Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 509 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    29

Expensive breakfast

By

08 February 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was great. Good parking. Breakfast buffet was expensive and I was not offered the usual 20% discount for using my IHG credit card on all occasions.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

07 February 2016

While the room itself was fine & the Atrium is a nice place to sit & read. Being on the ground floor, near the door & facing the parking lot, did not work well for us. People were always standing outside the door smoking. And I wasn't comfortable opening the curtains, because of the groups of people hanging out by their cars.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Thank you for your recent review on the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Gaining valuable feedback on our property from our guests helps us ensure we are meeting your needs. I apologize for any inconvenience due to the issues you described with your room's location which is not common for our hotel. We have brought this to the attention of our staff and management to take the appropriate action steps needed. Our goal is your satisfaction and for a restful night's sleep. Please reach out to us directly if you feel these issues are still unresolved. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Justin Saylor / Director of Rooms / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Just ok Stay

By

07 February 2016

club

Room was missing coffee machine. Bedskirt and top comfortor was not cleaned too well.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Thank you for your recent review on the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Gaining valuable feedback on our property from our guests helps us ensure we are meeting your needs. I apologize for any inconvenience due to the issues you described with your missing coffee maker and bedding which are not common for our hotel. We have brought this to the attention of our staff and management to take the appropriate action steps needed. Please reach out to us directly if you feel these issues are still unresolved. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Justin Saylor / Director of Rooms / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Loved the aromatherapy!

By

07 February 2016

I've stayed here twice in the past 8 months. This time they included aromatherapy cream to aid in sleeping. It was awesome! Drinks in the bar are excellent. Dinner is good. The bed is super comfy. The room and bathroom are clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear valued guest; We appreciate your recent review on our hotel. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Director of Rooms / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

06 February 2016

club

I recommend this hotel who wants to experience quality sleep and relaxation after a busy day.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Director of Rooms / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet!

By

04 February 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for business purposes but was pleasantly surprised at the overall comfort of the room meaning:
*clean comfortable bed(s)
*clean bathroom
*accessibility meaning the card key functioned properly without any issues
*parking lots appear to be secure and conspicuously posted at various location that CCTV is being used
*easy access to rooms from parking lot(s)

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
Dear valued guest; We appreciate your recent review on our hotel. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Director of Rooms / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Great experience staying at this location

By

01 February 2016

club

The location from the freeway as well as surface streets is very easy. There are several shopping malls, merchants and things to do in the area. Most airports are conveniently located, which makes traveling an easy experience.
The hotel has two entries which makes it easy to access. Parking spaces are near the entries to each section of hotel. The parking spots are adequate and not too tight. Lighting in the parking lot is very good, making it easy get across the lot at night.
The appearance of the lobby and dining is formal, staff continually greeting and welcoming. The dining area had a saxophone musician one night, which made for pleasant entertainment. Our waitress was responsive, courteous and placed our orders from memory. The room was well lit and the single cup coffee was very good and brewed fast. The alarm clock was digital making wake up calls easy. The tv was very clear and could be seen from all angles of the room. My room had a nice refrigerator and microwave. The microwave was spotless and warmed my chicken sandwich nicely.
I would like to recommend power strips/outlets moved to the desk top and night stand top. I used the power outlet, which was along the back wall, becoming slightly inconvenient after a long day and week at work.

Thank you and keep up the great work.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Director of Rooms / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

First time and maybe last?

By

31 January 2016

All other hotels in the area were sold out so I stayed in this property. Old hotel, they don't seem to do much upgrade. Elevator got the ghetto feel.

I was unable to check in bc the system was down. They also said room was not ready too which I don't believe since i was able to check in as soon as the system came back up. They let me check in at abt 1 pm though, which was nice of them (not sure if that is due to my gold elite status though. I am not too familiar with their elite program).

Since I was working overnight, I took a nap after checking in. I woke up ard 3 pm as I heard someone was talking on the hallway. The room is sealed poorly.

Every Tue they have the manager's reception for their elite guests where they provided appetizers and drinks at no cost. It was nice of them to host one. Although another hotel (maybe 3 miles away from this property) has it from sunday to Thursday. Food quality is definitely better than That other hotel. No breakfast for the elite guests. Other hotel typically has complimentary breAkfast for their elite members 7 days a week.

Long story short, for the overnight rate, i dont think this hotel
Was worth the value. I'd stay somewhere with better quality of everything. Eventho i have to pay for the parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Thank you for your recent review on the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Gaining valuable feedback on our property from our guests helps us ensure we are meeting your needs. I apologize for any inconvenience due to the issues you described with the elevator, room noise you mentioned and other issues which are not common for our hotel. We have brought this to the attention of our staff and management to take the appropriate action steps needed. Please reach out to us directly if you feel these issues are still unresolved. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Justin Saylor / Director of Rooms / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

30 January 2016

I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions. Staff are always friendly and professional. Hotel ambiance in hotel lobby is very nice, brand new ball room, indoor garden feel with a pond and indoor pool. Rooms are up to date with modern decore and mini fridges. My only issue when I stay here is with the bathrooms. It seems as though the didn't make the cut to be on the budget for upgrades. They are not horrible, but just ok.( If comfortable bathrooms is a pet peeve like mine). On first stay here as soon as I checked in I had to call in for housekeeping to clean the toilet and remove hair from the bathtub drain. Later something went wrong with the toilet. They quickly accommodated me with an upgraded room, along with restaurant and drink vouchers for the inconvenience. On my last stay, the bathroom issue was a Leakey sink faucet and a bath tub with an old school stopper that had a "slow leak". Normally I wouldn't bathe in hotels tubs but i had server back pain so I had no choice. The slow (fast) leak made it very hard to enjoy a long hot bath, because I had to keep filling up the tub :(. None the less it wasn't something that couldn't be over looked or worth taking the time to complain about because I was checking out the next day so it wasn't a big deal. Freeways, restaurants,malls,and other shopping is all within 1 mile. Hotel restaurant is always delicious with a great happy hour every ,day twice a day!!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. I was glad to see you were satisfied with your stay overall. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Director of Rooms / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

25 January 2016

club

Room was more than I expected as far as comfort. Plenty of good food places nearby and conference was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear valued guest; We appreciate your recent review on our hotel. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Director of Rooms / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet room.

By

25 January 2016

club

My room was spacious, comfortable, and quiet. This made my stay as relaxing as possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. I was glad to see you were satisfied with your stay overall. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Director of Rooms / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

25 January 2016

platinumelite

Reception is worst service and they don't care about customer. Stayed on points ended up charged on the card. Need to waste an hour to clear this out

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Thank you for your recent review on the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Gaining valuable feedback on our property from our guests helps us ensure we are meeting your needs. I apologize for any inconvenience due to the issues you described which are not common for our hotel. We have brought this to the attention of our staff and management to take the appropriate action steps needed. Please reach out to us directly if you feel these issues are still unresolved. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Justin Saylor / Director of Rooms / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less