Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-26-2016)
(e.g. Jun-27-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water. Stayed 6-1-2016/6-6-2016, 6th floor. No hot water Thursday 6/2 and Sunday 6/5. I saw on previous reviews Manager indicated the hot water problems had been resolved, I don't think so. I was supposed to get additional points on my Priority Club card, I am still waiting for that happen. A large major 6th story hotel cannot get their hot water capacity under control.....that's unaccepable. I can only recommend this hotel if you require hot water throughout your stay. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable We started frequenting this hotel as we more frequently go to the Parx Casino. We live in North Jersey and the drive home after leaving the casino is too long late at night. We love this hotel it is convenient and Parx casino goers can get a nice discount. My only recommendation about the discount is to verify when making a reservation. May 31, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disappointed Here are the list of issues with the 3 rooms I rented: 1. Nobody had hot water the entire weekend to take showers and 1 room had no water pressure for one day. 2. One room leaked water through the ceiling during a storm event. 3. 1 room beds were never made, new towels were never given when requested. 4. I requested all receipts be sent to my specific room because I didn't want others in my party to to see prices. My request was not granted and receipts were provided in each room. We were given a discount of 25% off, but the discount didn't equal 25% of price of rooms. I was supposed to receive additional 15000 points for ihg membership and only received 10000 points. May 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great use of points. The modern ammentities, great landscaping, and comfort of the rooms, and location to food/dining/activities made this stay pleasant. Unfortunately, the pool was not quite open yet and the weather was scorching but this location was great and my family and I would definitely stay here if we are in the area again. May 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by shower Both times my husband showered, he had no hot water. We were disappointed with the Keurig machine in the room. We had to ask both times to get K-cups that were not Decaf. The second time, I was told by the Front Desk person that normally that I would have to pay for the K-cups. Pay for coffee? Next time, if there is a next time, we will go back to the Holiday Inn Express, where coffee is always available in the lobby. May 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing front desk service Nice, clean, well-appointed hotel with front desk service a bit shy of Holiday Inn standards. May 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friednly Staff clean hotel Overall the place was very nice. The location is excellent adjacent to Parx Casino May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comforable bed and great service sleep really well, hotel staff was great. look forward to going back in the near future May 24, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:13:37.667-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHLBE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>