•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 04 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 724 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Just needed somewhere to stay prior to flying out of LHR next day, but very pleasantly surprised with the hotel. Very friendly / helpful checkin ( and checkout ) staff, lovely spacious room and good wifi! No noise from airport at all. Free Bus across the road takes you to the airport- thanks for telling us that! Would definitely use this hotel again. 28 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 London holiday inn I enjoyed my stay The only thing that I didn't like that theA/C was set to automatic and I couldn't change the temp to colder as I wanted 28 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel i really enjoyed the stay at this hotel. The personnel was very helpful and friendly. The room was modern, comfortable and within the hotel no notification being close to Heathrow. The connection to Heatrow very good with a (free) bus right around the corner. The breakfast rich, fresh and space for personal requests. 28 February 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad start - otherwise ok This didn't start well - I arrived at night and being on the Tube I was unable to find out which stop to use because I didn't have a phone signal. I had a choice between T123, T4, or T5 and I guessed the new T5 because that's where I was flying from and I assumed because I was flying international this would be the best place for a new hotel... The end result was a £25 taxi ride as I had missed the bus by minutes. All I needed was a little more information on the top of the website... Why does this Airport Hotel is ideally placed to access all of the terminals with regular shuttle buses operating between the Hotel and the Airport. not say Airport Hotel is best reached from T5 with regular shuttle buses operating between the Hotel and the Airport. example only For T123 use bus X55 (5 minutes last 1130pm) For T5 use bus X88 (20 minutes last 11pm) So having spent the extra money for the taxi I could have stayed somewhere more expensive. Otherwise, the place was clean and the staff helpful... 27 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay and park We stayed for 1 night for flying from Heathrow and left the car whilst we were away. The Hotel fully met our needs. 27 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good room convenient to airport Convenient to Airport. Cozy little hotel. Internet was to standard. Room had curtains that blocked out all the sunlight so I was able to sleep for a few hours while waiting on my flight. Room service was super fast. Pillows could use a little more fluff and comfort. Overall really good room. 27 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for Airport Hotel Considering the Transitory nature of most guests the Staff are always polite and helpful. Very well located. 27 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by omfortable bed and great service. Good for value for the money would recommend everyone for weekend stay- 26 February 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>