Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 413 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    40

Empfehlenswert

By

July 05, 2016

club

nette Mitarbeiter, ruhige saubere Zimmer, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet-gute Adresse, wenn man geschäftlich in der Stadt ist.

Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep and great service

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly and efficient check-in and check-out. Good choice and tasty buffet breakfast. Handy for Stadion and airport.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent stay, caring staff, great location close to airport

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Business Hotel in Flughafennähe

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

Immer wenn ich in Frankfurt zu tun habe, übernachte ich in diesem Hotel. Das Hotel verfügt über alle Annehmlichkeiten die ein Geschäftsreisender erwarten kann. Lediglich die Qualität des Frühstücks hat im Laufe der Zeit nachgelassen.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied im IHG Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen die Aufenthalte in unserem Hotel gefallen haben und Sie uns bald wieder besuchen werden! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Holiday Inn Team
Read More
Read Less

Habitacion comoda

By

June 27, 2016

club

El baño y todos los servicios es de lo mejor, espero poder regresar proximamente y recibir el mismo trato que recibi. Gracias.

Read More
Read Less

Good for the business traveler

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

Good value and convenient location. Appreciated the airport shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Room was too warm

By

June 23, 2016

club

A/C did not cool the room at all. Food was cold and overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

one night in Frankfurt airport hotel Holiday Inn North

By

June 19, 2016

It was a good impression from my airport hotel experiences. A little bit away from airport, but very convenience and quite.
In general I was happy to stay there, even only one night. It can be again my choice if next trip still there.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
As a Gold status IHG Rewards Club member we thank you for your Loyalty and are pleased to see that you had an enjoyable stay. Our team take great pride in our guest experience so your comments will be shared with them. We do hope that we will get the chance opportunity to welcome you again in the near future . Sincerely your Holiday Inn team
Read More
Read Less

Super nettes Personal. Komfortables Zimmer. Gutes Bett.

By

June 16, 2016

club

Sehr netter und freundlicher Empfang. Zimmer sehr schön. Bad sauber allerdings schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen ( Tapeten lösen sich ). Frühstück Top. Sehr aufmerksame Mitarbeiter. Alle in Allem ein super Aufenthalt den ich jeder Zeit wiederholen würde.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis in der Nähe des Flughafens

By

June 12, 2016

club

Ich war in diesem Hotel angenehm überrascht, nachdem ich in den letzten Jahren eher enttäuschende Erlebnisse z.B. in Aachen und besonders in Mönchengladbach gehabt hatte. (Diese sind übrigens keine H. Inn mehr, sondern heißen Leonardo. Ich würde nicht hingehen).
Hier ist das Empfangspersonal sehr freundlich und entgegenkommend. Im Zimmer befindet sich der Wasserkocher mit der üblichen Menge Kaffee und Tee.
Vielleicht eine Flasche Wasser würde nicht schaden.
Außerdem ist dort auch ein leerer Kühlschrank. Das ist m.E. eine sehr freundliche Einzelheit: Ist man unterwegs mit dem Wagen, kann man die eigenen Getränke in der Nacht kühlen.
Ich würde bemängeln, dass es keinen Sender in russischer Sprache gibt (Russia24 auf Englisch ist kein Ersatz).
Offizielle Check-out Zeit 11 Uhr betrachte ich in Europa in einem 4-Sternenhotel als unfreundlich. Jedoch, als ich anrief und um eine Stunde länger bat, wurde der Wunsch sofort mit großer Freundlichkeit erfüllt.
Der Parkplatz ist riesig. Ich konnte in einer einsamen Ecke unter einer starken Lichtquelle parken, wo ich mich ganz sicher fühlte (habe einen neuen leistungsstarken BMW). Der Preis (15 EUR in der Nähe von FRA) angemessen. Mal wieder dort auf Durchreise, würde ich gern nochmal übernachten

Read More
Read Less

Airport Stay

By

June 10, 2016

Guest room air conditioning system requires an upgrade

Read More
Read Less

Sehr zufrieden...

By

June 08, 2016

club

Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit dem Hotel. Der Aufenthalt war angenehm, das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfreich.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit für eine Bewertung genommen haben und Ihre Eindrück mit anderen Reisenden teilen. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied im IHG Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Holiday Inn Team
Read More
Read Less