Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 759 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    759reviews

    • 5 Stars
      551
    • 4 Stars
      138
    • 3 Stars
      32
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Staff are great

    By

    April 25, 2017

    I have stayed here for over two months for Business purposes. The staff are friendly and attentive. The hotel is nice, some updating would not hurt, but overall great place for the price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice stay

    By

    April 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Second time stay here for a weekend getaway. Overall a nice stay, Room is spacious, kitchen is nice and well equipped. This hotel is located in a residential area. Lots of townhouses and apartment buildings around. Took a walk in the neighborhood and felt pretty safe. Staff are nice, but the breakfast is only average with limited selection,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite, very clean.

    By

    April 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    My family enjoyed an excellent visit. After arriving at dinner time we were welcomed with an unexpected free dinner. Much appreciated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience for First Time Stay

    By

    April 23, 2017

    club

    This was our first time at a Staybridge Suites. From the moment we were greeted by the staff upon arrival, until the moment we checked out, we felt truly welcomed and very much at home here. Never once did we feel "tolerated" like other places we've been. They were accommodating right off the bat without having any idea we were there to attend a devastating funeral, which made their delightful attentiveness put us at ease. We were amazed to find out that a the free light dinner (Social) was also included besides the free breakfast. The room was great as well. Absolutely loved the kitchenette! There were only a couple of very minor things that we would change if we could. The bathroom doors are huge and a bit hard to navigate around - not much space in toilet area but shower is very nice (plus counter space)! Not sure if I'd say it sleeps 6 when referring to double beds fitting 2 people (as in the description), but they were comfortable though! Again, these are SO minor in comparison to how great the stay was especially considering why we were there in the first place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite

    By

    April 22, 2017

    club

    Excellent great floor plan looking forward to staying more with stay bridge suites breakfast was great

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect

    By

    April 21, 2017

    I was at this location for my brother for medical reasons. Staff was great as was the location which was in a quite residential area yet still close to many restaurants and stores just a few minuets away. Grounds were well kept and breakfast was as expected. Love there coffee. Can't comment on the gym or pool for I did not use them. I will stay at this location in the near future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Did not meet expectations

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    The hotel appeared very tired looking and the vents in the bathroom and hallways were filthy. Our three room suite was the perfect size and the staff was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Easter Break

    By

    April 17, 2017

    Thank you for another wonderful and relaxing stay. The location is perfect for all the great restaurants in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    April 16, 2017

    A little treasure in a suburban location. Great surrounding area, great room, great staff and breakfast. Would definitely consider staying here next time if I visit.
    The only comment I want to add is that despite my informing them of my IHG membership status and sharing my information, I still have not seen the points for my stay added to the my account.
    Other than that, a great place to stay with family or solo.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall experience

    By

    April 16, 2017

    club

    We were travelling due to my husband having treatment at Toronto General. Hopefully we can return. Staff very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay!

    By

    April 16, 2017

    The rooms are very comfortable and felt like home away from home.The staffs are very friendly at the front office and breakfast room specially Mr suresh who took our reservations and answered all our needs during our stay in the hotel.
    I will always come back as I feel at home here than any other hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    April 15, 2017

    club

    Great hotel. Staff were helpful and friendly. Room was clean and had everything we needed. Great value and breakfast had all the usual choices. Kids loved the pool.

    Read More
    Read Less