Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 180 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

My stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

I just personally find the bed a little hard, I love a soft bed. There was also construction going on outside the hotel which left cranes and other stuff parked in the parking lot right in front of the hotel. Other then these problems the hotel is beautiful and everyone is very friendly. I will definitely stay here again..

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday-Inn In CT

By

July 05, 2016

Great Place
Great Restaraunt attached.
Great Staff
Great Location off I-84

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

June 29, 2016

A/C was non-functional and room was very dark. It was because lights were plastered over. Average stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. I do apologize and wish we could have resolved this while you were still staying with us! Again, I do apologize and hope you will give our hotel a second chance! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Danbury

By

June 22, 2016

club

Front Desk folks helpful; breakfast staff outdid themselves to make us welcome in the temporary setup.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Nicely-Nicely, Thank you for staying with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that our team was so helpful! We know renovations can be an inconvenience to our guests so thank you for baring with us! We hope you will come back and see our new breakfast restaurant and have dinner at the 99 Restaurant & Pub! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

All-Around Good Experience!

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

As stated in my survey responses, location, condition and service were all excellent. I would highly recommended this facility, and will use again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

It gets the job done.

By

June 16, 2016

club

Breakfast was sparse. No decaf coffee. WiFi is the only network option.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Jefftimus, Thank you for a four star review of your stay with us! We are working on our breakfast area and expect renovations to be completed soon. Then we will have an all new breakfast menu with so many delicious options! We hope you will check back in with us then! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 10, 2016

We had a wonderful time. Room and bed comfortable. I would recommend it to friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear from a guest who enjoyed our hotel and our team! We hope you will visit us again soon! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

June 08, 2016

We chose this hotel as we are part of the IHG group, price, and it was convenient to where we had to be for the funeral of a close friend. The hotel was under construction in the front for a couple of rooms, so there was extra equipment taking up some parking spaces, but we never had a problem. Also, the restaurant was under construction, so we were unable to use it. It was not a great problem as this hotel is conveniently located off I-84 and there were a number of quality restaurants and fast food available. There was also a movie theater about a mile up the road, of which we took advantage, as well as a WalMart across the street. A free continental breakfast (omelets, breakfast meats, bagels, Danish, cereal, etc.) was provided in the main lobby area. I'm not sure if they provide this free breakfast normally, or because the restaurant was not open. The bathroom had some cosmetic issues, but nothing that interfered drastically with our use and comfort. We would gladly stay here again when we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Ro2016, Thank you for staying with us during renovations. We know they are not always convenient to our guests. During this brief renovation we are offering breakfast to our guests. We are excited to announce that when the renovation is completed we will be offering our Holiday Inn Start Fresh Breakfast! Featuring new cook to order menu items! We are also excited to announce the opening of our new restaurant, 99 Restaurant & Pub. We hope you'll stop back in and try us out again! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Missing the Mark

By

June 02, 2016

club

This hotel in under construction but that is no excuse for poor room services all around.

The rooms in general need maintenance and the staff that provides cleaning services and food services need better training.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Mark, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our hotel. We understand renovations can be difficult and inconvenient to our guests. We hope you will give us a second chance once renovations are complete. Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

OK

By

May 28, 2016

platinumelite

OK. Nothing more nothing less.
I wished however that they would say that the hotel resturant is no longer operated in advance. It was annoying to only discover that when I check in

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear TravelM, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are sorry our renovations took you by surprise. We are excited for our new restaurant, 99 Restaurant & Pub to open this coming week. We hope you will visit us again! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bethel/Danbury Holiday Inn

By

May 27, 2016

club

The hotel itself was under renovation work so the main entrance area was kind of messy through no fault of staff but the stay was pleasurable as always

Posted byHotelStaff
May 29, 2016
Dear Deb 1004, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We know renovations can be an inconvienence to our guests. Thank you for understanding. We look forward to our new restaurant, 99 Restaurant & Pub opening in just a few weeks! We look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

under construction

By

May 19, 2016

club

Ok and should improve. site makes you type more then you have too. They don't like short and sweet.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 29, 2016
Dear Olgrump, Thank you for staying with us and for your 4 star review! We are very excited for the completion of our restaurant renovations and hope you will stay with us again soon! Our new restaurant, 99 Restaurant & Pub will be open in just a few weeks! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less