Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 168 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    168reviews

    • 5 Stars
      93
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Afordable

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    Updated rooms exceeded my expectation from my previous stay which had non renovated rooms. Size and comfort good. Front desk staff was uninterested and not very quick on the check-in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Dear Wireless in Seattle, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the renovations that we have made to the property. We pride ourselves on what a beautiful property we have to offer. Guest service is very important to us and will be sure to remind the guest service agents that our guest are our priority. We look forward to the opportunity to have you come and stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Staff are friendly.
    But internet is a bit unstable, can be frustrating.
    The bathroom ventilation fan tied to the light switch, would be nice if separate switch for more control.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good

    By

    January 31, 2016

    everything looks good.good
    not bad
    the room is clean. The roo is big enough

    Read More
    Read Less

    Serviceable room, good rest

    By

    January 23, 2016

    Everything was available in the room, it was peaceful and restful, with many selections available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great studio room

    By

    January 21, 2016

    Easy check-in
    Full fridge
    Stove
    Microwave
    TV
    Wifi
    Desk space
    Clean
    Comfy bed

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice to Have a Kitchen

    By

    January 19, 2016

    My stay at the Candlewood was a good experience. I was there for 8 days and some nights a restaurant is just not what you want. Having a kitchenette helped with that. The room was clean and comfortable, The staff was friendly and helpful. Overall, a comfortable home away from home for a week. My only complaint was the sound of the bathroom exhaust fan. It would be nice to have a restaurant close by but if you have a car there are plenty not that far away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    decent place to stay for leisure

    By

    January 07, 2016

    club

    Centrally located for access to Disney, Anaheim and within 1 hour driving distance on weekends to Universal Studio, Hollywood. Families on leisure trip can prefer this hotel. No breakfast service available, so occupants need to consider this while booking this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2016
    Dear 2Common, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Candlewood Suites Irvine Spectrum. We are centralized to may entertainment options in the Orange County area and we are easily accessible to Los Angeles and San Diego areas. Our rooms offer full kitchens that make it convenient for long term stay and allows our guest to feel the comforts of "Home" while away from "Home" We look forward to your next visit when you come back to the Orange County area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Limpieza de habitación

    By

    January 06, 2016

    Recomiendo que pasen solo a sacar la basura de la habitación ya que en 5 noches que estuve en el hotel nunca recogieron la basura o hicieron la habitacion

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy Refrigerator, AC and Bathroom AC

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    Refrigerator and AC's are noisy. You can even hear AC from neighbors and it wakes you up.
    I mentioned it to reception and they took a look and said its the same in all rooms.
    So if you are sensitive about noise during nights, be aware and check it first before booking!
    The staff are kind.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2016
    Dear Tony 200, Thank you for sharing your concern while staying here at the Candlewood Suites Irvine Spectrum. We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay. We will be sure to investigate your concerns regarding the noisy appliances. Although we are aware appliances do make normal noises we will do our due diligence to be sure the appliances we offer are serviced and make the minimal amount of noise to assure our guest are as comfortable as possible. We hope you will stay with again when you visit the Orange County area. Any further concerns please feel free to contact us directly.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and good service

    By

    January 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall it is a good experience. The room is clean and the service is good. The front desk people are very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas 2015

    By

    December 30, 2015

    club

    This hotel is not on Parr for the Orange County area. Most hotels in your price range appear provide a better value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2016
    Thank you Poky73 for your feedback on your recent stay here with us at the Candlewood Suites Irvine Spectrum. We are the preferred long term hotel in the area. We have been recently renovated and offer a great location and service. I hope when you come back into the Irvine area you will give us another chance to show we offer a great product and great service. Please feel free to reach out to us directly if we can be of any additional service and address any other concerns.
    Read More
    Read Less

    thank you

    By

    December 21, 2015

    We had a great time while at Candlewood suites. If I need a knee replacement we would love to stay at Candelwood

    Read More
    Read Less