Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 267 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    267reviews

    • 5 Stars
      194
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great stay and exactly as expected

    By

    July 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff were helpful in getting me in the right room for our situation and schedule.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    We needed a place to stay as our new home was being finished. This hotel was close to our new neighborhood so we were able to be come familiar with the new way to work. Additionally, it made it easy to check progress on the new house.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy access from highway

    By

    July 15, 2016

    club

    As a priority club member for years, this is the first time I was not greeted as one, very disappointing. The grounds around the hotel was littered with peoples clothes and shoes.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 25, 2016
    Dear pattm, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our staff and hotel cleanliness. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice

    By

    July 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything was satisfactory. It was a quick but pleasant stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and convenient location

    By

    July 12, 2016

    The location of the hotel was very convenient and the friendliness of the hotel staff made the stay great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    PRICE vs Value

    By

    July 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel has excellent accommodations for the price

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    July 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice stay, friendly people, easy in and out, I would stay there again. Room was comfortable, great bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Lovely Stay

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my stay - the room was clean and comfortable, the staff friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    They Allow Great Danes to Stay :-)

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    Everything was great! The staff were wonderful...catering to our every needs. They also allowed for our 140 pound Great Dane to stay, which is not something most hotels will do. :-)

    Read More
    Read Less

    First time stay was excellent!

    By

    June 23, 2016

    club

    This was our first time in a Candlewood Suites and we were very pleased with our stay. The lobby/check-in area was unimpressive but the room itself was fantastic! The bed was wonderful - probably the most comfortable we have slept in in all the hotels we have stayed. The water flow in the shower was great and the towels were thick and soft. Both the bathroom and suite were very clean and showed no signs of wear. We really liked The Cupboard and appreciated that there were snacks readily available that could be just charged to our room. After a long day of driving, it was great to relax in such a nice room and get a good night's sleep. Will definitely look for a Candlewood Suites when we travel in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed is not comfortable

    By

    June 23, 2016

    Bed is below expectation in comfort. The internet is below average, please boost it up.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share our feedback. I apologize that you did not find the bed comfortable. We just replaced them Thursday and Friday of last week so they are brand new beds from Tempur-Pedic. Would you mind telling me what you did not like about it? I will look into the internet. We have not been made aware of anyone having issues with it so I will follow up. Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor functioning air conditioning in the room

    By

    June 16, 2016

    Could not get the room cool, even setting at 60 degrees

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I apologize the A/C unit did not cool your room to your satisfaction. When the temperatures get as high as they were, it is working overtime. I will look into replacing the unit and appreciate your letting me know. Our guests' comfort is our priority!
    Read More
    Read Less