Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1512 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1115
  • 4 Stars
    279
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    26

Room cleanliness

By

August 11, 2020

As a Ihg Gold elite member i was surprised to see the level of cleanliness in the room. Especially since I always book a room there i was not pleased with it and rarely do i complain but IHG way of clean states if the room is not up to standard than the guest is entitled to some sort of compensation. i was not even offered a room move or any points.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable

By

August 03, 2020

platinumelite

Highly recommend staying here. Great location. Very comfortable.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 01, 2020

club

Staff was Friendly and very helpful. The staff brought me breakfast when I was unable to get it myself so to quarantine restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 31, 2020

Good value. Care taken to ensure safety measures were taken. Stairwells need painting. Appreciated having the pool open for kids. Decent location........... .......... .......

Read More
Read Less

Completely satisfied

By

July 29, 2020

club

I like the hotel, the service specially the front desk attendant. :) the room is clean and we love the bathroom as well. It’s such a beautiful place to stay and unwind. We’ll surely be back for sure. :) thanks!!

Read More
Read Less

Chambre et service irréprochable

By

July 23, 2020

club

Un accueil très chaleureux, une super convivialité.
Une hygiène impeccable, un petit déjeuner très diversifié et un confort royal.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 23, 2020

club

The staff treated us extremely well. Very accommodating during these covid times. Very helpful in providing directions to get food, etc. The premises were very well maintained both inside and out. We are planning on returning to the area in late August for a few days and we will definitely try to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Safety measures in place and friendly staff

By

July 17, 2020

club

Only suggestions:
Have instructions in the room on how to use the coffee maker.
Bathrooms are starting to look worn, water pressure low.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

July 14, 2020

We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is in a nice part of the city. And the rooms and staff are great. We would definitely stay again and recommend this hotel to anyone in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Did the trick

By

July 14, 2020

club

We needed a dependable and clean spot to sleep and bring food to. We spent little time at the hotel, but it was all there for us when we returned.

Read More
Read Less

Good value. Great staff.

By

July 12, 2020

platinumelite

No complaints. Was perfect location to pass a 14-dat quarantine. Recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great staff

By

July 05, 2020

Ive been all over the province of ontario for the last 15 years do to my work . By far the Staybridge in Markham is the cleanest motels of them all that's including the GTA . A guy like me it's the ideal place to have the room accommodate for are needs Do to the covid-19 The Staff as been working the safest possible to make me comfortable . It will be my motel for the rest of the years

Read More
Read Less