Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-26-2016)
(e.g. Jun-27-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellant customer service every stay is very pleasant the ladies at the front desk are awesome take very good care of me when I check in June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Princeton trip good hotel. No issues during the stay. No other comments to make. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trip Travel Hotel and restaurant were fine. Our only concern was the condition and cleanliness of the Pak n Play provided for our 2 year-old niece to sleep in. June 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel I have been a long time member of the rewards program and I stay at Holiday Inns whenever possible.The value is great. The rooms always clean, fresh and comfortable. Breakfast options are extensive and usually comes with the room. June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality, I say HOSPITALITY, and very accomadating I had an extended stay on this property Feb 29 - May 30. I am an aspire member, and had been a platinum member since 2003, so it is pretty obvious that I have stayed at many of the IHG properties, and this is my first review. In my many years on the road I have found that in general all of my stays have be good some better than others, but in general the staff does their job, and I have a place to rest my head after a days work. I spend 150 to 200 days a year on the road, and I have never been treated so kindly as my stay at the Holiday inn in Hopkinsville, Ky. They seemed to understand that I'd rather be home and made my stay as close to home as possible. Like a visiting relative that is always welcomed if you will. I have stayed at some of the best that IHG has to offer, and some of the best places one could want visit, but none come close to the hospitality and friendship I found at this place. Good luck to all the staff and management, and I'm sure I'll be back! June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great Service Hotel staff very friendly breakfast great. The lobby clean had a great pool and fitness center June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Hopkinsville My experience there was good. No complaints at all. The only issue, and I believe that is being addressed, the appearance of the facility and rooms are becoming dated and need an upgrade. I'd recommend this hotel to others and will stay there again when visiting the area. Thanks much. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute stay Clean rooms and friendly staff will make me return if I need a place to stay when visiting Hopkinsville. We unknowingly left our mifi device plugged in to the wall when we checked out, and the staff called us not soon thereafter to let us know they would hold it at the front desk for us. May 31, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:10:26.405-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOPKY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>