•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 20 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value. Good room. This hotel provided the experience I expected from a midrange hotel. The biggest complaint was poor internet service. But I didn't need the internet that much. I liked the room and the staff provided good service. 11 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service by Hotel Staff In all respects this hotel and the staff do an impressive job to keep the guests happy. Hotel location is good and ideal for Cruise port, airport and downtown business. They have very good park and cruise or Fly packages. The shuttle service is very convenient. Starting from check in hotel staff go the extra mile to make your stay a pleasant one.Special appreciation to Ivan at the check in and France at Connect cafe. Both of these individuals do a great job. 04 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pillows Most comfortable out there! I have never slept on a more comfortable pillow. I have neck problems and forgot mine but yours were suffice. 02 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Long Besach, CA This is a nice hotel with many amenities. The bar/lounge is nice but serves beer and wine only, so if you're looking for something harder after work you won't get it there. The downside to the hotel is that it is located next to a busy hospital. The sirens all night long make it difficult to sleep through the night without interruption. 31 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Park N Cruise Offer This hotel seems to be in a run down area of Downtown Long Beach, however, the hotel itself is in great condition. They have a great cruise parking package and have an underground parking garage. The shuttle is wonderful! They picked us up from the airport, took us to the cruise the next day, picked us up from the cruise 7 days later, and took us back to the airport. The Deluxe updated rooms were good, we had plenty of room for the 4 of us to move around. However, the beds are very small for two adults to sleep in. 30 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor guest services Made me wait hour and a half in the lobby cause of. My card 29 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Edge of bed was like a board then it was like rolling into a hole. I would expect more from holiday inn. The dining experience was above average with the cafe style dining and the waiters were great. Made us feel really comfortable. We will be looking else where because the main reason for getting a room is to sleep and with the horrible beds we did not get much of that. 28 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super friendly staff - Best breakfast ever!!! We stayed at this hotel primarily as a base prior to a cruise out of San Pedro. The staff are the friendliest and most helpful. The rooms are comfortable, quiet and clean. The breakfast involves the ability to order anything from the breakfast menu of the adjoining restaurant, which serves very high quality meals. the ability to park the car at the hotel while on the cruise, combined with a free shuttle to and from the cruise ship is second to none. Very well done Holiday Inn!!! 26 March 2015
  • 2015-04-18T10:23:41.658-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGBAA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>