Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay We had a 1 night stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Walsall which was very relaxing. Clean and comfortable overall, site is a bit tired in places could do with a tidy up. No major problems. Food was very nice. We would stay here again if visiting the area. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent staff service shame about the room The staff are very polite and helpful, however the executive rooms which are more expensive need to be attended to. We stayed in room 118, there was only one dressing gown in the room on arrival, no slippers, in the bathroom there where no toiletries at all, not even a bar of soap to wash your hands, on the tea tray there was only one pack of biscuits, the only light that worked on the lounge area was the desk light, the standard lamp socket that the plug was connected to was hanging off the wall lose, which to any health and safety standards if very distressing, the carpet had broken crisps in the lounge area and bedroom area which had not been hoovered, there where also multiple stains on the carpet and on the walls of the bedroom and also damp on the ceiling in the bathroom which needs to be attended to. The breakfast was adequate however only one type of milk on off for cereals which was not labeled semi skimmed, full fat etc, only brown or white bread no granary option, only jams available no marmalades, the still or sparkling water was left at room temperature not in ice buckets and the glasses left at the side of the water where all warm with water still on them. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Transit Overnight Stp Opted to stay at this hotel on a drive from West Scotland to a family event in Hertfordshire. Decided to stay here due to proximity to M6 and as an IHG Ambassador Platimun Member tend to use their group of hotels for both business and leisure. Was afforded an upgrade to an executive room at the end of the corridor so ideal location away from any passing guests. We had opted also for the Bed and Breakfast Rate, although we dined from the main menu and given an allowance against our dinner rate. Both meals were adequate and better than similar stays in HI's. The Restaurant staff were friendly, professional and helpful, both were from the local area so could advise on amenities, although not needed on this occasion. The Front of house were very polite and helpful also. Would stay there again if need arises. More than happy with service, appreciate people have different views, but I stay more than 100 days a year in IHG properties normally. July 30, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and leakey Overall not bad although only there for a few hours. Aircon unit was very loud making gurgling noises and vibrating whenever it was on. Also the plug remover/twisty thing was not attached to the end of the bath so anywhere near half full and the floor would have been a pond. Mentioned this to the front desk only to get "we'll put it in the maintenance book", most other chains would have offered a discount at checkout. #toobigtocare July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay We had a 2 night break at the Holiday Inn Express in Walsall which was very nice. Clean and comfortable overall. Pleasant and helpful staff. Food was very nice. We would stay here again if we were visiting the area. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Hottest day of July and the room air conditioning did not work. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Winstanley friendly staff, helpfull, good location. pleasent surroundings, good facilities July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room first time at a holiday inn. we were traveling up to the lakes July 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:51:20.430-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_431, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXWA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>