Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-02-2015)
(e.g. Jul-03-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 501 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Pleasantly Surprised Although we've stayed in this general location for 20 years, this is the first stay at the Holiday Inn. We are used to a condo and weren't sure how we'd like a hotel room. We chose a gulf front king size bed and were greatly surprised at the size of the room and comfort. It was a great relaxing stay... June 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 This is a beach hotel Quite honestly, if you are looking for a hotel that sits right on the beach then this is a great place for you. It IS a beach hotel. There is sand/moisture in the lobby. The rooms are kind of shabby and the hallways have a funky odor. Mind you all of these areas are battling humidity. The immediate beach access was very nice. ***The beds are EXTREMELY uncomfortable. The owner needs to replace these mattresses. I woke up the first morning feeling like I had slept on a board. We debated moving hotels because it was so bad. I ended up putting the duvet and another blanket down to give some cushion. It helped but not nearly enough.*** I also was not recognized as a Rewards Club member, which is not a big deal, but thought I'd mention it. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Overall a great location on the island right on the beach. Generally good attentive staff. Had breakfast at the restaurant. They offer a buffet, but I choose to order off of the menu everywhere I stay. I was told by 2 different servers only one item on the entire breakfast menu would be served. Left and talked to manager who found dining manager and resolved situation. Then back in restaurant, was told again by a third server only one item could be served. Insisted on ordering menu item and they finally acquiesced . After breakfast, we were told by two waitstaff they were instructed to only offer the one item by the cook. Really??? In what world is that ok?? How many other guests are being told the same thing? June 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Changed It is very obvious management has changed for the worst. I've stayed at this location many times because of the convenience. The Sand Bar has changed, bartender was rude. The music stops at 9PM. The reason I use to like to stay here is because you don't have to drive to the beach or for nightly entertainment. Now I'll stay closer to entertainment because the music stops at 9PM during the summer. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Restaurant needs to be better all around from price to food. That's my only minor complaint. Great location and great time. Our maid was awesome btw on 5 th floor. June 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed This hotel has been here for a long time and they haven't upgraded till now or in the process. Everything was in a disarray. For the price for the room on the beach would of been worth it only if the hallways didn't smell like the beach was inside for the last 25 years. The elevator was too small for a cart so you had to use the service elevator that smelt horrible. The double queen rooms are really too small for 2 kids and 2 adults by the time you bring in all bags and extras and the window didn't open even the littlest. The room would not cool down. Their wasn't any shaded area to sit cause the umbrellas wouldn't stay in the tables in the pool area. The bar area wasn't separate from the pool area. Until they get it together this is not the place to go unless you live in area and are wanting a few days with friends and don't care about the remodeling. The price wasn't right for all the inconvenience. We had to leave and find another location due to my husband was having problems breathing and too confined of a room,. June 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel room that I have ever stayed in We stayed in room 624 with our two kids and the room should not have been rented in its current condition. The balcony door was broken, so we were unable to access our balcony for the first two nights. Maintenance was very responsive but due to their incredible workload trying to keep this worn out hotel going, it took two days to replace the door handle. The first night, they sprayed lubricant into the balcony door handle to try and get it working. The strong smell of the lubricant gave us all headaches that night. They replaced the handle on the second night and we checked out the next morning. We never used our balcony and it required three visits from maintenance. The room safe was locked when we checked into the room, which required maintenance to come to the room on the first day and unlock the safe. The next day the electronic safe died and stopped responding to any code entry; we agreed to have maintenance return to work on the safe while we were away. We received a call that afternoon that the safe needed to be replaced and they had placed out valuables in the hotel safe. When we returned to the hotel that evening, we waited thirty minutes for the front desk to find someone that could open the hotel safe. Maintenance came down to the lobby to inform us that the room safe was replaced and our valuables were returned to the room and they gave us the temporary password. Before we went upstairs to our room, the hotel manager asked us about all of the issues we had been having and said he would look into it, nothing happened and we never saw him again. We returned to our room and the safe password we had been given did not work so we had to have maintenance come to the room and unlock the safe that night. We stayed for three nights and had maintenance in our room no less than 5 times. We tried breakfast and dinner at the hotel and the food was pretty bad even by mid range hotel standards. Every drawer in the dresser was broken requiring us to force them in and out every time we got dressed. The bathroom exhaust fan had a bad bearing and sounded like an airplane engine. We were not expecting a 5 star experience, but were not prepared for such squalor. June 27, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T11:33:50.068-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_501, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_PDINO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>