from home during your renovations and look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    快適でした。

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    たったの一泊でしたが、とっても快適に過ごせました。今後もできる限りりようしていです。家族全員大変気に入りました。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Trip to Markham

    By

    September 03, 2016

    club

    The people who greeted us were friendly and acted as if it was their own hotel that they were working at in how they took care of us.

    The room was nicer than we expected. The breakfast was awesome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 18, 2016
    Dear Berger19613, Thank you for sharing your 5 star review! We are glad that you liked your room, breakfast and the service from our staff! We are extremely proud of our hotel!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    September 02, 2016

    All staff are professional and friendly. They speak to me directly and often smile.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 18, 2016
    Dear Lawrence J, Thank you for your review! Glad that you had a great experience with our friendly staff!
    Read More
    Read Less

    An excellent place to stay

    By

    August 30, 2016

    The hotel is my favourite place to stay in the north end of Toronto. The rooms are large and have good space for working and relaxing.
    The beds are very comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful.
    The breakfast and evening social are great and the food is tasty with a good selection of choices.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 18, 2016
    Dear AP1701, Thank you for your review! We are so proud to be your favourite place to stay when you are in the Markham area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A hotel worthy of its brand

    By

    August 29, 2016

    We loved this Markham hotel property. It is conveniently located. It has easy access to major routes and restaurants. And yet its location in a quiet street affords a easy and relaxing stroll in the evening.
    The rooms are clean and well kept. The bathroom amenities are well stocked. Pillows and mattress are very comfortable.
    The layout of the suites are well designed and spacious.
    The fridge is full sized and clean.
    Stoves and dishwasher are functional and well-kept.
    Hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful.
    All in all, a very fine property. Love it!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Thank you Cjtk1117 for the 5 star review!
    Read More
    Read Less