Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 675 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    675reviews

    • 5 Stars
      489
    • 4 Stars
      117
    • 3 Stars
      31
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Passing through

    By

    January 18, 2017

    Looking for a place to stay just passing through Toronto and was close to the 407 Highway very nice place to stay situated in a residential area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious Room

    By

    January 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    Arrival is such a pleasant experience, right away I was acknowledge that am a Platinum member and was offered an upgrade, such an awesome experience, the breakfast person is so polite and make sure everything we need is accessible to us ..just an absolute great and fantastic experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Extended Stay

    By

    January 16, 2017

    The hotel itself is extremely well kept and the food options along with the midweek dinners are great for people who don't have time to make their own meals. Allison checked me in and she went above and beyond the call of duty and made me feel like a valued customer and even 5 days later when checking out she remembered who I exactly was. She is definitley someone Hotel management should recognize for the quality she brings to the IHG brand.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, friendly and home feel

    By

    January 16, 2017

    I really enjoy this hotel cause it clean the staff is friendly and the room makes you feel like your at home when away from home

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    January 15, 2017

    club

    Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like home

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    This hotel is very well done and the staff make it out of this world. From the front desk to the Social and the attendants, all is amazing. I would never hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone EVER.

    The price you pay is far better than any other hotel that I have stayed in for what you get.

    Thanks Staybridge!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2017
    Dear Kingstonite99, Thank you for the fantastic 5 star review! We are so pleased that you loved your stay and that you are willing to recommend us! We look forward to hosting you again on your next visit to the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    loved traveling with my pet in a nice suite

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    4 1.2 stars
    pros:
    pets welcome
    nice lobby, breakfast area
    free breakfast and supper
    pool
    nearly full kitchen (stovetop but no oven)
    nicely furnished suite
    comfortable beds and pillows
    nice looking courtyard with bbqs (winter)

    cons:
    furniture looking a bit worn around the edges (pet suite)
    curtains wouldn't close completely
    no hot tub, pool ceiling was in disrepair and looked mouldy
    a bit hard to find the hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2017
    Dear cat lady and kids, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with your pet. We look forward to the opportunity to host you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious room and cleaniness

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    It was a nice experience staying with my family.The pool is clean but i guess for kids there should be separate one with minimum depth.Excellent service with hot Buffet breakfast .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2017
    Dear Bhaw, Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback about our pool and will share your comments with our management staff. We look forward to hosting you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    No comment.

    By

    January 11, 2017

    Our stay there was perfect. No problems. They let use use their BBQ and we used their lobby. To feed our players.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2017
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your great review! We are delighted to know that you had a perfect stay at our hotel!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    January 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean rooms, decent size swimming pool and free laundry (only to buy detergents).
    The only second hotels that I have found in my years of travel that does not charge money to use the laundry facilities (you do need to buy the supplies). Thumbs up

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2017
    Dear ex2002, Thank you for taking your time to share your review from your stay at our hotel. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and the complimentary laundry machines that we offer! We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    January 10, 2017

    I stay at this hotel each time I am in the GTA and have never been disappointed. The rooms are large and comfortable and the television has good selection of channels. The breakfast has a good variety of food and the evening social has good choices when you don't feel like going out. The staff is friendly and very helpful.
    I recommend this hotel as very good place to stay if you are in the north end of the GTA with very good access to highways.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2017
    Dear AP1701, Thank you for your fantastic review! We are delighted to know that you enjoy your stays at our hotel and that you are able to recommend our hotel to other people! Thank you for your continued loyalty as a Spire Elite member of the IHG Rewards Club and returning guest to the Staybridge Markham!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt Like Home

    By

    January 09, 2017

    Suite layout was perfect for a family with 2 youths... provided enough privacy for everyone as well as a comfortable living room to gather in.... Staff was excellent and attentive to every need, always greeted with a smile.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2017
    Dear RMHA-DAD-2014, Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star review! We are glad to know that we were able to accommodate your entire family comfortably and that you had an excellent experience with our staff! We look forward to hosting you again!
    Read More
    Read Less