Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 147 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    147reviews

    • 5 Stars
      95
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Austin trip

    By

    August 06, 2015

    clean hotel, friendly and helpful staff. I make several trips to Austin per year. I will most likely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel with high value of money

    By

    August 06, 2015

    club

    This is a perfect hotel for short stay. The hotel is clean and looks new. Laundry is free.

    The location is perfect right opposite Gateway with plenty of restaurants and shops.

    The hotel rate is cheaper than its other hotels in the same location. However, please note that there is no breakfast (which I don't mind) and the cleaning will be done only once a week.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent Stay

    By

    August 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    Staff was friendly. Some at the front desk were new so I had to ask for my welcome points to be added 3 times. Overall a nice place to stay I would recommend to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    August 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    This place is a typical Candlewood. Clean building and rooms. Staff is friendly. Cupboard and fitness center well maintained.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Austin

    By

    August 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    Was not aware that Candlewood did not have a morning meal and expected it at a long term hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Efficient stay

    By

    August 01, 2015

    Easy check-in and checkout. Room comfortable. Made use of honor system convenience store.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Standard Candlewood perks but a/c unit was too loud

    By

    July 31, 2015

    Will continue to recommend Candlewood Suites and other Holiday Inn properties! Staff's response to customer needs was outstanding. Amenities were superb. Only dissatisfaction was the a/c ... ran all night and disturbed our sleep and made TV watching difficult.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 10, 2015
    Dear glhv, Thank you very much for posting a review for our hotel. It is great to know that we have your recommendation not just as a hotel but IHG in general. We are also delighted that you appreciated the service provided by our staff and our amenities. However, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had with our air conditioning. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team for further review. Once again, we appreciate your feedback. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room and Hotel wish the staff was attentive

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    Never fixed a/c in the 3 days there nor did they offer to change room. In fact they offered nothing but a sorry! Lot of good that did!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 10, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and thank you for posting a candid feedback for our hotel. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had with the air conditioning. In line with this, we have sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff did not address issues

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    I stayed at this property for 3 nights, that first morning when leaving for the day I told the front desk clerk (who I think I woke up) that the cable wasn't working on the TV and that the A/C was making an extremely loud noise each time the compressor kicked off. I didn't get in till after 11 than night and they had been in the room and fixed the cable. I fell asleep only to be awakened at midnight by the compressor. This went on all night! Again when I left that morning at 6am I described the problem once again. Needless to say it never got fixed nor was I ever offered a new room. Very disappointed and would never expect this level of "lack" of service from an IHG property.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 10, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel and for being an iHG Rewards Club member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Thank you for recognizing the cleanliness of our rooms. However, we apologize about our front desk not being attentive to your needs. Your comments regarding the air conditioning system will be flagged with our maintenance team to further understand why our standard smooth services were not delivered at the time. It is reviews like yours that let us continue improving our service awareness and skills and we thank you for it. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    The value exceeded the price.

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    I was very impressed with Candlewood Suites. For such an inexpensive stay, I thought it was really great. 10/10 would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    UnComfortable bed but still a great service.

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    It was overall good but few improvements needs to be performed

    Read More
    Read Less

    Austin Domain

    By

    July 19, 2015

    club

    Good location for the area with direct access to various business and shopping.
    Movie and restaurant located within walking distance.
    Easy on and off access to major roadway for ease of travel to downtown Austin.
    Facility has full kitchen for those on extended stay.

    Read More
    Read Less