•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-01-2015)
(e.g. Apr-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great stay!!! For the past sixteen years we have been staying and vacationing at the Holiday Inn in Corpus Christi-N Padre Island, this was the most enjoyable stay we had in a very, very long time. The staff at the front desk was excellent and very customer focus and for once our kids were able to enjoy the pool without being overrun by the locals. Thank you so, so much for this wonderful vacation. March 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The staff was very helpful, it's right on the beach, it has a great outdoor bar around the pool area. Overall, this was a great place to stay. They are in the process of renovating the common areas inside the hotel, but that did not take away from the fun of our stay at all. March 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spring Break Stay Overall was good experience. Weather was bad and it was weekend so everything was not as great as expected but were able to relax and enjoy the beach for part of the day!!! March 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Disappointed in Hotel We stayed 2 reward nights and paid for an extra night. The location of the hotel is fantastic! The staff was awesome, friendly and accommodating and housekeeping did a phenomenal job every day. However, that is where the good comments end. I did my research and understood the hotel was under renovation and took the poor reviews with a grain of salt. However, upon entering our room, it was hard to justify the amount of money the room rented for and what we were looking at. A tiny room with peeling paint, patched over holes, curtains that did not want to close, a TV that was broken (it would not stay in a viewable upright position) and a damp, humid bathroom. We did however have a fantastic view of the ocean from our room. We sat at the "restaurant" (the conference room during the renovation) for over 10 minutes waiting for service for breakfast twice. We finally got up and left and went into town both mornings. There were fixtures in our room were falling off the wall, formerly patched holes were exposed and cracking, ceiling access panels were falling down and our bathroom door had a brown stain smeared down it. The laundry facilities had one working washer, one full of water with an "Out of Service" sign and only one of two dryers that worked sufficiently. For a hotel of this size, it was frustrating at best trying to get a load of laundry done at this hotel. We ended up taking our stuff to the laundromat up the street. Honestly, had we not been staying on reward points for 2 of the 3 nights, we would have packed up and gone across the street to the newer hotel. Needless to say, we didn't spend much time at all in our room or inside the hotel. We hope to come back when finished and hopefully change our opinions. We are very disappointed in the value of what we got for our money for the one night we did pay to stay there. I would recommend this hotel only for the staff and great location. If you are looking to get your money's worth in accommodations, stay somewhere else. March 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Padre Island Our stay at this hotel was very conveinent. We had a balcony view of the beach. Walk out of the hotel to the beach. if we had to go to the bathroom we'd just walk up to the hotel. They provided water, coffee and snacks all day. Tiredof being at the beach, you could just go sit at the day area next to the pool. March 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The location of this hotel could not be any better. We enjoyed our stay very much. However the entire hotel was under remodeling. The restaurant was closed (dining was in a conference room), the coffee bar....closed, the outside bar closed, the pool mostly closed and the lobby in chaos. Keep in mind, none of this really bothered us but was disappointing. Our very expensive ocean front suite needed updating but was very comfortable. We would stay here again. March 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beach Access Access to the beach and a heated pool were great, no continental breakfast available and cost the same as outside March 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by N. Padre Vacation Hotel lobby was under construction but staff went out of their way to make sure all our needs were met. Nice heated pool, with pool side bar and hotel is right on the beach which was great. Excellent service March 17, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T10:31:56.520-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_PDINO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>