Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    77%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 129 reviews
    77%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    129reviews

    • 5 Stars
      75
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Excellent suites

    By

    January 21, 2016

    I always stay at Candlewood Suites when traveling, the price is excellent, and they have everything in the rooms that you could possibly need. Rooms are very clean, staff are very helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    January 19, 2016

    club

    pleasant and worth staying..

    Excellent location and welcome from reception staff. Our room was very small but clean and functional. Loved the character of this hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sad Experience

    By

    January 07, 2016

    This was not what Candlewood Suites usually present to their guest. Hope they will take some time to clean this hotel and issues up.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 22, 2016
    Dear KimbeeB, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and giving a feedback about your stay. We are sorry that we failed to deliver and exemplary experience and that we did not meet your expectations in so many points. I assure you that we take every comment seriously and your comments will be shared to the hotel management for appropriate action. Sincerely, Pascal N Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    AGK - Memphis 1

    By

    January 04, 2016

    Once again, This Candlewood property allowed for me to have the home away from home experience that I needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overnight stay!

    By

    December 30, 2015

    Absolutely love coming to this hotel! Great rooms, great staff, and across the parking lot from a Zaxby's!! I'm always in a joyful mood every time I come here!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay was Excellent, Staff very friendly and courteous.

    By

    December 28, 2015

    club

    Room was very attractive, comfortable and handicap-sufficient. Stay was very pleasant. Would revisit and highly recommend. Centrally located for easy shopping and dining.

    Thank you CandleWood Staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location to work site and airport

    By

    December 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Location was great nearby stores' restaurants . Near job site secure location. Property could use some updates,
    Many o the TV channels listed did not work including the local channels. The internet was not operational during most to the stay. A good value hopefully they can take care of these small items.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    December 20, 2015

    We like staying here when we come to Memphis. The night clerk...we love her.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Safe and comfortable

    By

    December 17, 2015

    club

    This was a great hotel. I enjoyed my stay. It was comfortable and supplied everything I needed for my stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    December 16, 2015

    The staff was excellent every time I stayed. I was offered points the first time for the inconvenience of not having hot water. I appreciate that.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Get Away Spot!

    By

    December 15, 2015

    club

    We had a great time at the location. It was clean and close to shopping and resturants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff was very nice

    By

    December 14, 2015

    club

    Staff was very nice and really tried to address our issues. Internet was down during our stay, channel list in the room did not match what was offered, No HOT WATER; type of system this building has should not be used in a hotel (on demand hot water system). Room was not adequately equipped. No coffee, and one fork in full kitchen. I had to have room keys re-coded twice to enter the room and exterior doors. Hotel is very dated and worn to be six years old in that area. General Manager and staff did the best they could for what they had to work with.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 24, 2015
    Dear patrol248, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to know that you have found our staff to be accommodating. On the other hand, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our room key card malfunctioning and with some of our room amenities. Please be assured that these concerns will be looked into. We are confident that our management will make the necessary improvements to ensure our guests' comfort. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less