Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 03 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable Great beds. Clean rooms. Receptive front desk. Great location for where I was going. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel staff very friendly I stay at Holiday inns, and Holiday inn expresses during my travel. This hotel was perfect for me and my location. It was clean and spacious. They had updated some furniture and carpets in my room and were renovating the hotel while I was there. I did not see or hear any construction taking place during my stay. The bathroom was new and I had no complaints other that housekeeping could have done a better job cleaning the shower on a daily basis. I also wish that they had converted to the big pillows that I have used at other holiday inns in the past. I had a king bed with tiny pillows. June 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, Internet not so much The staff were all very attentive and professional - from getting coffee to me in the breakfast area to checking out at 5AM, they always were responsive and courteous. Note that as of May 2015 there is construction/renovation on the upper floors so if you are staying for business and need to be in your room during the workday, ask for a lower floor to avoid the banging above your head. The property's internet very badly needs an upgrade, speed-wise. If you advertise "high speed internet" I had better be getting the new FCC standard - 25Mb down. At best over my two week stay I got 1.5Mb down. The slowest average I got was .25Mb down. Both are unacceptable in 2015. Some people may not care about in-room internet access, and if you are not concerned about it, do yourself the favor of staying at this property since the staff were all fantastic and the rooms are generally quite nice. If you are staying on business, just know the internet leaves something to be desired. June 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ruby red Excellent staff and excellent facility. I highly recommend this hotel for business or leisure stay. Easy to get to. June 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay!!!! I really loved the hotel! The staff, the rooms the pool setting! I would come back again and again!!!! 5star feel at a 3star price! June 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and friendly staff A/C unit was loud and kept me up a bit, but the room was fine overall. Had to use my cell as a wifi hot spot, as the wifi services was terrible and I kept getting bumped from the internet or sites were freezing up. Tough to work that way. May 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never Again Normally, I would never comment on reviews. There was a mix up with my reservation so I had to travel here. I checked in and noticed the lobby area was busy. As I was checking in I noticed the staff rudely speaking with another customer on the phone. I went to look for parking and noticed kids playing on top of shipping containers. There were kids everywhere in the lot. I parked and went upstairs and entered the room and was immediately turned off. The smell of mold and mildew and then kids running in the hallways playing soccer. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by INCREDICBLE STAFF I am a IHG diehard having stayed at many properties with a few more amenities but none that match the quality of service that this HI hotel brings. Beginning with the man, Dwight to Josephine, Dre & the delightful Natacha plus many more names I can't recall who made our stay Delightful. Kudos to the staff on the breakfast buffet & the restaurant where the food was not only fantastic but the specials were awesome as well. High marks as well to the renovated rooms with the marble showers, Nice ! The perfect location too between Baltimore & DC. I look forward to our next trip. Thanks, John M!! May 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T09:44:51.899-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASLM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>