Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 604 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    36

Overnight Knotts stay

By

July 07, 2016

Great hotel. Staff was exceptional. We ask for extra towels, toothbrushes, and roll away bed. All in a timely manner and smiles everywhere. Had a great experience with this hotel. I consistently stay at Holiday Inn Expresses, however this hotel was just as great. Highly recommend this hotel. I travel 20 times a year and know hotels. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, nice pool, and bar. We will be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Great stay beds were comfortable very quiet. Convenient to where we needed to be. will stay again if we're in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Minor issue re: total number of guests

By

July 02, 2016

Slightly annoyed by having to remind the front desk twice regarding the total number of guests even though when the reservation was made, it was made for 4 adults, but initially we were only provided 3 bath towels and 3 coffee pods. Also felt information regarding shuttle options wasn't clear - there was nothing in the room provided (with clarity) about that.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for the feedback. Our rooms are stocked normally with 3 bath towels/coffee pods;upon request we do offer more in-room amenities. We'll follow up with our front desk team to ensure requests such as yours are followed up on promptly. Our complimentary shuttle service varies by day. It's best to check at the Bell Desk for the daily schedule.
Read More
Read Less

Family wedding stay

By

July 01, 2016

We enjoyed our stay and our room. Check-in gal that I worked with both times was knowledgeable and helpful. We had two nights of regular price and three nights of staying under a nephew's employee discount. Thank you for that generosity - it made our trip much more affordable! The bathroom mirror lights were interesting - not the best for applying makeup but we also noticed that the mirrors did not fog when taking a shower - a definite plus. There was some hair, mostly in the bathtub, that didn't get cleaned up from the previous guests. I do understand that it is hard to get every hair especially with a white tub, floor, wall, etc., so it is not a huge complaint. Also, a microwave in the room would be nice since you don't serve breakfast. We did appreciate all of the other room amenities like the Keurig, hairdryer, iron, fridge, lamps with outlets, etc. Overall, our stay was very memorable!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for the feedback -- both constructive and positive. We are so happy you had a memorable visit!
Read More
Read Less

Stay here first

By

June 30, 2016

We visit Disneyland a lot and choose to stay here first because of shuttle. Front desk and concierge are great, also appreciate the preferred parking areas for IHG members.
This trip had a room with the A/C unit not working but didn't realize it until we were sweating through the night. Isolated incident that will not stop us from returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for continuing to choose Holiday Inn Buena Park for your Disneyland vacations. We do hope you informed our team of the A/C issue so that we could fix... be assured we will research and resolve. We appreciate the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. We didn't have time to use the pool, but we definitely will next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate the feedback ad recommendation.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel- nice location

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

no complaints at all- enjoyed the stay. Great location to Knott's Berry Farm amusement park.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you! So glad you found our location convenient to Knotts! Hope you also took advantage of our free shutles.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and conveient

By

June 18, 2016

Hotel was perfect for overnight stay in the area. Easy access to dining and convenient to freeways. Room was clean and staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the 4 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 18, 2016

Lots of parking. Nice area. Lots of places to eat near the hotel. I stay here anytime I'm in the LA area, never have had an issue staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and continue to choose Holiday Inn Buena Park when visiting the LA area.
Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

June 17, 2016

I stay a lot at IHG properties and I did not have a great experience at this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Please accept our apologies that your experience did not meet expectations. We look forward to learning more about your experience, what occurred and how we can improve.
Read More
Read Less

Updated Facilities and Rooms

By

June 16, 2016

club

Rooms are comfortable and clean. Easy access location and friendly staff. Price is okay and can be lowered to compete with 4 star hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and the 5 star review. We know you have a choice in hotels when visiting the Orange County area and thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Buena Park.
Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

June 14, 2016

I really like staying here because of the staff. They really go out of their way to take care of my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
We'll pass this feedback along to our management team. We love hearing when our team goes above and beyond for our guests.
Read More
Read Less