Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 203 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    203reviews

    • 5 Stars
      112
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Awesome comforting hotel!

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    Having a kitchen and full size refrigerator is great. Hotel staff was friendly and pleasant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    廚房設施齊全

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    好, 如果能再多一點調味料更好.
    之後若可以增設免費早餐服務而調整房價我覺得都還可以接受.
    基本上就沒有太大問題了.其餘設施都很好, 棒

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service very nice rooms

    By

    August 04, 2016

    the gentleman think Jorge that helped us with our early arrival and checked us out was fantastic....

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, great staff

    By

    August 04, 2016

    It was a nice room, comfy bed, nice cold AC, quiet location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    This is what Hospitality should be

    By

    August 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    If you want to experience what hospitality is--- come to this hotel and experience the STAFF TEAM. Mind you NOT just one person--- but everyone on their team---so nice, so friendly and professional--such a RARE BREED in the hospitality industry.

    The Cupboard-- IHG needs to upgrade some of the items stocked to be more healthy and more variety.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One of the BEST group of staff

    By

    August 02, 2016

    We travel a lot to different hotels of various levels and it is very rare that we see such a unique TEAM of happy friendly staff. Always very up beat, very positive, so helpful and warm and welcoming from front desk to housekeeping to maintenance. This TEAM brightens up your day and just makes your travel and stay away from home so nice and comfortable. Thank you TEAM, we really appreciate ALL OF YOUR SERVICES AND EFFORT S to make your guests feel good just to visit.
    We know you strive for 10 --- but we will give you a 12 :-)
    Certainly will recommend this place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    服务一流

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    這裡的員工態度友善· 對於這裡的接待人員給予高度評價·房 喜愛這裡的健身房 ,房間設有簡易廚房,免費的洗衣

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    June 07, 2016

    enjoyed it very much the area was nice and enjoyed the walks on the bike path. If Iam back and this area again I would stay there. and would tell my friends as well for sure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and nice

    By

    May 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were quite surprise as how nice and clean and convenient this hotel is. The only issue is with finding the hotel entrance (driveway into the facility) ---its hard to find as its hidden away. Signs should be much larger and more visible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellence front desk hotel staff

    By

    May 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    The young man that checked me in was exemplary! I felt that he enjoyed his job nd he was a pleasure to talk to.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Thank you AERD for sharing your personal experience with us. We are very happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our staff members. Our team is an asset to the hotels success. We hope that you will stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites OC Irvine Srectrum

    By

    May 20, 2016

    club

    TV channel choice was poor. There was no guide to check what shows were coming up on what channels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 24, 2016
    Thank you Paul561956 for your feedback. We will be sure that we have our team confirm that the TV guide/directories are replaced in each room if they are missing or missed placed. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will stay with us again when you return the the Irvine, CA area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    May 20, 2016

    club

    Staff is incredibly friendly and accommodating, and the facility is very clean and comfortable. Internet works great!

    Read More
    Read Less