Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 22 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by tired hotel Staff friendly and helpful. Lot of Grouting missing from bathroom floor. Rooms need updating. Jacuzzi not working again, third stay this has been the case. Stayed at a lot nicer holiday inns so will probably not stay at this one again. Breakfast was good. 10 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful rewards night stay Exactly what we needed. A halfway stop between Kent and the north of England. We thought we'd test out our rewards points here first. I can confirm we will be back. This was an immaculate example of a Holiday Inn with the usual exceptionally friendly welcome you come to expect. The room was wonderful with a separate area for the children from us - which meant we watched a little TV before retiring ourselves. As we'd arrived very late - we slept in late - which was easy as the hotel was very quiet. Then used the leisure facilities - which were immaculate. The sauna was beautifully hot. 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely place to stay Although this time round we had a few minor issues, the hotel is immaculate, and staff are great. Hotel is much nicer then the holiday in by us which is more like a ibis 06 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Late night call & mediocre service I already had read the reviews the A/C was non-functioning in many of the rooms but I booked anyway since it was close enough to the office and the price was right. A/C issue So on the first day I asked the front desk if there was anything they could do about the A/C, which they said would send someone over to have a look. After getting something from the car on my way back I see someone with a fan in their hand walking towards my room and after a few minutes I return back to my room there is this knocking sound on the door. He has no fan in his hands but investigates, mentions they are in the midst of changing their A/C and it is a long process and will get me a fan to alleviate, so he pulls it out of the hallway. Alright I'll buy his story! So after a few nights staying there, I get a call from reception asking about my A/C and something about a fuse. Now this call is quite late, around 11pm and he asks to come over. Okay I agree as I am half asleep, this bald man arrives at my door saying he can see the A/C is on and whether there is a fuse issue. It seems he is more annoyed at a blinking light on his end and even comments my room is hot. Yeah no kidding! The A/C is NOT WORKING! Service On one of the nights I order a Chicken Caesar Salad, what arrives is not what I expected, the chicken is not GRILLED as stated on the menu. So I point this out to the short dark-skinned waitress that the chicken is not grilled, she states it is, I ask her where are the grill marks. Her reply is the chicken is baked afterwards, obviously this lady was not going to get me the grilled chicken. SO she kindly asks me if there is anything else I require, with little choice I simply ask her for more dressing. What for might you ask, for my dry chicken breast that I was going to eat out of hunger. Overall I would only return if there was no where else I could stay, most of the staff needs training. I'm there for business and after a long day I only require a place to sleep and some grub to eat, yes a bit of service would be appreciated. 05 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room The room was like a steam room it was that hot and the cooler wouldn't work as I left the next day and went home I check my bank and found out that they had charge me again on a different night when I was at home so why do they still have my card details I do not recommend It with out air con 29 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Standards going downhill I use this hotel frequently however this last stay as made me think about looking elsewhere. The room air conditioning was dreadful it cooled ok but it sounded like a waterfall in your room. The bathroom was covered in mould on the roof and on the curtain, no soap in the shower dispenser so I took off the one at the sink and left it in the bath, next day still no soap in the shower and the dispenser back on the one at the sink....... No iron or ironing board in the room used to be standard? I asked for one they said it would be sent up I am stil waiting . The restaurant has also went downhill the breakfast quality was really poor they must have cut back on quality as the items were not very good. At dinner they forgot o order our starters and arrived after about 30 minutes with our mains , some said that we had ordered starters , they apologised then we just had the main, went to pay the bill and they wanted to charge for the starters that we never had...........Bar prices have went up considerably as well , will think again about staying here in future . 26 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Check if there is a large function on before booking This was a great location to stop off, rooms are nice and beds fine. No hot food was available , tv didn't work and staff couldn't even swap a remote control to correct this, there was a wedding reception on so the bar area was very busy and noisy as no separation between the two. The staff were doing there best but clearly understaffed and struggling. I am sure this would be a satisfactory hotel if there was no function on or there was sufficient staff to cope. 25 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shocked at the negative reviews! In my qualified experience (circa 150 nights in away from home per annum in various hotels around the globe) this hotel deserves some massive credi!, it's by chance I happened to stay here as my usual Holiday inn M6 J7 was full, that turned out to be a blessing as this branch is miles better in every sense, The service was amazing from check in through to check out, from the restaurant staff to the pool and fitness centre staff, Check- in very slick and all staff very courteous. Lobby area and restaurant are of an extremely high standard. The rooms were spacious and clean,. The firm beds made for an excellent nights sleep. Breakfast very tasty, plentiful, good choice and relaxed atmosphere. Excellent location for all local attractions and amenities. Well done to the management and staff for the excellent running of the hotel! I look forward to staying again when in the area! 24 July 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>