Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 421 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    421reviews

    • 5 Stars
      283
    • 4 Stars
      76
    • 3 Stars
      27
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Great property, staff and service

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Always a great stay. Customer service is always excellent. My last two stays though the cupboard was running a little under stocked. Safes in my last two rooms haven't worked.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    February 01, 2016

    It was a great stay in a comfortable room. The gym was open 24 hours and was all I needed. Having a kitchenette in the room was also very handy. I made a couple meals and tea ! Will stay again next time I'm in Baltimore. Plus, the price was right!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great spot with free shuttle to airport

    By

    January 31, 2016

    This was a quiet, clean, modern place with free shuttle to the airport and the car rental location. We'd love to go back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the candlewood suites by bad nights sleep this time

    By

    January 31, 2016

    club

    *I copied and pasted the review I wrote on yelp, before going to sleep on 01/26/16 at candlewood suites, bc i had enjoyed my stay at the previous candlewood suites in west pump, Virginia. However, as I mentioned before, this Candlewood suites room climate control was not as user friendly, and the bed was very uncomfortable, and also when I asked for extra blankets, the very courteous front desk employee brought them to my room for me, however they were not the nice plush velour/fleece quilt that the first place had, which really helped my sleep*
    "My favorite hotel to stay away at. Been a pharmaceutical sales rep for over 2 years now and just recently started staying away from home at least once a month. This is by far my favorite hotel that is at a price that doesn't cost an absurd amount of money. First thing I love about it here is its always clean, and they must have had a feng shui consultant design these hotel rooms, because they just feel so homey. They also always have a microwave, sink, fridge, and fully stocked cabinetry with bowls, plates, utensils, dish soap, glasses, wash clothes, its really awesome. They also have free wifi that is fast. I can't stand going to other hotels for business and the free wifi is so bad that i just go to bed instead of doing work online, due to pure frustration. They also have a free laundromat, free gym, free blenders and quesadilla makers and grills and other cookware that you can borrow. But my most favorite thing about this place is the good night sleep i get. I thought iw as just terrible at sleeping away from home, anytime i slept in a hotel i didnt get more than 5 full hours. This place you can control the thermostat yourself and the fan can be on all night, the beds are super comfy and they give you a big fluffy extra blanket. its just wonderful. I always look for candle wood suites wherever I need to go for work now."

    Read More
    Read Less

    2016 Blizzard

    By

    January 29, 2016

    club

    Just like to thank everyone on duty in the blizzard. Staff made sure we all was taking care and safe. The staff at Candlewood did an awesome job..

    Thanks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room was clean and updated. Great value.

    By

    January 27, 2016

    club

    The suite that I stayed in was roomy, clean, and well kept. It was a great value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for a quick stay

    By

    January 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    I just need a clean, comfortable place at the airport prior to an early flight the next day. This hotel fit the bill perfectly, being close to the airport. I was surprised at the size of the room, as it was a full suite with kitchen. I was there for a total of about 6 hours, but it was exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    I stayed 2 nights at Candlewood BWI Airport hotel and my experience was excellent. The front desk staff were pleasant and helpful during check-in. My suite was absolutely spotless!! The climate control in the room was excellent. It held the selected room temperature without letting the room get cold before kicking on again. Parking was ample. It had snowed lightly overnight on my second night and the walkway and parking area was salted and free of snow by time I went outside in the morning. Kitchen was perfect with a full sized fridge, microwave, and small stovetop. Easy check-out with my bill placed underneath my door in the morning. I will be returning to the area again in a few months and I will most definitely stay at this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great reception staff and manager

    By

    January 23, 2016

    club

    Great value for the price, friendly people, comfortable bed and the studio was a comfortable place to "hunker down" during the Jonas blizzard.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed squeeked to much for my confort

    By

    January 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    felt like an old bed, squeeked to much felt like an old bed

    Read More
    Read Less

    舒服整洁

    By

    January 21, 2016

    非常好的房间,有免费咖啡,就是网速有点慢了。
    也很安静,趣味非常方便,有shuttle去机场。
    nice stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    In the Area.......

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    Came down to attend the birthday party for a friend. Stayed at the Candlewood Suites. The checkin was speedy and efficient. Hotel was clean, and room was up to date and clean. The hotel was quiet and the room was dark which enabled me to get some much needed rest after the party was over.

    Rooms were reasonably priced, and I would recommend staying at this property if you are ever in the BWI area.

    Read More
    Read Less