Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 155 reviews
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    155reviews

    • 5 Stars
      74
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Good value

    By

    August 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed my stay at the property. I travel a lot and this property is on par with IHG properties.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    August 05, 2015

    club

    Staff were friendly. The room was well appointed and clean. Kitchen stocked. My first experience traveling with my dog. Turned out the room was perfect for my needs, plenty of areas to take her for walks. I would definitely stay there again with or without my dog!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reasonable prices

    By

    August 04, 2015

    club

    For the area, this was a pretty good value. We were there for just an overnight visit. Booking the room was easy and the staff were extremely courteous. The only low point was the heat of the water and the noise from patrons around us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    the staff was friendly, but the humidity inside the hotel was greater than outside, bath towel hung for 2 days, then took to the laundry to dry.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very enjoyable visit

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    I was impressed with my stay! Beginning with effortless check-in, then the well appointed room, I think I will look for Candlewood Suites during my next trip!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value hotel

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Good value. Close to many attractions in the area. Offering complimentary laundry facility is a big plus of this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome staff!

    By

    July 16, 2015

    The staff here is pleasant and tends to your needs. Awesome renovations to the property. Close to disneyland and the ART picks up at the holiday inn next to the Candlewood so that helps you get to disney if you want to.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay

    By

    July 14, 2015

    Clean, safe hotel with a friendly staff. I will stay again but I would ask to not stay on the 1st floor next to the reception desk

    Read More
    Read Less

    NOT CLEAN

    By

    July 10, 2015

    We were shocked that this hotel had such good reviews since our stay there was horrible. The first room we got was not cleaned and the carpet felt sticky/oily. The second room we got was clean but the room was never serviced throughout our 5-day stay. We were offered new "clean" towels that had hair on them and we were offered new sheets that we had to put on ourselves.

    Definitely learned my lesson and will not be coming back here when I am going to Disneyland.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    I am very sorry that your room was not cleaned upon your arrival but was happy to hear that we were able to relocate you to a more suitable room. We are an extended stay hotel and offer weekly housekeeping service but are more than happy to exchange your linens out at any time. I am sincerely sorry the linens you were given were not clean. I am going to personally address this with our housekeeping supervisor. I understand you have a lot of choices when it comes to your lodging needs and we appreciate you choosing our property. I hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awfull stay

    By

    July 09, 2015

    platinumelite

    Poor Service. did not clean room for any of our 4 days of stay. they said its a hotel policy. hallways very dirty we did not moved to a diferent hotel just because they wont refund our money.We will never stay at this hotel EVER

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    I am very sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. We are an extended stay hotel and housekeeping service is done on a weekly basis. If you ever need your linens replenished please feel free to contact the front desk and we will take care of it for you. If you ever have the opportunity I hope you would give us another chance to serve you. I believe we offer a great value compared to our competitors and have no doubt that we can exceed your service expectations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    God for what it is

    By

    June 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel is good value for Disney Land. It is away from the hustle and bustle of the other hotels near the resort however it does not have a shuttle to the resort.
    No breakfast if offered but they do sell some items.
    Comes with a working kitchen.
    THe disney parking at disney way is only about 5 minutes away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice long term stay facility...

    By

    June 30, 2015

    I had to stay for 8 or 9 nights on this business trip and I am glad I decided to stay at this facility. The rooms are spacious and reasonably well equipped. I enjoy having a real refrigerator, microwave and stove. I travel frequently and there's nothing better than to come back to my room, whip up some items for dinner and sitting down to relax. I'll make one run to the local grocery store and I'm set for the week. I used the complimentary laundry service and it was convenient when I went home and just put my clean clothes away versus washing them first. A very friendly and helpful staff also.

    Read More
    Read Less