Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 24 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The front desk staff were very helpful in recommending restaurants in nearby areas. They were able to provide great directions and the recommendation was just what I wanted. 18 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOLIDAY INN LAUREL WEST DOES IT RIGHT! From Check-in to Check-out the staff catered to our every need. The room was super clean and very comfortable to relax and sleep in. The internet was fully functional and provided excellent service throughout our stay. Pool was FANTASTIC. Breakfast was not only EXCELLENT but the service was beyond any expectations. My wife and I will definitely stay at this hotel next time we are in the area. 18 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff Front desk staff was helpful and courteous with questions that I asked. Check in was easy. 15 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall okay but had great service which made up for an okay stay I will evaluate based on my 40 night stay which isn't fair to you as I really got to see good and bad over the course of 40 days & nights. Bottom line up front: the staff was wonderful and highly professional especially Natasha, Logan, Anna, Marta, Alex and many more. They took care of me by giving me a great rate, brought me a frig and microwave and overall treated my like a welcome member of the family. They were always willing to help or answer my questions and were always courteous and warm. I also liked getting the cookies at night. But overall, the room and the hotel need an upgrade.... Immediately upon walking into the room I looked for an outlet to charge my phone and the main available outlet next to the bed was so loose and floppy that my phone charger fell out of the outlet...that never happened before. Not only were the outlets worn out, the actual entire outlet was practically coming out of the wall. I thought I was going to electrocute myself so went to bathroom and plugged it into the bathroom sink outlet. Later I turned on the sink light and the ground fault breaker blew. The only thing plugged in was phone charger and the coffee machine which wasn't even powered up.... Whenever I had anything plugged in (shaver, electric toothbrush) and turned on the light, the GFI would blow...even if nothing was running. I eventually had maintenance come into the room and fix the outlet but apparently the wall outlet box mountings were worn so the entire outlet still was quite loose and I feared to be electrocuted whenever I unplugged the iron or my laptop. Thank goodness the microwave had two outlets and the desk lamp had another outlet. The second really frustrating thing was the slamming room doors that would cause the air to vibrate and my bed to shake....up and down the halls the doors slammed. It started at 0630 and ended around midnight. Even the maids let the doors slam. every evening I would be doing research work or preparing documents for the next day and slam, slam, slam. I asked everyone around me to please not slam the door but with such a high turnover, it didn't matter. You have to figure out a way for the doors to not slam so much. The third frustrating thing is the poor quality iron. I understand that you can't buy high end irons for 500 rooms but this iron was very frustrating. I would put water into it and as I ironed the water would slosh out the the open hole...so I could only fill it half way but would have to fill more often...no biggy...that's on me. But the iron has an automatic shutoff which is great unless it shuts off in the middle of ironing..which it does almost every time. Then it dumps water out of the steam holes causing a water puddle on my shirt or pants that I'd have to dry up with a towel. Finally I would think that a family hotel wouldn't give such prominence to adult movies. When you turn on the TV the first option is movies, the second was adult movies....and totally on a different menu page was TV...I would suggest putting TV next to movies and putting adult films on the next page. a few more minor items but that's the big ones. thanks, 30 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good srevice, outdated the service was good, but the beds and pillows were uncomfortable which made it difficult to sleep. the paint was chipping on my doors and the ac unit was extremely loud. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY ACCOMADATING We were disappointed that breakfast was not free as at other Holiday Inns it is and there was no refrigerator in the room. When I asked at the desk about this she had a refrigerator delivered to our room before i got back up there. They were friendly and the room was clean. the only issue was that the air conditioner was very noisy and they did have some one look at it but there was nothing they could do to quiet it. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very pleased with the staff. I only ate breakfast and it was mediocre at best, for the price. Not a lot to choose from close though, so it was convenient. My overall stay was very pleasant. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 No smoking MEANS no smoking! The best thing about this hotel was the absence of the smell of smoke! I believe it's a no-smoking hotel, so there was no walking through smelly hallways or having secondhand smoking drifting through the floors or the HVAC system. The only place I smelled it was in the stairwells, where people go to sneak a smoke, I guess. But it didn't get into the hallways, thank goodness. The room was spacious, clean, and looked to have been recently updated. There seemed to be a memory foam topper on the mattress which made it very comfortable. There was a complimentary hot breakfast if you did not get the Early Bird Rate deal and the food was very good and plentiful, right up until 10 a.m. and even after. Staff were friendly, helpful, and the cafe staff were especially proactive in meeting needs. We really appreciated them locating our room at the end of a hallway as we had a toddler and she became distraught the first night and set up quite a howling. The walls and floors seemed very heavy and soundproofed, as we never heard anyone else, except for some footfalls above as well as a vacuum. It was not loud enough to be distracting or annoying. The only thing I didn't like about this hotel was the location of the pool - it was right in the middle of an open-air, two story atrium that included tables for dining all around. We were too self-conscious to go swimming with all those tables and people around - it would be like being on display. Yuck. Other than that, we LOVED this hotel and its location (Outback restaurant right next door, too) and will definitely return! 12 June 2014
2 3 4 next>>