Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 08 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 378 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mr. My stay at this Holiday Inn was exceptional., I will recommend it to anyone heading that way. Thank You. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great hotel, very helpful and friendly staff. Food is great, fast internet, shuttle service is a big plus. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service We were pleased with this hotel. The lobby was accommodating, the room spacious and clean, location nice and price terrific. Good job! January 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Complete Experience Stayed at this location because of its proximity to family we were visiting. Excellent, clean facilities with a friendly and helpful staff. The dining area is contemporary; the fitness center equipment was in great condition. The bed was comfortable. January 24, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 If a hotel is only a bed and a roof, this place nailed it. When it came to sleeping, the hotel was fine. But it was impossible to do work from the room, as the wifi was down all three days of my stay. Front office's response to my complaint was "I'll have someone check on it." I found a previous guest's clothing hanging out from underneath my bed - a testament to the cleaning standards of the staff. I realize that Holiday Inn isn't a 5 star experience, but this was well below the standard I've seen at other Holiday Inn hotels where I've stayed. Not a good value. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by complete stay we found that from the minute we check in that we had made the right choice in our reservation. From the person helping us with our luggage and the front desk clerk who was unbelievably great at her job and the way she treated us like we were the most important people who ever came to the Hotel. We had arrangements to leave our car for the week while we took a cruise , and they shuttled us to the ship the following morning after the best complimentary breakfast I have ever had in a hotel. After the cruise they picked us up at the dock in record time without any problems and returned us to our car for our return trip home. I we ever return to this area of Long Beach we would never think of stay any other location. January 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by B- location b- food b- cleen room b- staff b parking f service b January 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Clean rooms. Nice dining in the lobby for a hotel. Great staff and service. Only down side is no in-room refrigerator. January 18, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T12:20:53.327-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_378, tr_378
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGBAA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>