Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 320 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    320reviews

    • 5 Stars
      206
    • 4 Stars
      61
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Review

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    Pretty good for the price. Lot of bang for the buck

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    Above expectations. Great shuttle service to hotel. I would recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    AMAZING! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    I am very picky when it comes to hotels, especially ones I've never stayed at before.
    However, this particular location is AMAZING!!! The ONLY thing I missed here was they did not have a swimming pool, but being able to do my laundry free of charge made up for it. ;)
    The entire staff that I personally dealt with was just fabulous! So very nice and always willing to help.
    There are a few grocery stores around, but go to the front desk and ask them for directions to the Food Lion. They also have a CVS, Dunkin Donuts and a few other places in that area :) One stop shop! :)
    The ONLY complaint I have was AFTER we checked out. We also reserved and paid for my parents a room for the week and they wanted to stay a couple of extra days. So I used our points and extended their stay.
    The lady at the front desk said to tell them to come to desk early Thursday morning and have their room key rescanned and they would be able to stay in the same room.
    I passed the info along to my mom and Thursday early morning, July 23rd, my mom went to the front and the lady that was there(not anyone that I had personally dealt with or my mother either until that morning) was so nasty to her. Just plain rude. In fact, she told my mom she "would have to pay for those additional two days and that she didnt have time to deal with her and she needed to come back later because she was business with check outs".
    She never even looked up my mom's reservation. She was so nasty, in fact, that my mom called me (we live in NYC) and got me out of bed. I called immediately to the front desk and spoke with that lady and she was nasty to me on the phone. She is so lucky I wasn't there face to face with her. I wish I would have gotten her name. She was the only one on duty at that time that morning. Another employee came in around 8 a.m. and she was super nice to my mom when she went back up there. So, Im hoping management sees this and looks at who was on the schedule that morning and deals with her. If she cannot be nice to guests, then she does not need to be employed there. I don't take too well to people being disrespectful to a 63 year old lady, especially when that lady is my mother.
    My ratings for this hotel is based solely on those people that I had personal contact with and with our stay. It has nothing to do with Ms. Nastiness. If it did, I would have given a very bad review, but it pays to be honest and fair and I cannot blame the entire staff because of one jerk.
    I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is picky about cleanliness, comfort, and great staffing! With the one exception, everything and everyone was fabulous! Wonderful place to stay. Quiet, affordable and great rooms and comfy beds. :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    July 27, 2015

    Plenty of space for me to spread out. The room was hot when I first got into it, but I cranked up the AC and it immediately cooled down.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds and very quite

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    You can get a lot of rest during your stay and peace and quite, love the kitchenette,I cooked every day and loved it, it's home away from home, nice getaway.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room. Great service

    By

    July 27, 2015

    The staff at this facility is excellent and the room was great. I will stay here again on my next trip to Baltimore.

    Read More
    Read Less

    late night stay

    By

    July 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    I was not planning on staying in the area but meetings ran long. Was able to book very late and arrived past midnight. Only negative was the A/C thermostat did not budge from 68 F

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, quiet and pleasant atmosphere

    By

    July 22, 2015

    I really enjoyed the cleanliness of the hotel interior and exterior.

    The staff was very friendly, courteous and helpful at all times.

    The room had all the comforts of home and a full kitchen, so you can cook your meals if needed.

    I can't wait to come back to your facility!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Well worth it

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    For the price we paid I was expecting your average 2 or 3 star room, clearly I was wrong. Everything we could have possibly needed inside and outside the room was taken care of. We only stayed one night but we would have been more than comfortable if it was an extended stay. We have stayed at several other hotel chains in the past that claim they have suites. Some actually do if you care to pay high prices, but even those don't compare to what was offered here for a much lower price. I don't see how we could stay anywhere else on our next trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Good people, convenient location. Rooms are nice and have a enough equipment to make a meal. The beds are reasonably comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Its all good here

    By

    July 21, 2015

    Busy place but it was comfortable and quiet. Clean and a good place to satay to get e good nights rest

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel is Not For Me

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    Upon check-in, the staff was very welcoming and professional.

    The common areas were a little dated. My room was not very clean. I had to go out and buy cleaning products such as bleach wipes and Lysol. There was hair in the bathroom and the bathroom and kitchen floors were very sticky. There were also stains on the pictures in the room and dust everywhere. The room also had a stale, old smell to it. I don't want to assume what the smell was, but I spent my entire stay with the windows open.

    On night two of my stay, I realized that I had a bad mosquito problem in the room. They were everywhere. I went to the front desk for assistance. Although the hotel was booked and there was nothing the staff could do, the attendant who helped me was very professional and understanding. However, this did make me check out of the hotel early. I was supposed to stay for five nights but only stayed three. I went and checked in at another hotel.

    This property may be good for someone, but not for me. I don't recommend it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Hello Mowalk25, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear about the experience you had and we certainly dropped the ball. We strive for excellent guest satisfaction and apologize for the issues you experienced. We hope you give us another opportunity to deliver on our promise and provide you with an excellent stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close