Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 127 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    127reviews

    • 5 Stars
      69
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Another great stay

    By

    August 05, 2015

    Another great stay, this my go to hotel in OC and the brand is excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candele wood suites

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    Locating this hotel is extremely tough especially in the night. It is hidden insie Hoag hospital campus and unless you have been before for first time users this can be a horrible experience ,

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 09, 2015
    Dear Mantha, Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Thank you for the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and customer service. However, we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced while finding our location. We have sent you an email to address your concern further. Once more, we thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious and practical

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Bed was comfortable. Overall good value. Pillow was too soft. It was too dark at night without nigh light. It would be good if hotel design to have a night light in restroom.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Dear VWChong, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to staying with us again. When you come back please feel free to stop by the front desk and request a night light to use in your room while staying here. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Really nice and cost-efficient place to say

    By

    July 09, 2015

    club

    I booked for four nights for July 4th the long weekend; when I got there, the check-in was so smooth. And all the facilities really made it easy for us, the laundry room, the gym, cookware, videos, and so on. The staff were really friendly and helpful. When I wanted to stay for an extra night, they allowed me to be flexible. And the kitchenette in our suite is so clean and nicely laid out.

    Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and were very happy to have had such a room at such reasonable price in Irvine for the high season.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Dear Agggit, Thank YOU so much for taking the time to leave such a nice review. We work very hard as a team to be sure our guest are as comfortable as possible. We look forward to you coming back to the Candlewood Suites Irvine Spectrum.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, great room, slept well!

    By

    July 09, 2015

    club

    I visit a Candlewood Suites Hotel every year over the 4th

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 09, 2015

    club

    Great hotel for short or long term stay, but walls were then and could here bathroom noises from other rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Dear Gentletide, Thank you for your feedback. We hope when you are back in the area you will stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Get ready for a pleasant surprise

    By

    July 02, 2015

    My wife and I had never stayed at a Candlewood Suites before. We were greeted warmly by Javier and even though it was very late he was energetic and after a long day he was a sight for sore eyes. We made it up to the room where we were blown away at how roomy and well laid out the suite was. I really wish I was staying longer so that I could of enjoyed the amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for the pricce.

    By

    July 02, 2015

    club

    Good size rooms and friendly staff. Woulddefinitely come back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    Thank you for sharing your experience! We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good staying

    By

    June 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    It was a good stay.
    The indicator outside are not very clear to reach the hotel.
    But the rest is ok

    Read More
    Read Less

    ビジネス滞在

    By

    June 22, 2015

    基本的に週一回のシーツ交換等なので、長期滞在時にプライバシーが確保できくつろげる点が良いと思います。ただ、ホテル内や徒歩圏内に買い物が出来るところが殆ど無いので、車移動で周辺に土地勘がないと、基本的な生活が難しいかもしれません。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great sleep, great amenities

    By

    June 21, 2015

    club

    Fantastic sleep, great kitchen facilities. Clean, pleasant staff. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would recommend to anyone else staying in the Irvine area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2015
    Dear NCBusiness Traveller, THANK YOU!! We really appreciate you and that you took the time to share with us your fabulous experience. I will be sure to share this with our staff. We DO look forward to your next stay here in the Candlewood Suites Irvine Spectrum.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and convenient location

    By

    June 18, 2015

    platinumelite

    We occupied two rooms including our small dog. The hotel staff were very welcoming, and courteous. I like the honor system for the kitchen cupboard and the availability of the laundry facility even though we did not use it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2015
    Dear Wanjohi, Thank you for your feedback. We understand your time is very valuable and for you to take the time to share your experience is very much appreciated! We look forward to having you to return to the Candlewood Suites Irvine Spectrum.
    Read More
    Read Less