Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service Great Hotel, friendly staff, good food, good gym and pool, November 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and friendly staff I think bathtub should include in the room, Hotel common area and lobby match the value i paid, but room ... only the bed is best!! even better than WestXn November 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great conclusion to a grand company event The room that I got was complimentary as my company had our annual dinner at the ballroom on Friday night 14th November, but the room facilities were top-notch. A call to the front desk at 1am inquiring about free internet was rewarded with, well, free internet. Breakfast was great as well. I would have continued for another night just to relax and unwind, if not for a family matter that I had to attend to. Would definitely comeback for a night's stay with the family and explore the pool with my kids, also I heard Fu Rin serves good food. November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD AMBIENCE, NICE FOOD AND FRIENDLY STAFF HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL AT LEAST 15 TIMES IN THE LAST 2 YEARS. ONE OF MY FAVORITES. GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY. LOCATION IS NOT CLOSE TO EATING ANS SHOPPING AREAS. FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO RELAX IN A SECLUDED PLACE THIIS IS A GREAT OPTION. WOULD LOVE TO COME BACK AGAIN. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice This is my 2nd review I write on this hotel. That is because I was so impressed with extra miles taken by the hotel staff to assist me without hesitation due to my limited mobility. The Holiday Inn Glenmarie is an excellent choice. From the Staff to the location it is Great all around. We were treated great from the minute we checked in by the whole staff. The room was clean and comfortable. The location was good in my opinion. I will definitely stay there again for my next business or leisure trip to KL. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent resort hotel Can't recommend this hotel high enough. After all this was the best experience at Kuala Lumpur for me that time. This is resort style hotel located in the beautiful green area of golf club. And this area is really big. Planning your stay here, however should keep in mind, that while being perfect getaway from city, due to its locations, hotel is quite far from city center. And with all that traffic it might not be best place, if you need to go to center often. Hotel does not have easy connection to public transport sustem of Kuala Lumpur, so one need a taxi to get here. The nearest public connection is KTM commuter train station, which one, while being quite nearby is not really walkable. There is no pedestrian passage there, and the only way is by highway, which includes bridges and crossings. So a taxi from train station is the only reasonable way to get to hotel. Hotel is quite good equip with facilities, which includes gym with tennis courts, couple of swimming pools, one of each is big size, several restaurants on site as well. And of course, the golf club, for those who like to play golf. Breakfast dining buffet turned to be pleasant experience: great choice of food, which i found to be tasty and plentifull. Room itself have a big, comfortable bed, nice green view from the windows. Hotel staff worth to mention too, as it was not only high professional, being able to fulfill the request fast and good, but also very much friendly, which really made a difference when staying here. Overall, in the end usually is the staff dedication, which really makes the hotel. And i do believe, that this is one of the best examples, how hotel services should really be. Good job. Can recommend this hotel as a nice getaway for family or romantic stay nearby to Kuala Lumpur. From my personal experience this hotel indeed deserve the highest ratings. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost my second home This is the place where I truly feel at home whenever I travel to KL for either business or pleasure. The rooms are clean and well kept. Pillows and bed are comfy enough for a good nights sleep coupled with a quiet environment unlike the hustle and bustle of downtown KL. The staff definitely knows what they are doing and will go out the way to cater to my every whim and fancy. Truly puts some 5 star establishments to shame. The lobby lounge has a decent selection of cakes and drinks. My fave is the soursop smoothy. Definitely a must order everytime I'm here. Having stayed here almost everytime I have a business trip or a weekend getaway with my family, I would definitely choose this establishment over many others. If the management could put in a small play ground/kids club it would definitely top the icing on the cake! November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service By ECECUTIVE TEAM Outstanding Service By EXECUTIVE TEAM...Jega ,Siva ,Aaron,Rosie And Pukar...The Room Always Been Terrific..Gobi At Concierge Help Me Upon Check In Thumbs up For him...Always Happy To Stay At Holiday Inn...CHEERS November 18, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>