Crowne Plaza Kathmandu-Soaltee

Hotel Front Desk: 977-1-4273999

Hotel Fax: 977-1-4272205

Hotel Email: reservation@scp.com.np

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM)

- Distance from hotel: 5.59 MI/ 9 KM South West l

- Tribhuvan International Airport - New Baneshwor - Thapathali- Tripureshwor- Teku- Kalimati- Soalteemode- Soaltee Crowne Plaza

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Parking of vehicle either by the owner or by the car valet of hotel and is entirely at owner's risk.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 87 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

87reviews

  • 5 Stars
    51
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Poor and tired property

By

January 22, 2015

If you have choice, do consider an alternative. This is a rather tired property.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Soaltee Crowne Plaza Kathmandu! We regret that your stay with us was below your expectations. It is feedback from esteemed guest like you that helps us to constantly introspect our systems and procedures and assists us in striving for better product and services to our guest. Your feedback is most valuable to us and we have personally shared the same with the team. The team at Soaltee Crowne Plaza Kathmandu looks forward to providing you with a much better experience on your next visit. Warm regards, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff backed up by great ammenities

By

January 12, 2015

Soaltee staff remember you and look after you. Hotel is peaceful and comfortable. The best place to relax and holiday in Nepal

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Soaltee Crowne Plaza Kathmandu! We are delighted to know that you had a relaxing and peaceful stay. As you have noticed that the hotel is built to be an oasis amidst the hustle and bustle of the city. Our location does offer us a calm and serene atmosphere. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our team’s efforts and takes the time to write about it. Your comments will be shared with our entire team, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make us a leader in excellence. The team at the hotel looks forward to having you back with us and assure you of another great stay and dining experience. Warm regards Nalin Mandiratta General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel with great foodi

By

January 03, 2015

club

I travel to KTM once in two months for business and prefer to stay at Soaltee. It has comfy rooms, good ambience, centrally located, good restaurants. Highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Soaltee Crowne Plaza Kathmandu! Thank you very much for the great and concise review! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with other travelers. We hope everything about your stay exceeded your expectations and encouraged you to choose our hotel for any future accommodation needs. The team at the hotel looks forward to having you back with us and assure you of another great stay and dining experience. Warm regards, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Courteous and helpfull staff ,great food

By

December 28, 2014

club

Had a great time during our stay .Nice property with lots of open space .Great food in all the restaurants .Room was comfortable and the cleaniliness good. The casino was not operational otherwise a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Soaltee Crowne Plaza Kathmandu! It was our pleasure having you stay with us recently . We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay and it was a pleasure to have been of service to you. Your words of appreciation shall go a long way to motivate our team to continue to deliver a high level of service to our valued guests. We look forward to your continued visits and take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and service at all times. Warm regards, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager
Read More
Read Less