Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 249 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    249reviews

    • 5 Stars
      161
    • 4 Stars
      60
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      5

    hot room

    By

    July 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    ac was not cooling bedroom up, vent leading into bedroom is too small

    Read More
    Read Less

    surpised

    By

    July 20, 2016

    nothing like I thought. Customer service was beautiful and rooms were clean and cleaning staff did a very nice job

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    We are thrilled to learn we exceeded your expectations! We know you have choices when you travel and we work hard to earn your loyalty. Thank you for noticing!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Definitely Did the Trick!

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay on business. See for yourself, you'll dig it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Thanks for recommending our property! Business travelers in town for multiple nights are our speciality. The free Wifi and large in suite desk area are two of our most popular amenities.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    I loved the stay here. Very quiet, and clean place. The only thing is that sometimes the a/c was sort of loud when it turned on.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    We are happy to hear you loved staying at our property. Thank you for letting us know about the condition of the A/C in your suite. We strive to give you the best experience possible and hope to serve you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will look for Candlewood Suites again!

    By

    July 12, 2016

    We stayed two nights in Austin but booked two separate hotels based on our itinerary. After checking into the Candlewood, we were sad we'd only be there for one day. This was our first stay in the Candlewood Suites and we will look for other properties next time we're traveling. Having access to the kitchen let us save on our food costs and have a relaxing night in after a full day of travel. The kitchen was conveniently stocked with dish soap, dishwasher detergent, sugar, coffee, salt, and pepper. We did not have a sponge, which would have helped, so next time I would ask the front desk for one. The room was spacious and clean and served our needs well. We were also traveling with our 5 month old and there was more than enough space to set up her Pack N' Play. The front desk also provided a complimentary toothbrush when we discovered we'd forgotten to pack one of ours.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience at our property. We know you have choices when you travel and we are thrilled to hear you will be patronizing the Candlewood Suites again in the future. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds and pillows!

    By

    July 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    The beds and pillows at this Candlewood Suites were fabulous! Best sleep I have had in a long time. Staff was very nice and helpful. Free washers and dryers are a big plus as well. Thanks.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. It's good to hear our brand new mattresses and bedding are providing such a great night sleep. We look forward to serving you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just Right

    By

    July 08, 2016

    club

    Just the right place for our 4th of July weekend getaway.

    Clean, comfortable, and great location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to serving you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy as always

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    We have stayed here before, and it was exactly as comfy as before. Suites are the way to go so everyone has space and a good night's sleep!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are happy to hear your stay was comfortable and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Austin.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the lending cupboard and ability to cook in room!

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    Its always hard to travel, but when you can bring a little of home with you (i.e. dvds, food to cook in your OWN room) it makes it a whole lot more enjoyable. I loved the amenities that this hotel offered. I can borrow games for the family, or a blender to make a morning frappe; Cooking appliances and more!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thank you for your kind review of our property. Our lending locker is a popular amenity and we are glad it suited your needs. Hope to serve you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great quality for the price

    By

    June 23, 2016

    club

    I was very happy with the quality of the room and the amenities. The bed was comfortable, the hotel was quiet enough that I was able to relax and enjoy my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your room and the hotel's amenities. We just installed new mattresses in all of our suites. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    June 23, 2016

    club

    I had never stayed at the Candlewood Suites, and I am definitely recommending it to my family and coworkers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    We appreciate the recommendation and hope to serve you again soon. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel in Great Area!

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    Excellent hotel...! Will stay here again in the near future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for your patronage.
    Read More
    Read Less