Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 194 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

194reviews

  • 5 Stars
    106
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

DESASTRE LOS 3 DIAS

By

July 20, 2016

club

Parking caro, ( estancia 20 min de cortesia?) Pagar por el Gym, piscina llena de gente. No me apuntaron la reserva del desayuno..

Hay un parking a 100 metros, subiendo una escalera. Y los sabados y domingo no se para OTA!!!

POr favor , no responder que tomaran nota y se lo enviaran al equipo para apuntar mis quejas.. y asi mejorar el servicio... el daño esta hecho... no es una respuesta valida!!!

Nunca mas en Bilbao!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 20, 2016

Friendly personel.
Convenient Location.
Nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

buen hotel

By

July 20, 2016

estuve durante dos días estudiando. Relación calidad precio buena. Atención excelnte del personal.
el principal problema que se oye mucho de una habitación a otra

Read More
Read Less

Precio elevado para hotel corriente

By

July 20, 2016

club

Hotel cómodo, fácil acceso al centro pie y en metro. Servicio correcto sin más. Poco personalizado y sin mucho detalle para precio elevado.

Read More
Read Less

Très agréable et très soigné

By

July 19, 2016

club

La chambre était élégante et lit très confortable. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié le très vaste salon au rez-de-chaussée où il était agréable de rester le soir. Le fait de pouvoir profiter du spa après la visite de la ville était également très agréable. Enfin, la proximité de la station de métro était très appréciable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel somewhat let down by poor service

By

July 13, 2016

club

The TV didnt work properly (fracturing cable picture) so reported this three times I received many promises to look at it but noone ever came and the TV remained useless.
The laudry service is a mess If you arrive on Thursday as I did the 24h service gives you the clothes back on Monday 11am. Even one of the staff described the service as 'hopeless'.
Most of the male Reception staff are so rude that they take your breath away.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 23, 2016
Dear Dr David, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences and appreciating the cleanliness of the room and sleep value. Your opinion is very important to us, as it helps us identify areas in need of improvement. We were disappointed to learn that you were unsatisfied with the level of service received from our staff, and would like to apologize for any inconveniences. As an IHG Rewards Club member, we appreciate your valuable feedback. As such, we have sent you a private message to discuss the matter further. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention, as we pride ourselves on excellent customer service. We hope that you will give us the pleasure of hosting you again on your next visit. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Gran hotel a precio razonable

By

July 06, 2016

club

Aunque el hotel no está muy céntrico, tiene cerca la parada de metro de Santutxu.

Las instalaciones están muy bien y la habitación es muy confortable.

Es totalmente recomendable.

Como aliciente, tiene al basílica de Begoña al lado.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente calidad/precio

By

July 06, 2016

servicio del personal e instalaciones del hotel excelentes. El desayuno muy completo y variado. habitaciones cómodas y amplias. Ubicación tranquila.

Read More
Read Less

Modern hotel close to the Old City

By

June 29, 2016

club

We found this hotel at the last minute and were very pleasantly surprised. It is very modern and the price was very moderate. The location is excellent. the only con was that you have to pay parking but that is very common in most cities in Spain. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Empfehlenswertes Hotel

By

June 28, 2016

interessante übernachtungsmöglichkeit, etwas ausserhalb des Zentrums

Read More
Read Less

Cama supletoria incómoda y molesto ruido maquinaria

By

June 25, 2016

club

La cama supletoria para mi hija era muy incómoda, se notaban los muelles y no la pudo utilizar, terminando por dormir 3 personas en la gran cama kingsize, esta si de excelente comodidad.

Durante toda la noche se podía escuchar un molesto ruido de motores o del equipo de aire acondicionado (estábamos en la última planta, próximos a la azotea).

Por el resto, el hotel está muy bien, tanto en su aspecto como en la atención del personal.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing out of the ordinary but just what was needed.

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

Clean and tidy hotel with a decent location. Food from the restaurant was really quite excellent.
Biggest gripe is that the gym in the hotel is not included in the room price, even when staying in an executive room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations about the gym. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our restaurant, that is open from the breakfast until night (non-stop service) to make sure that our clients will try it. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less