Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 612 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    612reviews

    • 5 Stars
      438
    • 4 Stars
      106
    • 3 Stars
      31
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      17

    An excellent place to stay

    By

    August 30, 2016

    The hotel is my favourite place to stay in the north end of Toronto. The rooms are large and have good space for working and relaxing.
    The beds are very comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful.
    The breakfast and evening social are great and the food is tasty with a good selection of choices.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A hotel worthy of its brand

    By

    August 29, 2016

    We loved this Markham hotel property. It is conveniently located. It has easy access to major routes and restaurants. And yet its location in a quiet street affords a easy and relaxing stroll in the evening.
    The rooms are clean and well kept. The bathroom amenities are well stocked. Pillows and mattress are very comfortable.
    The layout of the suites are well designed and spacious.
    The fridge is full sized and clean.
    Stoves and dishwasher are functional and well-kept.
    Hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful.
    All in all, a very fine property. Love it!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Thank you Cjtk1117 for the 5 star review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible Customer Service

    By

    August 25, 2016

    The absolute worst customer service at an IHG hotel that I have experienced.

    Walked in and who I think was the manager (bald older guy) says, that our room isn't ready! I said but I haven't even given you my name yet! He very rudely snaps back, no rooms are ready! This was at 2:45. Check-in was 3pm.

    We come back at 5 and our room was ready.

    No linens in the room for the pullout. No big deal. Call down at 9 and let them know. Told they'll be right up. 11pm still nothing so another call is made. The new clerk didn't know anything about it so it wasn't his fault. He brought up the linens and all was good.

    Also if you plan to use the internet stay elsewhere! Terrible WiFi. Had to use data off of my phone just to send/receive e-mails.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Dear Feb0614, Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us. Your willingness to share your thoughts with us is genuinely appreciated. We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. Your comments have been reviewed by the hotel’s management and appropriate action has been taken to ensure a situation of this nature will not be repeated in the future. Again, please accept our sincere apologies. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide the level of service you expect from Staybridge Suites.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good

    By

    August 25, 2016

    It was a very pleasant stay. I would highly recommend and a very good service too.
    Very clean and friendly staffs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 28, 2016
    Dear Parthee, Thank you for the great review! We are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us and appreciate your recommendation.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay very family friendly and clean!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 28, 2016
    Dear Coco16, Thank you for the 5 star review! We enjoyed reading your feedback!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great location

    By

    August 22, 2016

    Very nice hotel and staff. there are lots of good Chinese restaurants near to the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 28, 2016
    Dear Chicago Wind, Thank you for the 5 star review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    August 21, 2016

    club

    This is our second time staying in Stagebridge suite in Toronto-Markham area in Canada. Over all experience was very good. Will recommend this hotel to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 28, 2016
    Dear nsh123, Thank you for sharing your 5 star review! We are glad that you returned to our hotel and that you will recommend us to others!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Variety of meals

    By

    August 20, 2016

    club

    My overall stay was realy excellent. However, i would like to see more variety in the breakfast, i got really tired of the same meal everyday

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 28, 2016
    Dear Obelia, Thank you for sharing your review from your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback regarding our breakfast and have shared your comments with our management teams in hopes upon improving our services. We look forward to hosting you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    very satisfied

    By

    August 19, 2016

    club

    We had a great stay. No issues. Will recommend to others and will return!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 28, 2016
    Dear apple623, Thank you for sharing your fantastic review! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your return!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Really nice hotel

    By

    August 18, 2016

    Clean, comfortable, well appointed rooms. Excellent service, and tasty hot breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Consistently good

    By

    August 17, 2016

    We've stayed at this particular property about a dozen times now and it's consistently a good value. We are a party of 6 so the 1 bedroom with pull out or the 2 bedroom suites can't be beat for space in any other hotel chain at the same price. The breakfast is always a plus and we look forward to it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wouldn't recommend to business travellers

    By

    August 16, 2016

    While the staff is friendly, and the rooms are clean, I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone travelling for business or who just requires a decent internet connection. I have stayed here a few times and have complained each time about the slow connection (less the 1MB down) which has a tendency to completely drop. Each time I have been assured that they will be upgrading their service...and each time, over the past 3 years, it has been the same nearly useless connection. If its your last resort, then fine, but if other options are available, book somewhere else.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Dear Lieno, Thank you for taking the time to share your review from your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback about our staff and our rooms however please accept our apologies in regards to our internet connection not being fast enough for your satisfaction. We have shared your comments with our management team in order to improve upon our services. We value your loyalty as a Spire Elite member of the IHG Rewards Club and hope that we will be able to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.
    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 25, 2016
    Dear LIENO, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our rooms to be clean and our staff to be friendly. However, we would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our internet connection. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less