Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 05 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for a Great Price Although this hotel is in a not so great area, the amenities and customer service is beyond exceptional.This is my fourth time staying at this hotel and I absolutely love it! Rooms are updated and beds are comfortable. October 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One night Only Although the staff is very friendly and customer oriented. The location of hotel is far from the beach area. Closer to Cal Poly HS. Shuttle can take you to must places. Not a family oriented hotel at all. September 28, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Find a Better Hotel Noisy A/C and couldn't sleep, bed very uncomfortable, mattress very old. Seedy neighborhood September 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lacks most things you would expect Easy to find. Nice, clean parking lot with no security at all and you'd never know it to look at it, but there is a $10 parking fee (for what service, exactly, I don't know). The parking fee is not mentioned by the staff except to ask, "Do you need a parking pass?" with no mention of a fee. If you say, "Yes," WHUMP, an unauthorized fee silently added to your bill. I saw that happening and can report that the fee is easily avoided by just parking in the street right in front of the hotel. There are two check-in terminals but only one employee so I presume the lengthy line I had to wait in just to check in is standard here. Check in took a long time. I stayed free on "POINTS," but they charged me $100.00 to hold for "incidentals" and didn;t tell me about it. I'm still trying to get that back. The lobby is attractive and met expectations. The business center is free and has two computers in the lobby. That is good because the in-room internet does not work. When I entered my room on a hot day, the room was scorching. They could pay a modicum of attention to guest comfort (and their own power bill) by simply closing the drapes between guests. They don't think that far ahead. It took a good 45 minutes to cool my room down to the point I wanted to be in it. So, at least the a/c does work, but it sounds like a jet engine all night. If loud noise keeps you up at night, this is not the hotel for you. Whe I got up in the morning, I found there was no hot water. I ran the shower an hour and the water never heated up. I called them and they did not fix it, but did say, "I'm so sorry." So I guess those flippant, rehearsed words just fixed everything. It was just lovely not being able to take a shower and going to work completely dirty, but at least they were "so sorry." I requested a refund and the hotel still fails to answer me. September 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5-Star Staff The staff of this hotel goes above and beyond; excellent experiences with the housekeepers and restaurant staff, specifically the cooks! Aside from the wi-fi, no complaints whatsoever. And thank the Lord for the shuttle! Saved money on Uber. September 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for Business Stay I stayed 3 nights at the Holiday Inn Long Beach/Dwtn in September. The hotel was easy to find and quick access to highways. My trip was for business. Amenities I look for are a good fitness center, pool and nearby restaurants if there isn't one located in the facility. This HI had a restaurant which opened at 6:30 which his a little late for those of us who start earlier in the day so I only ate 1 breakfast there and if you are looking for coffee in the lobby, there isn't any. You have to wait for the restaurant to open and purchase it. The swimming pool was closed for 2 of the days. The fitness center temperature was 80 degrees both mornings I went down to work our at 4:45AM. The hotel staff was quick to try to remedy but brining the temp down to a manageable temperature quickly was impossible. The room was nice. My usual complaint is the TV stations are geared towards men, lots of ESPN and news channels and the bathroom lighting is poor. A magnifying mirror on the wall would go a long way for us female travelers. I really didn't enjoy this part of Long Beach. I would probably stay at another IHG location closer to the Pier or Belmont area. September 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding professional staff Impeccable professionalism, courtesy and caring displayed by all staff members I came in contact with. Front desk always greeted me by name when leaving or returning. Wendy was very accommodating in my request for an early check-in, and I arrived 3 hours early! I can not praise this location and it's courteous staff enough. September 20, 2015
  • 2015-10-02T13:15:15.456-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGBAA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>