Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 516 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    32

Wonderful check-in staff/very polite and helpful

By

July 22, 2016

Nicer than expected, happy we chose to stay there! Pillow choices were great, no problems getting a roll away bed up to our room, loved being able to do laundry on site! Not perfect, but a nice place for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

July 22, 2016

Great staff; very helpful and full of great ideas on what to do/see in the area!

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay at Muskegon

By

July 21, 2016

Free Wifi and "on the go" breakfast was good value. The hotel was clean in appearance. The rooms and bathrooms were also clean. To nit pick the only issues I would point out in our room was the control of the digital thermostat was not intuitive (no written instructions to follow) and the toilet itself (although clean) appeared to be old and in need of an update. The pool of this hotel was located on the second floor. The same location you can get your "on the go" breakfast. The pool was a rectangle shape and is friendly enough for toddlers. I recall the depth to be around 3.5 ft from end to end. The hotel is located in a decent area of downtown Muskegon. Easy walking distance to a local park as well as to a splash pad near the Post Office. Overall, I would recommend staying at this location if you plan on going to Michigan Adventure. It's an easy 15-20 minute drive.

Read More
Read Less

Muskegon

By

July 16, 2016

Not a bad hotel for passing through when going to upper Michicagan

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and we hope you pass through again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

Is a older hotel but a great place to stay. Staff was excellent, choices of breakfast was great. centrally located for everything we did

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Muskegon Harbor.
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean Comfortable Room

By

July 14, 2016

Our room was very clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your comments, I will share them with the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for family

By

July 12, 2016

club

clean, nice, no problems at all.
Kids loved the pool
Air condition worked well, which was nice

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Muskegon Harbor.
Read More
Read Less

Slow drains

By

July 09, 2016

club

Overall fine but shower and sink drains were almost clogged with water accumulating during use.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Muskegon Harbor and thank you for alerting us to the drains.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and we are working on your suggestion as we speak.
Read More
Read Less

nice staff

By

July 09, 2016

club

I was impressed with 2 of the housekeeping staff: one smiled in the hall

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Muskegon Harbor.
Read More
Read Less

Less Than Satisfactory. Barely "Okay".

By

July 07, 2016

club

This place is showing it's age. My bed in 814 was horribly uncomfortable. Worst nights sleep ever. However, the staff was kind enough to move me to 825. Beds were better in there, but still not really comfortable. The staff is very nice and attentive though. And the location is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we are working on it as we speak. I am sorry for you inconvenience but we will use your feedback to make the hotel better.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 01, 2016

club

very pleasant stay. will likekely again. now with the review being too short error you are starting to irritate me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your comments and thank you for staying with us. Please come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

June 29, 2016

I stayed at the Muskegon Holiday Inn and worked from my room most of the next day. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff at the front desk were very helpful and courteous and the housekeeper was very sweet. I was able to get good rest and still able to easily work from my room the next day. Great location. I would recommend it to everyone.

Read More
Read Less