Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 186 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

186reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Modern hotel close to the Old City

By

June 29, 2016

club

We found this hotel at the last minute and were very pleasantly surprised. It is very modern and the price was very moderate. The location is excellent. the only con was that you have to pay parking but that is very common in most cities in Spain. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Empfehlenswertes Hotel

By

June 28, 2016

interessante übernachtungsmöglichkeit, etwas ausserhalb des Zentrums

Read More
Read Less

Cama supletoria incómoda y molesto ruido maquinaria

By

June 25, 2016

club

La cama supletoria para mi hija era muy incómoda, se notaban los muelles y no la pudo utilizar, terminando por dormir 3 personas en la gran cama kingsize, esta si de excelente comodidad.

Durante toda la noche se podía escuchar un molesto ruido de motores o del equipo de aire acondicionado (estábamos en la última planta, próximos a la azotea).

Por el resto, el hotel está muy bien, tanto en su aspecto como en la atención del personal.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing out of the ordinary but just what was needed.

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

Clean and tidy hotel with a decent location. Food from the restaurant was really quite excellent.
Biggest gripe is that the gym in the hotel is not included in the room price, even when staying in an executive room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations about the gym. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our restaurant, that is open from the breakfast until night (non-stop service) to make sure that our clients will try it. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Remember the steps!

By

June 14, 2016

club

The Bilbao Holiday inn is perfectly located for exploring Bilbao Old Town, and the best way is to take the steps; the reception staff will direct you. It's a lovely walk passing many bars along the way where you can take a rest; and the old town is stunning, leading up to the river.
However, the challenge is getting back up to the Hotel!
The front of house team at the hotel will suggest you take the metro back;, but the challenge is the steps!!!
Remember there are many bars where you can take a rest!

Read More
Read Less

Confortable with a great location

By

June 14, 2016

Location very convenient for public transport
Location very convenient to access by car
Very relaxed atmosphere inside the hotel
Easy access to staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you very much for your comments, it is true that is a big advantage the metro stop "Santutxu" that we have a few 500 meters, in addition during the summer months every night of Friday and Saturday the metro does not close all night! Perfect plan to leave the car in our parking and enjoy the city. We hope to see you soon again.
Read More
Read Less

Great conference hotel

By

June 13, 2016

club

Excellent and helpful staff! Ideal for a conference, not far from Old City.

Read More
Read Less

Buena atencion. Habitaciones con falta de facilidades

By

June 09, 2016

Buena atencion del personal. Habitaciones con falta de comodidades. como roperos, colgadores.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Muchas gracias por invertir tiempo en hacernos llegar su opinión, cualquier comentario que nos ayude a mejorar es bien recibido, así que anotamos y estudiaremos cómo mejorar las comodidades de la habitación, en este caso a las que usted hace mención como ropero y colgadores. Esperamos poder darle de nuevo la bienvenida pronto. Un saludo,
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente.

By

June 05, 2016

club

Excelente estancia en este hotel. Cama muy cómoda y amplia y atención por parte del personal excelente.
Desayuno con una muy buena variedad de productos, aunque debo de resaltar que el jamón curado, debería de ser de una calidad algo superior a la que se ofrece.
Por lo demás, todo perfecto.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, se los hacemos llegar a todo el personal y a los compañeros de restaurante y show cooking. Estas opiniones son la meta a la que nuestro equipo quiere llegar con su buen servicio. Esperamos que vuelva a elegirnos para su próxima estancia en la ciudad. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Gutes HI Hotel

By

June 02, 2016

War sehr überrascht und zufrieden über dieses neue HI Hotel im frischen Design. Frühstück war das Beste was ich bis dato bei IHG Hotels hatte, ebenso war das Abendessen gut und preiswert (Ich esse sonst nie in Hotelrestaurants !)
Das Zimmer war sehr gut eingerichtet, ruhig. Schönes Bad
Hat mir sehr gut gefallen, würde mich freuen wenn alle HI Hotels diesen Standard hätten !

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel. Good Value.

By

May 28, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was impressive compared to other holiday inns. Huge lobby which had a very nice interior. The room was large and to a high standard. All staff were pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Хорошее расположение отеля, приличный бар

By

May 27, 2016

Очень понравилось! Отель отличный! Расположение в Бегонии, но ходил везде пешком. Отличный бар внизу-уютная атмосфера, хороший выбор напитков

Read More
Read Less