Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay yet Did not care for how small the room was, walking in you can smell mold or some heavy smell. The AC old style never cooled the room. Too much outside noise. Toilet seat and cover broken. Dirty bath tub. No bar of soap in the bathroom. Staff did not do a single thing to address my issues with the room. October 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, but not updated and dirty Stayed here on business- and chose this location because it being so close to the airport. However, the bathroom was so dirty and had rust in it! I couldn't even get myself to shower in it. The hotel needs some serious updating. The furniture in my room was also falling apart. Update please. October 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Missed the memo about upgrading the brand This hotel reminds me of Holiday Inns 20 years ago. Motel style with an "annex" detached from main building. Facility felt worn and dingy. Our room was at the end of the hall, the entrance door nearest our room was not operating so we had to drag our bags through the building. We had a small room with one queen; just three lumps for pillows. The internet connection went out several times during our stay; VERY inconvenient for the presentation that I was making in the conference center. October 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Can't believe this is a Holiday Inn Worst Experience ever!!! First of all...after the front desk I'm told that my room is two buildings over and their 300 floors is on the first floor....very confusing. I was told that the bar serves food till 10:30 pm, however when I asked for a burger, I was told the kitchen is closed, at the time it was 9:30pm I finally make it to my room, the room is closterfobic, its about 150 or less square feet. the bed they said is a queen which barely fits in the room...its much smaller than my queen at home. The room has a MOLD smell. It took the AC about 30 minutes to cool the room to cool, it was very hot and humid when I entered the room. After a long day of driving, I enter the bathroom...as I lifted the seat, both the seat and cover..lid fell onto the bathroom floor. I called the front desk, they did not want to address my issues and I was asked that tomorrow everything would be fixed...well I'm only staying one night. Oh, there is NO closet...just a bar in the middle of the room. The building and the room looks old, old furniture. Bath tub dirty. Really bad experience, could have stayed at any other hotel chain but I often stay at Holiday Inn. DO NOT RECOMMEND Two thumbs DOWN. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Dest Staff Front desk staff very accommodating and responsive to my needs. Reported ice machine broken and front desk person got me ice. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall The rooms are clean and I LOVE the shampoo and conditioner! Good job! I will say that I can hear too much from the room next door but overall it is good. The ice machine was out of order for a long time and there needs to be one on our side too. It is too far to go for ice in the 170-180's rooms. Staff was nice as always and the food in the café is excellent! Two different weekends we were there and both times food and drink was good. the shuttle service was good and every effort was made to accommodate us. Senior citizens appreciate special help and consideration. Good job again! October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good for an overnight stay Pros: Very close to airport, calm and safe location. Hotel looks pretty good both inside and outside. Cons: I don't have much complaints other the noise from the AC vent. Would have been nice if they had provided free breakfast, but oh well. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by park and fly hotel We have used the Holiday Inn in Fresno three times for travel. We live in the area and spend a night before or after our trips in order to use the park and fly option. We find it relaxing to spend the night there before a morning flight or when arriving late at night to sleep before driving home. The hotel is very nice and quiet with good black out curtains. I like the 12 noon check out so I don't have to hurry. It is an easy walk to the terminal but they have a shuttle if you need it. October 7, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>