Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room key machine problem. When we arrived, the front desk associate was having an issue with the key coder. She handled it extremely well. When she was not able to reach her supervisor (holiday weekend), she called the machines provider and had the issue fixed quickly. The lady functioned well under pressure and deserves a bonus! Absolutely no issues with the staff. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service good location Just would like to say thank you to the front desk workers for all their help with directions we made it where we needed to be without a problem. We will be back hopefully. September 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Dishes and Noisy Dirty dishes in the dishwasher, dirty dishes in the cupboards. Very uncomfortable bed and nosy too. Hallways were also very noisy. Not provided a room upgrade because of too many "permanent residents" I assume. Front desk girl very apologetic, friendly and willing to accommodate where she could. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff. Very nice hotel for extended stays with the kitchen facilities, free laundromat, and fitness facility. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful when we decided to extend our stay for an additional 3 nights. It was a little difficult to find the hotel since it isn't visible from the main road. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, friendly What shocked my fiance and I was how clean and up to date the hotel was especially for the price! September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easily accessible and great staff My stay at this hotel was extremely convenient and the staff was courteous the rooms were neat and clean and all staff was welcoming and personable August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for families We have a large family - there were seven of us staying at the hotel. We originally booked two suites, but they did not have 2 available when we checked in, so the woman at the front desk substituted 2 connecting studios for one of the suites (all rooms adjacent to each other), so we had an amazing amount of space - with 3 well-equipped kitchens (the cookware was of a surprisingly good quality, I had brought my own "favorite" pots and pans, but I could have gotten by without them easily) - which made meal preparation a breeze. This is the best hotel I have ever stayed at with my family because I was able to cook all our dinners in the hotel, thereby saving us a ton of money. They even had a Weber gas grill in the shared patio that we could have used! I have only 2 complaints/suggestions: 1. The sofa bed in our suite was terrible - the springs were poking through the padding and our 2 young children complained that the bed hurt. We managed by putting the chair/sofa cushions on top of the mattress and then the sheets/blankets on top of that. The mattresses should either be replaced or a mattress topper (memory foam, etc.) should be provided. The sofa bed quality would be unacceptable for an adult. Every adult on the trip had a comfortable Queen size bed, however, so this was not a deal breaker for me. 2. It would have been great if they included a small broom and dustpan, or a carpet sweeper in the room so that we could clean up the crumbs from dinner each night (there is only weekly cleaning service, not like a regular hotel). I am a bit of a neatnik and the crunchy kitchen floor was a minor irritant for me. The responsiveness of the staff was excellent - we had a light out in one of the rooms and they fixed it by the time we returned from our day of sightseeing (on a Sunday). Other than those 2 minor complaints, I would highly recommend this facility for families traveling with children August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by large room and great value Was a great place to stay just outside Boston, but close enough to be convenient. Close the mall. Quiet area. Large, comfortable room with great kitchen. Towels were a little on the rough side, that is the only real complaint we had. August 23, 2014
2 3 4 next>>