Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 74 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

74reviews

  • 5 Stars
    39
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Отличная атмосфера прекрасный сервис

By

April 25, 2016

Постоянно останавливаюсь в этом отеле. Отличное расположение, не в центре, но логистика удобная. Если бронировать номер повыше великолепный вид из окон как бонус. Персонал приветливый и обходительный. Реакция на просьбы - очень быстрая. Литовская кухня сама по себе разнообразна и рекомендую попробовать блюда в разных точках. Но если по какой либо причине Вы не можете удалиться из отеля, смело можно обедать и ужинать в ресторанах отеля. Еда отличного качества. Сервис на высоте.

Read More
Read Less

Classic Modern Hotel in Embassy area of city

By

April 19, 2016

Vilnius:
The most beautiful ancient city in the Baltic States, Vilnius has one of the largest preserved old towns in Europe full of churches, castles and monuments of interest. Also the CBD is a thriving business and shopping area.
Location: just 10 minutes walk from the old town in the heart of the Embassy District and right next to Vingis, one of the biggest and best in the city for jogging, trekking and restaurants! The Hotel is modern with excellent facilities including a good pool and sauna plus small gym. It also has a number of restaurants and bars and one in particular has the most panoramic views of the city. There is also a maxima supermarket just 50 meters from the hotel open until 10pm daily.
Reception: in the big and spacious lobby with lots of places to relax. Check in was fast and efficient by 2 very knowledgeable and well groomed staff. It took just 2 minutes to get the key, information and details of facilities.
Room: Thanks to an rewards club upgrade, my room was large with king bed and lounge area with couch and 2 arm chairs.. room had everything one could need for a relaxing stay.. Good WIFI with open access, TV with lots of international and local channels, minibar, coffee and tea facilities, good wardrobe space, lighting and a very clean bathroom. The bed was really really comfortable.
Overall.. its location next to a great park is a big advantage plus the area has some very nice old architecture in a quiet area and still close to the main sights. Nice modern classy hotel.
Staff were excellent.. I had one mission to complete in the city and the guys on reception not only did some research, made some calls but also printed out some instructions and set up a marked out map so I could get the job done with little problems.
Food etc.. as I was on a tight schedule I had to depart without breakfast etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a good location

By

April 11, 2016

platinumelite

Our stay in Vilnius was wonderful. The hotel provided everything we could need and the location was great for exploring the old town. No complaints and would stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear Patric252, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and being a Platinum Elite Member of our IHG Rewards Club program. We are glad to hear you liked our location and have met your expectations! Thank you again for staying with us and for your review. Please let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back and make sure you will have a memorable stay. Jurate Snitkiene Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 31, 2016

club

Everithing was okey only a lttle quite distant from center.

Read More
Read Less

pretty nice hotel with a nice view at the restaurant

By

March 29, 2016

Spacey, comfortable hotel with a good bed and clean rooms.
The view at the restaurant is beautiful.
Friendly staff at the reception.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 31, 2016
Dear keesh, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and being a Spire Elite Member of our IHG Rewards Club program. It is nice to know that you found the hotel clean and comfortable. Our restaurant on the 16th floor - the most popular place to enjoy a la Carte and amaizing Vilnius city views. Your opinion is very important for us and stays as a reward and motivation for the future. Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward for welcoming you again at Crowne Plaza Vilnius hotel. Jurate Snitkiene Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 19, 2016

club

I stayed for one night only. Room was nice and my sleeep was good. However breakfast was not as expected and for some reason my laptop registered the internet connection as not safe. May be my expectations were too high, but I really like Crowne Plaze from my previous stays in other contries.

Posted byCustomerCare
March 29, 2016
Dear muraste, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and writing a review. It is great to hear that you liked the room accommodation and excellent sleep quality. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around. It sounds like we fell below your expectations with regard to the breakfast items and internet connection. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

luca

By

February 27, 2016

platinumelite

OTTIMO HOTEL CONSIGLIATO SE SOGGIORNATE A VILNIUS, NON CENTRALISSIMO MA CONFERTEVOLE

Read More
Read Less

Great St Valentine's break

By

February 19, 2016

I've booked the st Valentine packages with Crowne Plaza for my wife and myself. We did enjoyed great dinner at the restaurant at the top and then good relaxing time in SPA. Room was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2016
Dear Denis36, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Vilnius and for your review, your feedback is important to us. We couldn’t be happier to know you had the best experience during your stay! It brings us to great joy reading reviews like yours. We are pleased to hear we have met your expectations! Thank you again for staying with us and for your review. Please let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back and make sure you will have a memorable stay. With Best Regards, Jurate Snitkiene Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Couldn't get a sleep until 1am because of a very loud party

By

February 10, 2016

club

Couldn't get a sleep until 1am because of a very loud party which completely ruined our stay. Other than that everything would have been ok and would recommend.

Posted byCustomerCare
March 18, 2016
Dear nerock, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you had some problems with noise during your stay at our property. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Pleasent stay

By

January 25, 2016

platinumelite

Is the second time I stay at Crowne Plaza Vilnius.
Staff is always polite and professional, they take care about all my needs.

I'll stay again when I'll be in Vilnius in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear maxMilan, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and being a Platinum Elite Member of our IHG Rewards Club program. All of our staff is doing their best to provide service on the high level. We are looking forward to see you again during your travel to Vilnius. Jurate Snitkiene Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Отличное обслуживание (как всегда)

By

November 26, 2015

club

Как всегда отель порадовал своим неизменно высоким качеством обслуживания, комфортом и отличной кухней!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Vilnius - A Great Experience

By

November 22, 2015

club

My recent stay at this hotel was truly excellent the room was perfect for my needs the staff and facilities at the hotel were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2015
Dear Julsgreen, Thank you for such a great review - we hope you'll be back very soon! Front Office Manager Jurate Snitkiene
Read More
Read Less