Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 326 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very nice hotel to stay in

By

July 06, 2016

club

We were there for one night for a wedding. The stay was nice and we had breakfast the next morning. The lobby and the bar area/dining area were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, comfortable rooms, great area to stay in. Always greeted with a smile and the pillows are a dream. Stay here frequently and recommend highly if you are passing through our staying on business.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stop

By

July 02, 2016

club

I needed a hotel to rest at after a long day of driving. I located this location on my IHG app. and used my IHG rewards club points to book the room. The staff immediately acknowledged my reward club membership. All the staff were friendly and my room was spotless and the bathroom well stocked. We checked out early to hit the road well before the hotel restaurant opened and the Front desk associate provided a complimentary snack for the kids. I will definitely stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
I’m glad you and your family were able to relax after a long day of driving! Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff and guestrooms. Hopefully the next time you are here you will have some time to eat in our No Limit’s Restaurant & Lounge as we’ve just begun launching our new menus. We look forward to having you back!
Read More
Read Less

frank

By

June 29, 2016

clean, friendly and the location is excellent, easy to get to all attractions and 20 minutes from philly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us! We are conveniently located between the Pennsylvania Turnpike and I-95 so it is easy for guests to arrive at our hotel from either direction. Thanks for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Tiniest shower ever

By

June 27, 2016

club

The shower was only 3 foot by 3 foot. My body touched the walls no mater what way I turned. The shelves made it even smaller and I kept hitting the water lever with my arm which would turn the water either cold or hot. The shower water hit me in my face but their wasn't any room to move back to get the rest of my body. My wife had a different problem she was to short the water wouldn't touch her body so she had to lay up against the wall and let the water run onto her. I have been traveling for years and never seen a shower like this! The air was broken in another room so we were transferred to this horrible room. The air worked a little bit better but they didn't have any other rooms left.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Bensalem. I apologize that your experience was not to your satisfaction and that you were moved around in rooms due to issues with the air conditioning. Our guests' experience is our top priority, so we are always saddened to learn when one of our guests does not have a pleasant stay. I apologize that your in room shower was uncomfortable, it sounds like a very bad experience. We will be looking into your concerns. We hope this does not deter you from staying with us in the future, as we would love the opportunity to provide you with a better stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 24, 2016

club

great location, property was very good as expected, close to food / entertainment

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your review, we love hearing from our guests! Sharing the parking lot with Applebee’s and TGI Friday’s definitely has its advantages. If you’re looking for something fun to do, Sesame Place and Franklin Mills are both located within 10 miles of the hotel. Hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Walking Distance to Parx Casino!

By

June 23, 2016

club

Loved being able to walk to the Parx Casino from the hotel. Comfortable rooms with great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the great feedback! It is definitely a plus that our guests are able to walk to Parx Casino from our hotel. See you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday in Bensalem PA

By

June 22, 2016

club

Very nice clean, roomy rooms. If you are with a group the facilities are perfect. They have a large lounge area with a bar for the adults but they also have a room partitioned off with a television and couches if you just want to hang out and watch a game without the busyness of the bar crowd. There are weddings and parties that stay there so it can get loud at night when people misbehave but you will find that in most big hotels on Friday and Saturday nights. Overall we had a great experience, And if you like Casinos, ones right next door just a walk across the parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
I’m so happy to hear you had a wonderful stay with us! Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate it. Be sure to come back soon as we will be introducing Holiday Inn’s new Food & Beverage program into our No Limits Restaurant & Lounge! This new program consists of breakfast, dinner, and beverage menus that will be replacing all options currently in place. Hopefully you’re as excited as we are!
Read More
Read Less

No hot water.

By

June 07, 2016

Stayed 6-1-2016/6-6-2016, 6th floor. No hot water Thursday 6/2 and Sunday 6/5. I saw on previous reviews Manager indicated the hot water problems had been resolved, I don't think so.

I was supposed to get additional points on my Priority Club card, I am still waiting for that happen.

A large major 6th story hotel cannot get their hot water capacity under control.....that's unaccepable.

I can only recommend this hotel if you require hot water throughout your stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
I want to truly apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. I can assure you we have addressed the hot water issue. I will look into the extra points you were supposed to receive and make sure they have gone through. I hope you do decide to give us another chance to make up for all of this and we see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

May 31, 2016

club

We started frequenting this hotel as we more frequently go to the Parx Casino. We live in North Jersey and the drive home after leaving the casino is too long late at night. We love this hotel it is convenient and Parx casino goers can get a nice discount. My only recommendation about the discount is to verify when making a reservation.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are very grateful to be so close to Parx Casino. Now that it is nice out, walking is an option as well for our guests who do not want to drive. Sometimes the discount is unavailable due to our limited availability but we thank you for your loyalty to our establishment and hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed

By

May 31, 2016

Here are the list of issues with the 3 rooms I rented:

1. Nobody had hot water the entire weekend to take showers and 1 room had no water pressure for one day.

2. One room leaked water through the ceiling during a storm event.

3. 1 room beds were never made, new towels were never given when requested.

4. I requested all receipts be sent to my specific room because I didn't want others in my party to to see prices. My request was not granted and receipts were provided in each room.

We were given a discount of 25% off, but the discount didn't equal 25% of price of rooms.

I was supposed to receive additional 15000 points for ihg membership and only received 10000 points.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
I want to sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay here. The problems with the hot water have been fixed but I wish it could have been handled before you left the hotel. We want everyone to have a comfortable and enjoyable stay and it seems we were not able to achieve that during your time here and I am sorry for that. I will be sure to bring up these issues to our staff so that we are able to properly address them. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at the hotel. In the meantime, I will check to make sure that you received your points. I do hope you decide to give us another chance to make all of this right.
Read More
Read Less

Great use of points.

By

May 31, 2016

The modern ammentities, great landscaping, and comfort of the rooms, and location to food/dining/activities made this stay pleasant. Unfortunately, the pool was not quite open yet and the weather was scorching but this location was great and my family and I would definitely stay here if we are in the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
We are extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed some of the many features our hotel has to offer. We would love to have you stay with us again and get to enjoy a day at our pool this summer !
Read More
Read Less