Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-06-2016)
(e.g. May-07-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything You'd Expect From a Holiday Inn THE GOOD: clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff, ample electrical outlets for all the gadgets abd FREE PARKING!!! NOT SO GOOD: Free wireless internet was not secure and very slow. (Ok for checking email but don't expect to be able to stream video or risk on-line financial transactions.) Would have preferred a secure cat 5 connection. The desk chairs are hard laminate and very uncomfortable. Expect to sit on a pillow if you're going to spend much time working at the small desk. The restaurant, Burger Theory, is a bit pretensions for a place that sells mostly burgers but the food was ok. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Find Wonderful staff, excellent location from the theme parks, access to transportation. Save the $18 parking fees @ Disney and hop on the ART. Enjoyed the food, room was wonderful. Will visit again. April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay if going to Disneyland Second time staying at this location is nice and hidden love the service and clean rooms April 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Have stayed here several times while in town to see the Angels or go to Disneyland. It is easy to get to Toy Story Parking lot from the hotel. April 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and easy stay! I always have a good experience with Holiday Inn and this was no different. My son and I travelled to Anaheim to go to Disneyland. We were allowed to park our car at the hotel when we arrived even though check in wasn't until 4pm. The shuttle arrives about every 20 mins, on the hr. $3 day pass for adult, $2 for child. Takes you right to the park enterance! All drivers were very friendly, and helpful! Most sites say its about a 10 min walk to the park...it looks farther. I recommend the shuttle. It's clean, so it's not like normal public transportation. Kids suite was perfect for the two of us because we each had our own space, TV, beds (kids part had bunk beds) and AC units. Room came with an Xbox 360, I recommend bringing your own games as their selection isn't very wide. Controllers are kept at the front desk so if you need one, ask while you are there or you will have to go bsck down. Not a huge room, but 3 ppl easily could have fit. The staff was friendly and very helpful. They even allowed me to leave our car in their lot after we checked out so we could return to the park. The price I paid for shuttle fair, was cheaper than 2 days of parking. The convenience of the shuttle made it all worth it. Room wasnt noisy, it was easy to fall asleep. Our side was away from the freeway so that could have made a difference. Hopefully this review helps. I tried to provide what I was looking for in a review. April 16, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a clean hotel This is one of my worst stay at Holiday Inn group of Hotels. I am a IHG Rewards Club Member and me and my family would rate this as one of our worst experience so far. This is also my first review as my experience forced me to write a review. 1) Yellow stains in the top bathroom door. 2) Bath curtain was too small and it leaked water during shower. 3) Bed spread had strains and made us so uncomfortable. 4) A/C was so noisy that we ended up turning off in the middle of the night. Asked for a room change but it did not happen and we ended up with the same room for another night with A/C. Worst experience of all. Overall i felt that this hotel was not clean or not maintained well and not the typical Holiday Inn hotel you would expect. April 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable rooms Hotel rooms and public areas were clean and appear recently refreshed. Comfortable beds and pillows. Plenty of free parking with nice-sized parking spots (not always the case at Anaheim hotels). Internet in our room was a little spotty with occasional lags in response time. April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service Great restaurant for breakfast and dinner. Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. April 11, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:58:27.753-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_535, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXSM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>