Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 251 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    251reviews

    • 5 Stars
      138
    • 4 Stars
      64
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      11

    friendly staff

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    fast service when I needed towels brought up to my room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Thanks for staying with us! Glad to hear we were able to resolve your request quickly!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing and quiet hotel

    By

    April 17, 2016

    This place is very relaxing with a very comfortable bed and office setting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Thanks for staying with us! Glad to hear you found it comfortable. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hidden Jewel

    By

    April 13, 2016

    Suprise location with excellent staff who cares. They welcome everone home when they see them. And Make sure the stay is seemless.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Thanks for your positive comments! We really appreciate you staying with us. I will be sure to pass along your positive comments to the rest of the staff. They work very hard and deserve to hear when they do great.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    great staff and all the worker were helpful ask for if we need any thing in the room and come and clean the place

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We really appreciate you staying with us and providing us with your feedback!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    Jessica was super sweet and nice. She went out of her way.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Great to hear Jessica went out of her way to help! I will definitely recognize her for her above and beyond service. Thanks for staying with us and sharing your feedback!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful

    By

    April 09, 2016

    The staff here at this site are truly congenial; friendly. and are very attentive to the guests needs. Nice place to stay while visiting the Anaheim CA area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Love hearing the great comments! We work really hard to provide a comfortable and friendly environment and it feels good to hear that it's paid off. Thanks again for staying with us, we hope to see you again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    April 05, 2016

    The room was wonderful and amazingly clean room. The house keepers were very nice and ready to assist. I would like to give the front desk staff a wonderful shout out and kudos for their tireless effort. I would also like to give special thanks to Maricel for her wonderful service and for putting up with my constant questions. Keep up the wonderful service. Sleep Quality received a 3 for the occasional ambulance noise.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Thank you for all of the kind comments! We really stress the importance of giving outstanding customer service and it sounds like it is paying off! I will be sure to thank Maricel for everything she has done. She is a great asset to our team and I'm glad she was able to help answer your questions. Thanks again, hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value for the money

    By

    April 05, 2016

    Cheaper alternative when visiting the area, esp. Disneyland. Suites are ample sizes, with sofa bed and recliner. Kitchen is functional if you choose to cook your breakfast. Room is clean and bed is comfortable. Overall, a decent hotel to stay with great value for the money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us! I am very pleased to hear you found our suites roomy and comfortable. We do have guests that enjoy our suites for the same reasons you mentioned. You can definitely save money by utilizing the kitchen to make breakfast, lunch or dinner to take with you to the park. Thanks again for your feedback, we really appreciate it!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    April 04, 2016

    Love the staff. Everyone was super nice. Great location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Thanks for the positive comments! And thanks for staying with us! Hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    キッチン付きはGood.

    By

    March 30, 2016

    カフェテリアがない分、キッチンがあるのはいい。

    チェックイン・チェックアウト手続きが雑すぎる。いろんなゲストの情報が混在してしまい、整理できているようには思えない。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    I am very sorry you were disappointed with your stay. From the sounds of it I believe you were disappointed with the check-in process and you felt we were not organized. I sincerely apologize as I can understand how frustrating that would be. We take pride in our hotel which is evident by the number of positive reviews we have therefore this is very disappointing to hear. If you are ever in the area I would appreciate it if you could give us another try. I am confident that we can exceed your expectations in the future. Please contact management ahead of your stay and we will personally ensure you are well taken care of.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    March 26, 2016

    club

    Excellent place to stay for our family. Great size for bedroom and plenty of drawer space for storing our clothes for our long stay.

    Size of the complete suite was great! Definitely recommend the suite to others.

    Only drawback was no pool or hot tub, but we were so busy, we didn't have time to use it if there was one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Because we are a limited service extended stay hotel we don't offer a pool or hot tub but The Staybridge Suites, which is also part of our family of hotels, does and there is a location nearby in Anaheim. Thanks again for staying with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    GOOD HOTEL

    By

    March 24, 2016

    YOUR ITEMS IN THE STORE PRICES ARE ON THE HIGH SIDE

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us! I'm sorry you felt the prices in the store were on the high side. We try to price our items comparable to what you would find at other nearby hotels. Keep in mind there is also a convenience store located right next to us which has a much greater variety of items. Hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less