•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 May 2015)
(e.g. 31 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room but.. Hard to charge phones because out let didn't work. Great staff at Breakfast. Wonderful ladies. May 28, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not clean or new Room side table sticky and other areas of room dirty. Furnishings old and very used. Staff was helpful. May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the price Hotel room and bathroom very clean. This hotel does not have an elevator but the front desk staff did offer to have someone carry my bags up. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great place but this survey is too long and the face that I have to type at least 50 words in order for the comment to be reviewed complicates the visit. I enjoyed my stay and it should just post as is without having to add extra unless I want to. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff went over and beyond! This hotel is an older property but recently renovated. We thorougly enjoyed our stay. Upon arrival, both a refridgerator and microwave were provided to our room because of the duration we were staying. This hotel is huge so it was a little bit of a trek to the guest laundry. The staff from the front desk, the men who delivered the appliances, the house cleaning staff, and the waitresses were all outstanding! Breakfast bar was self-serve but the waitresses served us pots of coffee and water at our tables. The food was fresh and there was bacon and sausage every morning on the breakfast bar - everything was cooked to perfection; I really loved the cut up fresh fruit salad as well. The hotel was very convenient to Ft. Benning. I had one small complaint which I believe was simply an oversight. When we arrived, the sofa bed was not made but there were sheets rolled up in it. We obtained clean linens and made up the bed. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I always enjoy my stay at this hotel. the staff is great!! May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfortable bed Staff very friendly and attentive upon check-in. Breakfast was above average, and room was clean and bed/pillows were very comfortable. Would return if in this area again. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My only complaint with this particular hotel is there is no elevator. They have 2 floors with no elevator. Unfortunately my husband and I had to lug our belongings to the 2nd floor which was difficult. May 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T18:02:21.397-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_CSGAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>