Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 81 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

81reviews

  • 5 Stars
    43
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

good

By

July 08, 2016

Stayed in top floor, very clean, very quiet, confortable
Friendly staff
good location

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear jant333, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand and hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed the room you stayed, location. All of our staff is doing their best to provide service on the high level. Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Jurate Snitkiene Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Интерьеры лобби

By

June 21, 2016

Интерьеры лобби и зоны завтраков выглядят устаревшими и нуждаются в обновлении

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in Vilnius

By

May 17, 2016

club

Nettes Personal sowie einen sehr leckeren Burger am Nachmittag im Restaurant gegessen.

Leider ist der Spa und der Pool nur Vormittags kostenlos.

Frühstück könnte etwas mehr Auswahl haben.

Man kann dieses Hotel empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

удобный номер, вкусный завтрак

By

May 17, 2016

club

приятное обслуживание, удобные номер, удобные матрасы и достаточное количество подушек, хороший завтрак, свободный доступ в спа для постояльцев, охраняемая парковка

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in schöner Lage

By

May 16, 2016

club

Das Vilnius Crowne Plaza liegt direkt an einem großen Park und ist trotzdem zentral gelegen. Das Hotel machte einen sehr guten Eindruck. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und aufmerksam. Das Hotelzimmer war angenehm und sauber.

Ich werde gerne auch beim nächsten Mal hier übernachten.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to stay in.

By

May 03, 2016

club

Staff were excellent, facilities all top class as was the food. It is a lovely comfortable hotel and within easy walking distance to center of Vilnius.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 03, 2016
Dear Bruno pops, Thank you so much for the 5* review of Crowne Plaza Vilnius. I know the staff will be delighted to receive such positive feedback. We are looking forward to see you again during your travel to Vilnius. Jurate Snitkiene Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr komfortables Zimmer, sehr gutes Hotel

By

May 01, 2016

club

Danke - sehr gutes Hotel.
Großzügiges Zimmer, WLAN top

Gern wieder

Posted byHotelStaff
May 03, 2016
Dear --pi--, Thank you for posting 5* review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. All of our staff is doing their best to provide service on the high level. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Jurate Snitkiene Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Отличная атмосфера прекрасный сервис

By

April 25, 2016

Постоянно останавливаюсь в этом отеле. Отличное расположение, не в центре, но логистика удобная. Если бронировать номер повыше великолепный вид из окон как бонус. Персонал приветливый и обходительный. Реакция на просьбы - очень быстрая. Литовская кухня сама по себе разнообразна и рекомендую попробовать блюда в разных точках. Но если по какой либо причине Вы не можете удалиться из отеля, смело можно обедать и ужинать в ресторанах отеля. Еда отличного качества. Сервис на высоте.

Read More
Read Less

Classic Modern Hotel in Embassy area of city

By

April 19, 2016

Vilnius:
The most beautiful ancient city in the Baltic States, Vilnius has one of the largest preserved old towns in Europe full of churches, castles and monuments of interest. Also the CBD is a thriving business and shopping area.
Location: just 10 minutes walk from the old town in the heart of the Embassy District and right next to Vingis, one of the biggest and best in the city for jogging, trekking and restaurants! The Hotel is modern with excellent facilities including a good pool and sauna plus small gym. It also has a number of restaurants and bars and one in particular has the most panoramic views of the city. There is also a maxima supermarket just 50 meters from the hotel open until 10pm daily.
Reception: in the big and spacious lobby with lots of places to relax. Check in was fast and efficient by 2 very knowledgeable and well groomed staff. It took just 2 minutes to get the key, information and details of facilities.
Room: Thanks to an rewards club upgrade, my room was large with king bed and lounge area with couch and 2 arm chairs.. room had everything one could need for a relaxing stay.. Good WIFI with open access, TV with lots of international and local channels, minibar, coffee and tea facilities, good wardrobe space, lighting and a very clean bathroom. The bed was really really comfortable.
Overall.. its location next to a great park is a big advantage plus the area has some very nice old architecture in a quiet area and still close to the main sights. Nice modern classy hotel.
Staff were excellent.. I had one mission to complete in the city and the guys on reception not only did some research, made some calls but also printed out some instructions and set up a marked out map so I could get the job done with little problems.
Food etc.. as I was on a tight schedule I had to depart without breakfast etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a good location

By

April 11, 2016

platinumelite

Our stay in Vilnius was wonderful. The hotel provided everything we could need and the location was great for exploring the old town. No complaints and would stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear Patric252, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and being a Platinum Elite Member of our IHG Rewards Club program. We are glad to hear you liked our location and have met your expectations! Thank you again for staying with us and for your review. Please let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back and make sure you will have a memorable stay. Jurate Snitkiene Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 31, 2016

club

Everithing was okey only a lttle quite distant from center.

Read More
Read Less

pretty nice hotel with a nice view at the restaurant

By

March 29, 2016

Spacey, comfortable hotel with a good bed and clean rooms.
The view at the restaurant is beautiful.
Friendly staff at the reception.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 31, 2016
Dear keesh, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and being a Spire Elite Member of our IHG Rewards Club program. It is nice to know that you found the hotel clean and comfortable. Our restaurant on the 16th floor - the most popular place to enjoy a la Carte and amaizing Vilnius city views. Your opinion is very important for us and stays as a reward and motivation for the future. Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward for welcoming you again at Crowne Plaza Vilnius hotel. Jurate Snitkiene Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less