Crowne Plaza Kathmandu-Soaltee

Hotel Front Desk: 977-1-4273999

Hotel Fax: 977-1-4272205

Hotel Email: reservation@scp.com.np

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM)

- Distance from hotel: 5.59 MI/ 9 KM South West l

- Tribhuvan International Airport - New Baneshwor - Thapathali- Tripureshwor- Teku- Kalimati- Soalteemode- Soaltee Crowne Plaza

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Parking of vehicle either by the owner or by the car valet of hotel and is entirely at owner's risk.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 97 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

97reviews

  • 5 Stars
    54
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Ambiance

By

March 03, 2015

Overall we were quite delighted with the service and the dining experience during our stay on Feb. 20 and 25th. Would definitely like to stay here if we were to visit Kathmandu again!!

Posted by HotelStaff
March 04, 2015
Dear Mr Lambu, Greetings from Soaltee Crowne Plaza Kathmandu! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and especially enjoyed the food and beverage offerings, ambiance and service. It has always been our utmost focus to provide our guests with personalized service that meets high standards of hospitality and it is motivation from discerning guests such as you which encourages us to give our best. The team at the hotel looks forward to having you back with us and assure you of another great stay and dining experience. Warm Regards, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Ambiance, Great People, Excellent Service

By

March 03, 2015

club

Crown Plaza is my preferred choice while at Nepal. The staff stand out in their effort to make you feel comfortable with an excellent sense of anticipation.
The ambiance is great, the lawns are very pleasing and the layout is very refreshing.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 04, 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Soaltee Crowne Plaza Kathmandu! Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to post your comments on your recent visit to Soaltee Crowne Plaza. We are delighted to note that you have enjoyed your stay and that you were satisfied with the services rendered. Your feedback on services of the hotel is extremely useful and indeed very encouraging for my team members to keep working hard to continue to exceed our guest’s expectations with genuinely warm and indigenous Nepalese Hospitality. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we do hope that your memorable experience will bring you back here in the near future. Warm regards, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager
Read More
Read Less

整体舒适,前台服务及时。

By

March 03, 2015

club

房间有的灯会关不上或者失灵,不过不影响整体睡眠质量。
之前居住的时候,插座有万能插头不能使用的情况,这次去发现酒店给安装了接线板,很温馨~

遇到毛毯不够的时候,能够很快解决。早餐和中餐都不错,种类也够丰富。整体体感很好。

Posted by HotelStaff
March 04, 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Soaltee Crowne Plaza Kathmandu! We are happy to know that overall you had a nice stay with us. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that helps us to constantly introspect our systems and procedures and assists us in striving for a better product and service. We look forward to your continued visits and take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and service at all times. Warm regards, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Stay

By

March 01, 2015

club

Good and I shall recommend this property of Kathmandu to others.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 04, 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Soaltee Crowne Plaza Kathmandu! Thank you so much for the great and concise review! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with other travelers. We hope everything about your stay exceeded your expectations and encouraged you to choose our hotel for any future accommodation needs. We look forward to your continued visits and take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and service at all times. Warm regards, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager
Read More
Read Less