Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    69%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    3.7

    based on 70 reviews
    69%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    70reviews

    • 5 Stars
      35
    • 4 Stars
      11
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      13

    great experience

    By

    March 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    We stayed for one night and it was a great stay. the place is clean and the staff very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 27, 2015
    Thank you for your comments. We greatly appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to make them. Please come back and see us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty and needs maintenance

    By

    March 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    We stayed 2 nights, checked out early due to the dirty room, missing paint, and general need for routine cleaning and maintenance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to comment. We apologize for the problems which you experienced during your stay at all property. Please rest assured that your concerns are being dealt with at this time. Again, thank you for letting us know.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Maintenance and cleaning needed

    By

    March 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Right up front, we discussed our issues with management when we checked out early, and they refunded and credited points.

    We planned to stay for 3 nights at this property outside of Memphis. We decided to check out a day early, partially due to the overall cleanliness and need for maintenance of this property. The room had several areas of chipped paint, dirty walls, holes in the wall, dirty hallway carpet, etc.

    We were also told when we arrived at 2:10 that check-in starts at 3PM, and they had been full the night before. I mentioned that I have Platinum status, but that did not change anything. We came back shortly after 3 PM, checked in, and were thanked for having Platinum.

    After 2 nights, we were ready to move on. We discussed, listed our concerns, received credits, and hopefully they can spend some time painting and cleaning. They said they are often full, and long-term stays, but the rooms are getting tired.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2015
    thank you for taking the time to comment. We apologize for the problems you experienced during your stay with us. Please rest assured that they are being dealt with at this time. Again,thank you for taking the time to let us know.
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent

    By

    February 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    clean and quiet close to most everything, it is great location for the PGA st jude tour

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind comments! Please come back and see us very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close