Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 142 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    142reviews

    • 5 Stars
      93
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Efficient stay

    By

    August 01, 2015

    Easy check-in and checkout. Room comfortable. Made use of honor system convenience store.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Standard Candlewood perks but a/c unit was too loud

    By

    July 31, 2015

    Will continue to recommend Candlewood Suites and other Holiday Inn properties! Staff's response to customer needs was outstanding. Amenities were superb. Only dissatisfaction was the a/c ... ran all night and disturbed our sleep and made TV watching difficult.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room and Hotel wish the staff was attentive

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    Never fixed a/c in the 3 days there nor did they offer to change room. In fact they offered nothing but a sorry! Lot of good that did!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff did not address issues

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    I stayed at this property for 3 nights, that first morning when leaving for the day I told the front desk clerk (who I think I woke up) that the cable wasn't working on the TV and that the A/C was making an extremely loud noise each time the compressor kicked off. I didn't get in till after 11 than night and they had been in the room and fixed the cable. I fell asleep only to be awakened at midnight by the compressor. This went on all night! Again when I left that morning at 6am I described the problem once again. Needless to say it never got fixed nor was I ever offered a new room. Very disappointed and would never expect this level of "lack" of service from an IHG property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The value exceeded the price.

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    I was very impressed with Candlewood Suites. For such an inexpensive stay, I thought it was really great. 10/10 would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    UnComfortable bed but still a great service.

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    It was overall good but few improvements needs to be performed

    Read More
    Read Less

    Austin Domain

    By

    July 19, 2015

    club

    Good location for the area with direct access to various business and shopping.
    Movie and restaurant located within walking distance.
    Easy on and off access to major roadway for ease of travel to downtown Austin.
    Facility has full kitchen for those on extended stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic service, beautiful, quiet location/grounds

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    Customer service was great. Only issue we had was the thin walls. We could hear entire conversations of neighboring suite. Otherwise, we enjoyed all other elements of our stay!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stephanie

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    This is the place to stay if you are looking for a clean, fresh, pet friendly hotel convenient to 183 and Mopac (loop1). Absolutely no pet doors or pet hair in my room! Check in/out was a breeze, friendly staff and fresh coffee 24/7. A five star property without paying a five star price!

    Read More
    Read Less

    most accommodating

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    very roomy suite with very nice furnishings and friendly staff - clean with good bathroom and internet

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT EXPERIENCE

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    I recently spent 20 days at this hotel, it was an excellent experience. My room was clean, comfortable with everything I needed. The complimentary washer and dryer conveniently located. All the equipment in the gym in good working condition.
    I particularly enjoyed the grills, the small appliances, board
    games and movies guests can borrow. The 24 hr. front desk assistance was also very convenient. Kevin was particularly kind
    and helpful.
    I highly recommend to stay in this place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Much to my surprise this place was really nice so was the area. Close to an Imax theater and nice restaurants in walking distance

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close