Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-29-2016)
(e.g. May-30-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kurzurlaub Straßburg und Rust Nettes engagiertes Personal - jedoch mangelhafte Sauberkeit May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tres bon acceuil evaluation 9 sur 10, l'acceuil excellent et surtout amabilité du personnel. May 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great business hotel Good in-room service, restaurant and bar made this hotel a great stay for my business trips. The complimentary shuttle that was laid on to take me to the office was the cherry on the cake. I will certainly stay here again. May 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Хороший загородный отель Из отеля удобно путешествовать по Эльзасу. Большая бесплатная парковка. Отель стоит в зеленой зоне, поблизости небольшой пруд. Квакают лягушки, поют птицы. Комнаты просторные, много дневного света. Искусственного света мало, темновато в комнате вечером. Персонал отеля очень дружелюбный. В 3 км находится ТЦ с Ашаном. April 30, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by suburban business Hotel near Parc d'Innovation. Strasbourg: Known best as one of the bureaucratic centres for the EU, this city has some of the most beautiful, quaint, touristic city centres in Europe and should not be missed if looking for magnificent buildings steeped in history. It’s got great rail connections and is easily accessible from both its own airport and the international airport at Basel Mulhouse. Location: A few minutes' walk from the hotel, direct tramway trains will bring you from downtown Strasbourg's charming city centre. (tram stop Campus d'Illkirch 700m from hotel). it’s also in the main hotel in the heart of the Parc d'Innovation. It’s a big hotel, not easily missed! Lobby and Check in.. the main entrance takes you into a bar and you must go downstairs to reception. Reception staff were efficient but not ‘HI friendly’.. You were checked in and dispatched to your room with the minimum of courtesy. No bonus points voucher was offered but platinum status was recognised with upgrade. I was informed that breakfast was included in the rate to discover next day on check out that it was not by a different receptionist who was not very accommodating and insinuated that it was the customers error until I clearly outlined the name of the receptionist who checked me in!! (take note of who gives you what info!) General Décor: very 1980s Hollywood inspired with lots of red and black and an ‘overdose’ of dead Hollywood stars paintings everywhere. Room: Excellent.. big, quiet, spacious, spotless, well laid out, 2 TVs, large bathroom with great shower, towels, gowns, fab king bed, fast internet… better than what I expected.. Furniture a little dated but overall a very very good room. A tray of half eaten food was on the floor outside a room door of the corridor at 2pm and was still there at 10am next day! Breakfast: good selection of hot and cold choices… in a crypt of a restaurant.. you eat being stared at by Marilyn and co! Restaurant staff were friendly and efficient. Most of the clientele were business persons so lots of phone chatter! Facilities: everything centers around the bar.. there is nothing in the area but for the mega gym next door to the hotel to which guests have access.. otherwise you can walk back to Campus tram stop area for McDonalds, Lidl etc.. excellent WIFI and usual range of international TV channels.. Overall: good for overnight stay, very quiet area, hotel overlooks green area with lake and downtown is easily accessible. April 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by guter Sevice freundliches Personal, gutes Essen und Frühstück, hohe Getränkepreise, Wellnessbereich und Fitnessstudio im Preis dabei, mehrsprachige Rezeption, saubere große Zimmer, Parkplätze vor Ort April 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfekter Aufenthalt Ich war rundherum mit allen gebotenen Leistungen zufrieden und werde gerne wiederkommen. April 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value hotel for short stay This hotel is really good value for money. We stayed many times and slept well . The only downside is lack of good coffee, otherwise we would rate it as excellent. We find breakfast a bit pricy considering that they do not have a proper espresso machine. April 6, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T15:41:11.793-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_SXBSU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>