Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room - The room was very nice. The king size bed was very comfortable and I was able to get a good night of sleep. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended The newly remodeled Holiday Inn in Bensalem, PA is functional and beautiful. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful every time I stay there. New restaurant and bar now offered for your convenience. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Location was convenient to highways. This was a midway point on our trip. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Great stay! Very clean, Very friendly staff. Low rates. Will definitely be staying there again. September 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tiny Room, no living space One star deducted for having to write this review twice. This is my second review, apparently my first review was rejected. My wife and I booked a king leisure room for a short weekend getaway with our 10 year old son. We have stayed at 3 different hotels in this area and saw that this was a newish hotel so we would give it a try. Our first attempts at 2 other Holiday Inns were a disaster so we were still skeptical about the brand. Upon arrival and initial check in, we were upgraded from the king leisure to the king executive suite. But no greeting or mention concerning our Platinum Elite status, no big deal. The room appeared clean and inviting. We stepped out for some shopping and food and as it got later, we were settling in for the night when we realized how small the room was. In a nutshell, the room is as follows: wall, end table, king bed, end table, chair and wall with an antique air conditioner. Only about an inch or so of space between each piece of furniture. The bed was lined in plastic wrap which made for an uncomfortable night of sleep. On the opposite side of the room was a large tv/dresser, and desk with a space of about a foot or two of free space to walk through. The pullout chair is not even twin size and our room wasn't equipped with pillows, sheets or a comforter for the pullout. Don't take my word for it, just look at their pictures of the king room, it's exactly how I described. Due to the limited space, we couldn't turn on the air conditioner because the pullout was right next to the wall and didn't want our son to get sick. The front desk suggested we move the chair to another part of the room. Hesitantly, that's what I did but now the chair is obstructing the little bit of space we use to walk in the event we had to use the restroom. The first night was just great (sarcasm). In order to ensure my family would be comfortable for the second night, I had to book a second room and they would adjoin the rooms for me (thanks a lot). Recap, I had to pay for two rooms to accommodate 2 adults and a 10 year old child. My son at least didn't have to sleep in a pullout CHAIR. This is the first hotel that I've ever visited that didn't have a sleeper SOFA. There was not much the staff could do for me as this situation wasn't their fault. They did offer me a coupon so that my son could eat breakfast for free. Our other gripe was was the pool area. On the second morning, we decided to use the pool. Problem was, there were only six lounge chairs. We were only lucky enough to stake a claim to one of them. To be fair, there were some good things about this hotel. The gym was nicely equipped with dumbbell free weights up to 50 pounds. There was an ab, leg and bench press machine with a handful of treadmills and bikes. Our room was also nicely equipped with a 47 inch television with a pretty decent selection of high definition channels. However, HBO wasn't working. My family will not be returning to this hotel or any Holiday Inns in particular. I have not ever had a problem with any other IHG properties....just this brand. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Great Service, Friendly Staff and Clean Hotel with comfortable bed August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE Excellent service, friendly staff, good price and very reliable hotel, safe, good parking access, the room very lovely quiet and good temperature.. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PA Visit I called the property the day before my stay to inquire about the consierge floor I eventually found out they were still working on it so I did not need to spend the extra money but was assured the pool was operational. I suggested that the property have the dual rate for the coinsigrge floor taken down until it was operational. However, I was assured the pool was operational. The next day when I arrived the pool was not operational there was "some inspectors that morning and the pool need some repair". I did mentioned this to the General Manager who did make consessions to me whick made me feel better. August 25, 2014
2 next>>