Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 02 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a value for the $ This place seemed a little scary but rooms were clean and beds somewhat comfortable. Breakfast which we paid more for was non existent. Little choice of food and even less amount of food. Ended up taking 2 coffees with us (after we waited for coffee to be made). Coffee maker in room didn't even work. Would go to nxt exit south and find nicer stay and many food choices in town of Cartersville. (City Cellar was a great dinner!) 25 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs to be redone. Old carpet and musty smell. This hotel needs a remodel. The carpet was old and there was a musty smell everywhere. Although the bathroom was clean, we could not close the door without it hitting the toilet. We have stayed at many Holiday Inns but this one does not meet expectations. 24 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing experience This hotel stay was an overall disappointing experience for my son's baseball team. First the website advertised a free hot breakfast buffet (of which now they have finally removed since it was false advertisement). I also called and confirmed this, because of all the recent bad reviews about the cold breakfast they provide. I was told by 3 different hotel employees that they had just started back the free hot breakfast (which includes bacon, eggs, etc.) because of all the complaints they had received in their reviews. I had the website printout showing they were advertising this and that is one of the main reasons our entire baseball team stayed at the hotel so that we didn't have to purchase a breakfast meal. The hotel would not honor what THEY advertised and what THEIR staff told us. The hotel front desk staff was also very rude every time we dealt with them. Whether it was just wanting towels or needing to pay our bill, they were rude and often didn't appear to know their job. There was one day that we were even “checked out” by accident and my son couldn’t get into our room when he returned with another parent. How do you accidently check someone out!!!! I also needed to check in one of our families that I had booked under my name with my rewards id and they wouldn't let us check in 45 minutes early. As a rewards member this is supposed to be one of the benefits. The front desk staff member argued with me that the rooms are pre-assigned and the one assigned to us was not ready. The day before I was allowed to check in and switch rooms after ours smelled of sewage (along with another one of our families' rooms as well). So the "pre-assigned rooms mattered one day but not the day before I guess. The dryer also broke one night and morning on us. I had a whole load of laundry that mildewed due to this. The hotel also placed a $750 hold on my checking account since I used my debit card to book our rooms. I used another credit card for incidentals and was paying our nights with cash, but they still held with the booking card. This caused issues with my checking account of course. They told me they couldn't see any holds on their end, so it wasn't their problem. Finally the manager got involved and faxed a letter to my bank requesting to release the holds. I have never had so many problems in one hotel. I was very disappointed for our families with the overall experience that we had here. This hotel was our last resort due to another huge tournament in town. I now see why they had availability while no other hotel in the area did. I will never stay here again or recommend this hotel to anyone. 23 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Already gave you my comments about it. They need to visit a motel with a real breakfast. 16 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DO NOT STOP THis is by far the worse hotel experience ever. I am filing a corporate compliant. IT was rude, and uncompassionate workers that truly not educated or trained to deal with the public. AND YES POLICE WAS ON PROPERTY due to disorderly guest! NO elevators so if you have heavy luggage… your out of lick. Breakfast was left overs and was not one piece of toast was available. WORSE PLACE I HAVE EVER PAID TO STAY AT 15 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Issues with card readers all week. Staff seemed put off by us asking them to reprogram. Nice pool area and decent bar. 12 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cartersville hotel One of the worst hotels I visit.Breakfast was Really bad, no bread, no yogurt, no fruit, no hot stuff.....When I claim at the front desk they told me breakfast was that way in the hotel.I ask for the manager but after calling her several times, she gave no solution. Holiday Inn should review what's going on in this hotel. 09 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by noisy air conditioning, bad bed & breakfast we were moving from florida to Tennessee, were very tired and needed comfort and quiet. our bed was lumpy and hard, slept on top of bedding, wife even laid on her pillows because bed hurt her body. our sons room was on second which was under construction, the a/c made so much noise he turned it off so as not to disturb adjoining rooms. breakfast - no bowls for cereal no help, appeared were trying to force guests to have to purchase breakfast from restaurant. 04 July 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>