•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Feb 2015)
(e.g. 28 Feb 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Don't let the outside fool you Even though this hotel is in a rough area they provide 5 star service. Everyone we came in contact with was friendly. 25 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed night before our Carnival cruise Read some of the reviews for this hotel and I found that the negative ones were not true or the hotel has fixed them when someone has brought it to their attention. CHECK IN - Our check in member of staff was amazing, recognizing me as a member of the IHG club and offering the perks that go with it, she was brilliant. PARKING - Parked my car in the underground parking and had no issues, some of the spots were dark but I saw nobody around that would stop me parking there. ROOM - Room was great and good size for me, my wife and my 2 kids, and we had a fridge and microwave in the room , didn't use it but it was there if needed.(certainly bigger than our cabin on the boat!) - my only criticism was that the TV should be bigger, but that did not stop me enjoying the room and we had a view of the front of the hotel and it was quiet. BAR AND RESTAURANT ONSITE - arrived late and so we went downstairs and had a drink in the bar, the staff did not mind my 11 month old daughter crawling around and we ate the food from the bar - my son ate free as kids eat free and we had a pizza it was all very nice especially with a few beers too! GYM/POOL - Sorry didn't use it but saw people using it and it looked nice. SHUTTLE - Great service from the shuttle - AMAZING, we dropped our hire car off at Long Beach airport and the shuttle picked us up and then took us from Long Beach airport to the Carnival Cruise ship terminal, the driver was very careful and we loved the ride. I would definitely recommend the hotel to anybody that is heading on a Carnival cruise like us, or on business etc - and as long as you don't want to be right by the sea of Long Beach this is a brilliant hotel - did not feel scared of the area at all ! 24 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Old property The property is an old small property that had a facelift. The staff was great but that can't makeup for an old outdated property. I wish I could have written a a better review but felt it would have been wrong. This was my 2nd visit to this property and nothing has changed. Again the staff was the best doing what they can do with what they have. 22 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thankful for the Shuttle Visiting Long Beach for the first time, the Holiday Inn Shuttle service was the greatest amenity. They offered free shuttle rides to anywhere within a three mile radius of the hotel. We used the shuttle to visit several locations in Long Beach, including the Pacific Aquarium, the wharf and pier for the Catalina Express. We were able to call for the shuttle after eating out in the evenings. The personnel were very friendly and went out of their way to make our visit special. 22 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, great experience Entire staff went above and beyond for us (traveling with 5 kids) . We arrived in evening and needed to feed the children. We ate there in the hotel; the kids ate free and the food and service were very good. The pool hours were posted as open till 10:00 pm but before our arrival no one had been using the pool so the lights, etc. had been shut down for the evening. After being confined to the car for 9 hours, needless to say, those kids (ages 3 to 9) had some energy to burn! The staff immediately made arrangements to have the pool area re-lit and ready for us to have a brief late night swim. As a result the kids burned some energy and slept soundly. The rooms were clean and the beds extremely comfortable. Would highly recommend. 21 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff excellence All of the staff we ecnountered were excellent. I talked to several of your front desk staff. They all were more involved in makeing our stay the best we have had in a long time and we use a number of hotel chains. The people in the dinning department for breakfrast were equally enthuisastic in their work. 18 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 All staff EXCELLENT! The staff were attentive and proactive. 16 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value found on hotwire. not close to LAX but worth the drive for 3 night stay. great value, because new and large rooms, clean, etc. 13 February 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>