Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Valuable stay. The staff is extremely friendly and it's very coveniently located in CC Allentown. But some times, the hot water doesn't work and reservations are lost due to system outages. So confirm resrevations February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really want to give a higher review! The staff here is AMAZING!!! They were informative, personal and professional. Breakfast in the restaurant had a great variety and was delicious! Thank you to Karen for making such yumminess!! The pool area was great! Check in/out easy as pie. Jen in the bar/lounge is AWESOME!!! Our room was spacious and very well kept, the bathroom not so much. It looked as if you guys had just done some renovations which is awesome, updates were great, only problem was I could tell. The bathroom sink had caulk all over the top rim and was visible. In the shower you could see the lines where they measured the shelving and the caulk in there was visibly done quickly. There was also calcium deposits on the shower head and soap scum on the sink's faucet. The path from the hotel to the garage should be shoveled better. The parking garage is safe and secure, I never had any worries about my vehicle. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by i came for the value. i'll return b/c of the experience from the moment i arrived, i was taken care of for being a Platinum member. the bar was great, room excellent, and nearby food recommendations welcomed. gave me a great Holiday Inn experience February 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad, but not sure I would give it 3 & 1/2 stars I have a few items that could be better at making this property a true 3 start property. Edmondo was great at check in. Two things he could add to his welcome speech is how the wifi password changes daily and what direction to head to our rooms. I would not leave to salt dispenser in between the main entry doors. They should be out of site. It makes the front cluttered and look un-professional. There were no luggage carts available and one staff member had to go to ever floor to find them. These carts should have some kind of tracking system so that they are available for guests. I did not mind parking in the garage, but their should not be a additional fee regardless of how discounted it is. The garage and the street that you have to cross to get back to the hotel was poorly lit. Apon re-entering the hotel, the entrance closest to the garage smelled and was not as inviting as it could be. All of the extra "pull away beds" were being used, but no one at the desk knew where they were. There needs to be a system in place for tracking those beds as well. In lieu of the extra beds, extra blankets and pillows should be offered. The room did have a smoke smell. I made sure to smell for it after another review that I read online mentioned it. It may be that air quality testing may need to be done. Last thing I checked was for dust and all the items on the wall had a thick layer of dust. Because of that, makes you wonder what else was missed. If you just need a place to lay your head, this place will work just fine. Is it a 3 & 1/2 star experience, not in my opinion. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff went above and beyond! We stayed at the hotel New Years Eve and attended a near by wedding. When some of the wedding party was stranded at the reception location because of a lack of cabs on NYE the head of securtiy for the hotel picked us up in his own vehicle. If it wasn't for him going above and beyond we would have had a long cold walk through Allentown at 2:30 am (Not the best neighborhoods). I can't thank the staff at Holiday Inn enough! January 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and Great Service The stay itself was great. The bed was super comfortable and clean. The room smelled good, was clean -however I didn't like the burn marks on the bottom of the quilts-which I so happened to notice when I bent down when I dropped something. The hotel had a restaurant in site which I enjoyed being the food was excellent !!!! I took my son swimming at the pool /and dislike the appearance of caution tape. They should fix that ASAP ! It makes it look messy. The Staff was great! The offered to switch my room and when I was running late for checkout /they offered a Kate checkout if 2 hours making it very easy for me and my family to get our things together . I would probably stay there again ...not sure January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff Staff was very friendly and very helpful, the room was clean. Breakfast was really good, the cook was friendly as well. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay We enjoyed our stay at the HI Allentown - Stephanie was very pleasant and helpful upon checkin - Elizabeth did a great job at the bar with drinks and our dinner - we will be staying there again soon! December 30, 2013
2 3 4 next>>