Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Review of stay I am recommending this property with some reservations because when my wife and I arrived which was late in the evening, we were put in a room on the second floor(we are both over 70 yrs old), there is no elevator and the maintenance man had to help with the luggage. In and out of the hotel required both of us to use the stairway and go through at least two exit doors to get outside the hotel. When it was time to check out, I had to bounce our luggage down a flight of stairs again because again there is no elevator. Other than what I already wrote, the hotel was ok. The reason for the poor rating on food is because at the class reunion our food that evening was poor, the vegetables were cold, the chicken was over cooked, the fish was ok but very small, If I was at a restaurant I would have sent the food back. Also the room was ice cold and no heat. The weather was not cooperating which didn't help. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by passing through going to new York to visit family stayed here everthing was fine August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great poolside room This was an unscheduled stay after a long day on the road. As a IHG Rewards Club Member, my request for a room was met with speed and efficiency. I had been traveling with my 5-year old granddaughter and the staff placed us in a beautiful poolside room. We had checked in late, but still had an hour to enjoy the pool. My granddaughter was thrilled. August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by clarion good place to stay but needs updating. front desk staff was very pleasant Rooms need updating and pillow are bad August 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good representation of the Holiday Inn brand Ouch. Our family was staying at this hotel because a set of rooms were blocked off for us for a family reunion. We typically stay at Holiday Inn Expresses; however, this was one of the older Holiday Inns. I don't know the original age of the hotel, but it definitely showed it. The rooms were spacious and had a nice patio out to the pool area; however, the remainder of the hotel was very old. The hallways smelled stale and smokey. The stairwells smelled like a high school football locker room (Seriously! I had a flash back to my old high school summer lifting program... :). The roof is rusted above the pool area. There is a general feeling that this hotel needs a major facelift. All of these things wouldn't be so bad; however, even at the "group rate" we were charged about the same rate as nicer branded hotels that offer free breakfasts. Cleanliness was very poor in the room. Someone had thrown wet coffee grounds across the window and curtains and the maid had not noticed. This was a real surprise since it looked like a flock of seagulls had released their breakfast across the interior of our window. The grounds covered the door (and handle) that led to the patio and were all over the patio as well. The hotel had one other room available, but it faced the exterior of the hotel (not the pool area). It was 10:30 at that point and it wasn't worth moving my family. The positives - the maintenance staff was very nice and friendly. The location is close to the highway. The pool area is fun for kids and they have free ping pong and a little putting green. I would have rated this hotel much higher had the room been cleaner and the hotel been given the (much needed) facelift to live up to the Holiday Inn brand name. I wouldn't recommend this hotel if you're used to nice Holiday Inns or Holiday Inn Expresses. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean hotel Recently stayed for 3 nights, beds were conforttable & room was clean. Staff was attentive to requests. Wish at least a continental breakfast would have been included like most chain hotels. Spent almost an extra $200 for breakfast which IMO really lowers the value of my stay. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, Pet Freindly and reasonably Priced We originally had reservations at another Hotel nearby but when we drove up to it my Wife and I looked at each other and said no way. We noticed there was a Holiday Inn Express in the area but because we had our dog with us we figured we would not be able to stay. I went into the lobby to check just in case and was very pleased that our pet could stay as well. We got to stay at a very clean, comfortable, Pet Freindly and reasonably priced Hotel as well as earning more points. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clarion HI is a very good hotel The front desk, housekeeping and restaurant staff go above and beyond: Friendly, Courteous and Helpful. My breakfast eggs were overcooked and I had to leave for an appointment so they did not have a chance to correct the issue. I awoke to a room with no electricity in my room. Funny, the same thing happened to me in Italy in May 2014! 2 calls to the front desk and I left in the dark... Good place, very accomodating. August 20, 2014
2 3 4 next>>