Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 154 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    154reviews

    • 5 Stars
      117
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Enjoyable

    By

    May 26, 2015

    club

    Would stay here again , very pleasant and quiet . Staff was great . clean rooms all the time and comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2015
    Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We really appreciate the positive comments and hope to see you next time you're in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Standard

    By

    May 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    During this stay my room was located right across the hall from the housekeeping office. The room doors are very thin and you can not only hear everyone walking/talking down the hall, but also could hear the radio in the housekeeping office clear as day. The radio was going until around 6pm. The mattress in this particular room dipped in the middle and the pillows were older. I don't want this to be a bad review on the hotel itself, just this particular room and location. I have stayed at this time a handful of other times and haven't notice the noise outside the room like this past visit. For future stays I will definitely recommend 2nd floor near the end of a hallway...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2015
    Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and will use it for the future. We hope you stay with us next time you are in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding personalized service, great room, and great rates!

    By

    May 18, 2015

    platinumelite

    About 90% of my work life is travel, and this has been one of my best guest experiences! The rooms are clean, in good repair, comfortably furnished, and the customer experience has been outstanding. Linda at the front desk is the BEST! She knows my name (and all the other guests, I'd imagine), and really conveys a feeling of warmth and personalized service in every interaction I've had with her, from requests for an extra box of Kleenex to restaurant recommendations. She really makes it feel like coming home at the end of the day, and I so appreciate that!
    Hotel is conveniently located, just off I -80 and minutes away from Jordan Creek Mall...very convenient for restaurants and shopping. I'm looking forward to my next stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2015
    Thanks so much for this review. We appreciate the kind feedback and are so glad you have had such a good experience with our front desk agents. We hope you stay with us next time you're in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful experience!

    By

    May 11, 2015

    club

    This hotel was clean. I really enjoyed the layout of the room, especially having a kitchen in it. Also, the staff was extremely friendly. I would definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. We always appreciate feedback and are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you next time you stop into town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close