Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 25 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Experience What a wonderful place to stay! Can't say enough about the entire staff. Very friendly and courteous. Great food and a very relaxing bar. Great nights sleep!! Recommend very highly! 23 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dated property I stayed at this hotel in January 2014. I agree with many of the other posters. It is old; it even has an odor of smoke probably left over from when they banned smoking at the hotel. It does not have an elevator to the second floor. If you have a sensitivity to flicker, this hotel has bare compact fluorescent lights (CFLs) in many locations. Is it Holiday Inn’s policy to have this unpleasant lighting? CFLs should be covered. Better yet, use LEDs. The staff was excellent, but this property needs some investment. I checked out early and went to another hotel. 16 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful oasis during our winter travels Excellent Value. Not plush but a very well managed and maintained hotel. Nice decor in the lobby and rooms. The bed, pillows, and bath were very clean and comfy. The staff were all friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Probably the best free breakfast of any hotel in our travels. 12 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Service is Lacking Upon leaving the hotel my husband needed to overnight an envelope for work, He is an over the road truck driver. Front said UPS comes by there. Asked if they could send out his envelope. Again it was YES. Here a week later the envelope is STILL sitting at the hotel. We were told it would be sent out today and NOPE still there and with impending weather no guarentees it goes out tomorrow. The manager did not return my husbands calls and he made plenty of them. Called Corporate number for assistance sadly they did not seem all that happy to assist with our complaint. I will never leave another over night envelope at a hotel to be shipped out. Hotel reviews had me leary of the place we were in town for a funeral and the family was staying at this location. The lounge service was most accomidating with our large group in the bar.. They were attentive and helpful.Lots of TVs in the bar which was perfect for watching the Super Bowl. Loved the dart board. Our guys shoot alot and having that feature for the family was a winner. The hotel needs to be updated. The rooms I felt were small and the bathroom was made for one. No two people getting ready at one time. I enjoyed the Breakfast buffet. Very nice. 10 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast, The hotel is an older style and the concerns associated with that type of hotel are typical. Little hot water for a shower. The breakfast layout was one of the best I have seen in a hotel. 02 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The ladies that worked the breakfast bar were the best o fany hotel I have stayed at. The food was also the best of any hotel I have stayed in. The front desk were also very friendly. 28 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Best Part was the Pool This property is very dated, landscaping overgrown, and rooms were in poor condition. It looks like it was a really neat place- 15 years ago. The furniture was disgusting- chairs dirty, dresser missing handles, bathroom in poor condition. The carpets felt "sticky" so we laid towels down on the floor. The check-in staff was less than cordial. and didn't even acknowledge us as platinum members. Best parts were the ENORMOUS pool- you just don't see the big pools like that anymore and it was quite fun. The little restaurant in the hotel was clean and fast and friendly staff. Breakfast was a southern delight and FAR above average HIE standard breakfast offerings. Needs some TLC and could really be a gem again. Convenient location. 13 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Decent place for a half way point We stopped at this hotel since I had enough IHG rewards points for a free night there and it was about half way for us to drive back from FL to IL. We were pleasantly surprised that it had a restaurant attached to it since there wasn't any fast food places around it once we turned off the interstate and it was 8 p.m. Our room was fine until we went to bed. The HVAC unit was awful. Loud, couldn't regulate the temperature - it was either crazy hot or cold. I guess we should've asked to switch rooms but it was bedtime and we didn't want to hassle with it. I should ask for my rewards points back. Good sized rooms, clean, big bathrooms. It's an older property but it was fine. I think we just had a bad room. Trying to be positive. Free Breakfast in the morning was good - they had it set up in the restaurant area. Pillows were lumpy and we could hear bed springs popping as soon as we sat on the bed. They need replaced. 13 January 2014
2 3 next>>