Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 603 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    18

Wonderful Staff and reception

By

August 11, 2016

club

Always an enjoyable and satisfying experience @ Holiday Inn Glen Marie!

Read More
Read Less

Entspannter Abschluss einer Geschäftsreise

By

August 03, 2016

club

Ich habe dieses Hotel am letzten Tag einer Geschäftsreise in SE-Asia genutzt. Nach einer Woche Trubel in Malaysia und Indonesien konnte ich hier die letzten Tage entspannt revue passieren lassen und ein wenig Energie vor dem Rückflug tanken. Sehr freundliches und aufmerksames Personal. Das Zimmer war von der Ausstattung etwas älter, aber OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! Thank you taking time to share your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Couloirs très bruyants

By

August 03, 2016

club

Séjour bon voir excellent.
Malheureusement sommeil perturbé par le bruit des valises a roulettes dans les couloirs. Le revêtement des couloirs n'est pas du tout adapté a un hotel de cette classe, surtout a la circulation a toutes heures de la nuit des valises a roulettes. Le sol est composé de petits agrégats (cailloux?) maintenu par du ciment. Les roulettes des valises étant en PVC ou matière plastique dure et non en caoutchouc le bruit est vraiment important et dérangeant

Jean-marc Berthelot
Chambre 432

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Jean-Marc, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are delighted to know that you had a good stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. Your valuable comments have been communicated with the Management Team for corrective measures and we hope to have another opportunity to provide a memorable experience the next time you visit. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

conveniently located next to golf course

By

August 02, 2016

club

the best thing about this hotel it is next to a golf course and has a great swimming pool. The breakfast has a large selection and was ok. It could be crowded in the morning so leave enough time for taxi reservation

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Martschr, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! It was a pleasure having you at Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie and we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad to know that you had a good stay and that our location and services proved to be ideal for your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back, for another memorable stay in the near future. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Area for improvement

By

August 02, 2016

I am the loyalists of ihg hotel and it will always be my 1st choice every time I travel. I have stayed in holiday Inn Glemarie few years ago but the recent stay I experience some discomfort. Overall experience is great but the room was smelly. Although the staff is very helpful to assist me to change to another room but the smell is still the same. In addition the TV condition is poor. I hope this will be improved.

I really hope I will have a greater experience in future.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear CG Tan, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! Thank you for your loyalty and for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie. We value guests feedback immensely as it gives us an opportunity to tweak and improve our services as per our guest requests. Your feedback was shared with our management team for discussion and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations in the future. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Initiative to Start a Conversation with me

By

August 01, 2016

Thanks Simon for taking time to talk to me when I was having breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Jojoman, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! It was a pleasure having you and we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We pride ourselves on superior customer service and it was indeed a pleasure serving you. We hope to see you again soon when your travels bring you back to Kuala Lumpur. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

Good hotel to stay at especially if are a golfer as they have a golf course. Very relaxing as it is out of the way of the hussle and bustle of the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Redza, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you had a relaxing and wonderful experience with us. On behalf of the entire team, thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for value

By

July 17, 2016

club

The lobby is beautiful, open air, extremely nice. The rooms are spacious, clean, and ours overlooked the golf course. The staff is extremely friendly, especially the concierge. He was able to tell us every where to go, how to get there. He shuttled us to metro stations. Called cabs in advance for special needs and followed up to make sure everything was OK even on the way to the airport when he was off duty. You couldn't ask for better service. He went above and beyond. The breakfast is very good and well worth it considering you aren't next to anything that is within walking distance. If you don't have to be in the city and don't mind cabs then it's great. Only one shuttle at 12 noon from hotel to major points or public transit. But the staff is very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear MSNJ, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We greatly appreciate all of your wonderful comments about our staff and facilities. It was our pleasure to make your stay at Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie a more enjoyable one. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again as our guest in the near future. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Great Place to Relax

By

July 14, 2016

club

The location of the hotel is very strategic. The hotel is just next to the golf course, where you can relax and ease your stress. In addition, it is not far from the shopping areas and restaurants where you can enjoy good food, shopping and some other entertainments.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear SY20, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our strategic location and that you had a wonderful time with us. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sad to say but the worst IHG hotel I have been

By

July 13, 2016

I love IHG, since I got my Platinum membership here I always consider their hotels in staying to the cities that I am going.

With all the hotels I have visited, this hotel is the worst. The room is smelly, phone is not working and old. nonetheless, staff are good and they are approachable.

I am also disappointed that the lap pool is under renovation.

I was not even recognized as a Platinum member nor did I offered for suite upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear ALdre, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Please accept our sincere apology for the less than desirable experience you encountered during your stay. The areas highlighted by you have been worked upon and corrective steps have been taken so that you do not face these issues again. We do hope that you will give us a chance to serve you again and look forward to seeing you at Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

July 10, 2016

club

From check inn to check out the staff made me feel welcome and valued.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Phill, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie. We are thrilled to hear that you had an overall pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay for business.

By

July 08, 2016

Had a short pleasant business trip to KL. Stayed in this hotel and it was conveniently located for my visits to customers around KL. Hotel service was near perfect for all activities that i needed. Staffs are pleasantly helpful and provide all the necessities. Great for a short stay for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Francis, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! We are thrilled that the Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie was able to exceed your expectations and sincerely appreciate your heartfelt advocacy to our many web readers. We remain at your service and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less