Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 65 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

65reviews

  • 5 Stars
    34
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Pleasent stay

By

January 25, 2016

platinumelite

Is the second time I stay at Crowne Plaza Vilnius.
Staff is always polite and professional, they take care about all my needs.

I'll stay again when I'll be in Vilnius in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear maxMilan, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and being a Platinum Elite Member of our IHG Rewards Club program. All of our staff is doing their best to provide service on the high level. We are looking forward to see you again during your travel to Vilnius. Jurate Snitkiene Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Отличное обслуживание (как всегда)

By

November 26, 2015

club

Как всегда отель порадовал своим неизменно высоким качеством обслуживания, комфортом и отличной кухней!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Vilnius - A Great Experience

By

November 22, 2015

club

My recent stay at this hotel was truly excellent the room was perfect for my needs the staff and facilities at the hotel were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2015
Dear Julsgreen, Thank you for such a great review - we hope you'll be back very soon! Front Office Manager Jurate Snitkiene
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable

By

October 24, 2015

club

An overall fine experience here despite very late arrival. Friendly staff, a very nice room and great value. Would certainly recommend to anyone looking for a comfortable base in Vilnius who doesn't need to be right in the center

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

October 21, 2015

club

Прекрасные условия для пребывания в Вильнюсе.
Комфортно,уютно,вежливый персонал,отличное расположение от центра, отличная релаксация.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

October 15, 2015

Very nice, clean and comfortable hotel, with cosy pool, jacuzzi and sauna. Helpful, professional staff, good location (within 20 minutes walk to the city center) just next to the beautiful park. Great breakfast, astonish view from the window, nice panoramic sight from the top floor restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 16, 2015
Dear PaulaPL, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand and hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. We couldn’t be happier to know you had the best experience during your stay! It brings us to great joy reading reviews like yours. We are pleased to hear we have met your expectations! Thank you again for staying with us and for your review. Please let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back and make sure you will have a memorable stay. Jurate Snitkiene Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 21, 2015

club

Used the hotel for business, pleased with the facilities provided in the room and hotel. Restaurant Bar on the top floor was great with excellent views. Enjoyed the stay and will use the hotel on the next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2015
Dear KulRey, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and being a Club Member of our IHG Rewards Club program. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the stay with us and look forward to welcome you to Crowne Plaza Vilnius hotel in near future! Jurate Snitkiene Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nuestra experiencia

By

August 31, 2015

club

La estadía fue excelente excepto por dos pequeños incidentes con el personal.
Consideramos que al personal le falta formación en cuanto a la atención del turista.
Personal poco risueño, poco amable (da la impresión de que están enojados o molestos siempre). Demasiada seriedad y excesivamente pegados a normas que no son propias para atender al turista, quien después de todo ayuda a la economía del país. Si hay mal trato pues no regresa.
Poca flexibilidad en la busqueda de soluciones.
En las dos ocasiones nos molestamos.

Read More
Read Less

Truly a 4star hotel?

By

August 24, 2015

The hotel is outdated, among other Crowne Plaza's where I have stayed the one from Vilnius is one of the poorest.
This time even I was upgraded to a "business'' room , the free internet connection was not working at all, had a room at the end of the floor with no WIFI coverage.
Have asked for a room change, which I got at 23:30, after several requests. The new room was OK , though the towels were very old with torn edges, definitely not CP standards. Also in the room pillows without pillow case....
Next day complaining at the reception, they were quite ''surprised'', for me last time in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and being a Platinum Elite Member of our IHG Rewards Club program. We are glad to hear you liked our location. It is truly disheartening to know that you did not fully enjoy your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize if the level of service you have received may have caused you any inconvenience.Your feedback has been taken into serious account and was shared with our hotel management. I am happy to know from our staff /employees that were taken necessary steps to satisfy your needs. We have taken in to consideration your opinion about our towels and extra pillow. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us and for your continuous business as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite Member. We hope you give us another chance to host you again when you come back and visit the area. Jurate Snitkiene Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Отличный номер и бесподобный стейк из говядины!

By

August 13, 2015

club

Вот уже в течение 3-х лет, приезжая в Вильнюс, останавливаемся с женой только в Crowne Plaza® Hotel Vilnius.
Отель очень понравился и удобными номерами, и вежливым профессиональным персоналом, и отличной кухней. А когда приезжаем в Вильнюс с детьми очень удобно поужинать прямо в номере.
Быстрый интернет, что удобно. поскольку приходится совмещать деловые цели поездки с отдыхом для семьи.
Персоналу отеля выражаю благодарность!

Read More
Read Less

On my way at Baltics

By

July 29, 2015

Nice Hotel with restaurant on 16th floor with great view on Vilius city. it is surranded by villas quarter, 20-30 min on foot walking at Old City (City Hall). Confortable rooms with big bathrrooms and parking space. Professional crew at front desk. Small construtions are going on , I hope it will help to improve elevators. During breakfast you need to ask cook about fresh coffiee or egg-dishes ;-)

Posted byCustomerCare
August 08, 2015
Dear Jantomir, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about the room, bathroom and our staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the elevator and breakfast experience. We will look into these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Questa volta il Crowne Plaza è inciampato

By

July 08, 2015

A differenza delle mie precedenti esperienze al Crowne Plaza, questa volta l'esperienza è stata non soddisfacente. Aria condizionata rotta (e mai riparata), tessere magnetiche raramente funzionanti, spa spenta, piscina vuota e soprattutto poche risposte alle mie domande.
Personale comunque gentile anche se impotente

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2015
Dear Ddeit68, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is truly disheartening to know that you did not fully enjoy your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize if the level of service you have received may have caused you any inconvenience. Your feedback has been taken into serious account and was shared with our hotel management. Please be assured that actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us and for your continuous business as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We hope you give us another chance to host you again when you come back and visit the area. Front Office Manager Jurate Snitkiene
Read More
Read Less