Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 02 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable hotel Nice hotel. Visiting family and it was in a great location. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were renovated so very new feeling and comfortable. August 6, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Under Renovation Hotel is under renovation. Main lobby entrance is closed off and it was difficult to enter with luggage cart on the temporary ramp and single door that was provided for this purpose. Hotel had none of the amenities that we are used to in Holiday INN express such as, Micro-waves and refrigerators. August 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was compromised due to construction our baseball team stayed at this hotel for which we were booked by the tournament. The hotel itself is OK and is undergoing a transformation. There was major construction going on during our entire stay so much so that the lobby and all common areas were pretty much off limits. There is nothing within walking distance of the hotel, so the location, while convenient between Baltimore and DC, is not really all that great for fifteen sixteen-year-olds during their downtime. On the good side, the newly renovated rooms are quite nice for a Holiday Inn...the bathroom and shower especially. However, the heating/AC unit, was horrendous...very loud and just constantly turned on and off with no way to make it a constant sound. I stay in hotels more than 50 nights a year, so I know a bit about hotel rooms and making the HVAC as even as possible. Perhaps this HVAC wasn't updated yet, though the rest of the room was updated??? August 5, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Hotel Stay away from this hotel. The management should find a new job. Very poorly run hotel. August 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms There was a ton of construction during our stay, so enjoying the lobby or breakfast was out of the question. Always nice to get a workout while on vacation, however the fitness center was very dirty. Our room was nice, very comfy beds. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Undergoing Renovations Stayed here July 19-24 for an onsite class which was very convenient but renovation noise interfered at times. The staff is very cordial and everyone was quite accommodating. Room was comfortable, redone, but beware of shower - very narrow and every shower resulted in a small lake on the bathroom floor! Everything super clean. Lots of construction outside. The great American Steakhouse Restaurant next door open for dinner each day at 3 pm, Friday's at 11:30 am.- connects to the hotel. Otherwise, if you don't eat at the hotel, or the attached restaurant, be prepared to drive a few miles to find food! July 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by review I'll really like to do a reservation in a facility that has a refrigerator and a microwave because we usually travel with our kids and it makes it really difficult not having this things. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Stayed 3 nights. Hotel is clean and staff are friendly and helpful. July 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T10:58:15.597-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASLM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>