Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    70%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    3.7

    based on 74 reviews
    70%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    74reviews

    • 5 Stars
      37
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      13

    IHG Stay (4/9)

    By

    April 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    Good hotel close to restaurants; easy access to highway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2015
    Thank you for your comment. Please come back and stay with us again, soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!!

    By

    April 13, 2015

    club

    Everything was great......Customer Service Was the Best!!! Kids Love the Heated Indoor Pool!! The Cupboard Store was a little pricey and some of the stuff we bought tasted old.....But that is our ONLY COMPLAINT....The Hotel itself was wonderful!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback! Please come back and visit us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Tennessee run

    By

    April 10, 2015

    The suite was adequate, but the laundry facilities were inadequate with not enough machines for every guest who wanted to do laundry. We had to get up early to get a chance to use the washer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    This facility didn't meet the Candlewood standard

    By

    March 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    The facility could have been maintained better. The laundry room frequently had water pooled on the floor and only 2 washers which is not enough for the amount of guests. The side entrance door which had a card reader that appeared to be ripped out of the outside of the building. The quality of the weekly maid service was sporadic. Some weeks the toilet and floors didn't get cleaned and fresh linens were marginally replaced. The TV service left me guessing as to which channels were available. I asked for a guide and I was told that the channels were different in every room. I have stayed at several other Candlewoods and I have enjoyed a weekly hospitality night which had a light meal and served the purpose of providing a chance for the guests and staff to interact with each other. This Candlewood doesn't offer this and resents other locations that do offer beyond the minimal standards.
    I normally try to honestly express my concerns at any establishment that I am at, and allow them an opportunity to address my issues. My overall experience and my review will be rated on how these issues were handled and I will always try to give the business the benefit of doubt. In this case, the management "Steve" had excuses for each of the issues that I brought up. He seemed only interested in justifying why things couldn't be done better and blaming others. This left me with a negative impression.
    He could learn from his staff who seemed overall more attentive and responsive to the customer needs

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to comment. We apologize for the problems which you experienced during your stay at our property. Please rest assured that your concerns are being dealt with at this time. Again, thank you for letting us know.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close