Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 216 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    216reviews

    • 5 Stars
      140
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Recent Remodel

    By

    January 31, 2016

    As a constant Business traveler, the new brand image of Candlewood is a very intriguing on for me to want to stay more, to hope that less of the Construction \ party class avoids and more of the long term Business or Family come back, for this hotel it has been remodeled to the new Brand , but the remodel was not great, the room as ok, but not one i would want to stay again, aside the rooms the rest of the hotel was less then average. staff was nice and accommodating, i may try again to sample another room, but over all still has a lot of the old brand issues most of us are used too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    BHM New Years Stay

    By

    January 13, 2016

    After a long day of traveling, it was a real pleasure to arrive and have the hotel staff welcome us and treat our pet friendly stay as wonderful as they did.

    We look forward to using Candlewood Suites again on our next travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed my stay, minor complaints

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    The room was clean and mostly comfortable, the kitchen was fully functional with two stove top eyes and an oven, a dishwasher, microwave, sink and full size refrigerator. The bathroom was well lit and there was plenty of hot water.

    My ONLY complaint was the bedding, which for a hotel/transient is a pretty big deal. The sheets and pillowcases were clean. However, the mattress was pretty firm and I woke up with a sore back after both nights of my stay. The pillows were down-filled and there were four of them on the bed. Down stuffed pillows are fine for some, but I prefer a medium firm pillow. Down pillows don't provide much support, so why not have a mixture of pillow types to suit everyone's needs?

    All in all, I did enjoy my stay at Candlwood Suites. I would stay here again, but I'd bring my own pillow next time. :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2016
    Thank you for the comments and concerns regarding your stay. In March 2016 we will introduce a new sleep package which will provide new pillows. Please give us another opportunity to give you a great night of sleep. Sincerely, Nancy Thomas General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would recommend to a friend!!!

    By

    January 04, 2016

    Enjoyed my stay!!! There almost five months. Friendly, courteous, professional staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Thanks guys!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2016
    So happy you enjoyed your long term stay with us. Please continue to commend us to all your friends and co-workers. Sincerely, Nancy Thomas General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and nice bathroom

    By

    January 03, 2016

    Suite was a very nice size. It had lots of amenities and extras that I didn't have time to use, but it would have been very convenient if I had more time. Room was very clean and modern, and the bathroom was really nice too. The bed was so comfy--loved it--the bedding and the pillows were great! Wonderful night of sleep! Thanks, Candlewood!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2016
    Just wait until you try our new Sleep package coming in March 2016, you will love it. Thanks for mentioning our great amenities and hope next time you can enjoy them. Come see us again soon. Nancy Thomas General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    stay

    By

    December 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    I was missing the information booklet, telling of things in and around the Hotel. I know that the TV had a listing of stations but with the Booklet it is easier to find channel that I want. Also we need to check expiration date of items in the Lending Cupboard.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2016
    Hi Popppy, I am sorry that you were not informed that we no longer provide a guest directory in your room. We now have the "Out and About Board" located in the lobby which provides the same information which is updated weekly. During your stay we were in the process of updating our TV programming which is why there was not a TV Channel Line up in your room. Come see us soon, Nancy Thomas General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent overnight stay

    By

    December 28, 2015

    Traveling on leisure from the Midwest to Florida, this was an excellent stop. Staff was especially pleasant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value, much nicer than I anticipated

    By

    December 25, 2015

    club

    I was looking for a budget hotel for travel-- I was pleasantly surprised with the updated features of the rooms. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    2000 IHG Stays

    By

    December 23, 2015

    The good: *I was upgraded to 1Bdrm Suite on a points stay. * Staff was friendly and efficient. *Hotel was quiet. *Always happy and sleep well when I stay here. *Pet fee only $15 for a night.* Hotel was clean and updated.
    The bad: You hear people walking in the room above you so it could be a problem with a long-term stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable stay

    By

    December 23, 2015

    club

    NO problems with our recent stay. Everything was in order when we arrived. Only a one night stay for us but would have been a great place to be for several days if need be. Comfortable roomy room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms and friendly staff

    By

    December 22, 2015

    We spent 3 weeks at this hotel while in the process of selling our house and were very pleased with the clean, up-to-date rooms and friendly staff. Excellent location and reasonable prices. Only thing that would make it better is if they had rooms with king beds or 2 double beds.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2015
    Thanks for noticing our recent renovation........of course a friendly staff and a clean room is what we work hard so our guest are happy. We hope you will recommend us to others. Nancy Thomas General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service and comfortable room

    By

    December 15, 2015

    club

    overall excellent room and service

    clean , comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less