Crowne Plaza Kathmandu-Soaltee

Hotel Front Desk: 977-1-4273999

Hotel Fax: 977-1-4272205

Hotel Email: reservation@scp.com.np

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM)

- Distance from hotel: 5.59 MI/ 9 KM South West l

- Tribhuvan International Airport - New Baneshwor - Thapathali- Tripureshwor- Teku- Kalimati- Soalteemode- Soaltee Crowne Plaza

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Parking of vehicle either by the owner or by the car valet of hotel and is entirely at owner's risk.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 64 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

64reviews

  • 5 Stars
    36
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Stay in hotel

By

August 15, 2014

My impression is an excellent about over all hotel service to me during my stay. I will be preferred to stay in this hotel in future.

Read More
Read Less

Great for business

By

August 14, 2014

Hotel did a great job of accommodating our needs as a group that was hosting a conference.

Read More
Read Less

床垫较老,中间凹陷

By

August 14, 2014

干净程度还好。
酒店里面人间天堂,酒店之外就是大郊区。 离市区较远,道路交通很差。酒店基本叫不到出租车。酒店等活私人车有点故意抬高价格。最后还是也用了酒店的车。说好皇冠车,结果是本地车(Tata)。

酒店保安非常迂腐,到酒店大院们外,就让下车,客人自己走进酒店。 非常不能理解。
酒店游泳池也不是全天开放,只有很少时间开放。

大概要接待什么要客,平时不开喷水池也偶尔打开了。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

August 12, 2014

platinumelite

I stayed with my family for two nights in early August. The hospitality and service that I had received was excellent, one of the best amongst the many IHG hotels that I had stay before.

Read More
Read Less

Great hidden Gem!!

By

August 11, 2014

platinumelite

Located off the maddening crowd and after the gate, the hotel is like another world. Hidden away from the crowd and it is like a resort in the city. Old charming building with red bricks and matched with great friendly staff. One staff stood out is Ms Manu who was very helpful in advising me on the sights and places to go when in Kathmandu. She is not only well versed about the city but also IT when she assisted me to connect to the Wifi.

Returned after the stay for a Chinese dinner with my China clients and the Chinese Restraunt and was very please with the good food and service.

Will return again to this graceful old charming place.

Read More
Read Less

Great Ambience!!

By

August 09, 2014

This one of my favourite Hotel . I stayed more than 30 times in this Hotel. The staffs are very good and helpful. The quality of the front desk services was upto the standard for my last two visits. apart from that, everything else is fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

August 07, 2014

club

Ok, nice place to be, good hospitability and good food, will like to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

August 05, 2014

club

Nice place to relax and enjoy with your family and friends the nature .

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel in Kathmandu

By

August 05, 2014

I had stayed with family for a night. Had a very good experience... fantastic ambiance, good choice of food in breakfast buffet, very polite staff. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

比较失望的一次入住体验

By

July 28, 2014

酒店外观设旗子及花园效果整体比较好,但房间内设施和配备相较中国国内的皇冠假日差了很多,进了房间就比较失望,入住的感受不好。酒店外观设旗子及花园效果整体比较好,但房间内设施和配备相较中国国内的皇冠假日差了很多,进了房间就比较失望,入住的感受不好。

Read More
Read Less

Nice Ambiance

By

July 24, 2014

i feel good in my stay at hotel..
its having nice ambiance and very good landscaping ..
the Swimingpool is nice.
The food is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 21, 2014

Hotel services and staff responsiveness was very good for any field like pool, room service, guest relations executive , so my suggestion to all if you have any visit in nepal, do stay in Soaltee.

Read More
Read Less