Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Standart Hotel - Mieser Service Das Hotel entspricht den Standarts von Holliday Inn , das Personal ist allerdings das unfreundlichste das ich Weltweit getroffen habe. Ich reise regelmäßig und verwende überwiegend IHG Hotels, aber so ein mieserabeler Service ist mir noch nicht untergekommen, besonders schlimm war das Personal im Restaurant, das mich wie eine lästige Fliege behandelt hat. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hoiliday Inn NLG Overall a fine business hotel but the service is awful. People aren't unfriendly, there just aren't any! Impossible to get a drink at the bar, restaurant is very slow, front desk is mobbed if there's more than 2 people. Clearly cutting staff to the bone intentionally, well it shows. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by experience in Paris Concierge services or a shuttle to a particular site, (like the one in rome offered) or guided tour services would have made a big difference. We were in Paris to see the sites. The subway was not easy to navigate, we got lost, we wasted time and money in the subway. after all the tickets we bought, apparently we did not buy the correct ones and an officer threatened to arrest us. the front desk staff could use training in how to greet a weary traveler. my mother is 75 years old, we traveled on the overnight train from wein. we were exhausted when we arrived to this hotel, Pauline was rude and repeatedly informed us that "it was not possible to check in at this time." she never greeted us, asked for our name, i tried to show her our printed confirmation, all she had to say was that "it is not possible to check in at this time." Dimitri was the young man with manners and he helped us. we traveled through Europe, we stayed in 5 Holiday Inn's and took a 7day cruise. overall a good experience. September 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel fallen short of expectations The telephone in the room did not work. I was advised by the hotel reception staff that a technician would be sent to fix it. Unfortunately no one ever turned up and I eventually had to use the telephone in the hotel reception to make a local telephone call. September 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Family room bit tired looking Stayed one night in a family room with two young children before a visit to Disney. Room waa ok but could have done with a lick of fresh paint. There was no tea/coffee in the room so I had to grab one of the cleaners and ask them. There was also no remote control for the TV so the only way to turn it off is to pull the plug out the wall. Before we left for our day trip I asked a member of staff if they could provide a remote, which he promised he would. When we returned later after a long day trip to Paris with very tired kids the TV was off ,so we thought all was ok, until we were woken up before 7am by the TV coming on automatically. We couldn't find the remote so had to hunt for the plug, which was quite annoying and woke the kids up. Breakfast was fine with usual French food and cereal. Female staff member on reception was very helpful for local travel directions and maps and spoke a good level of English. The hotel is a stones throw to the train station where you can get a direct train to central Paris - around 30 mins. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really enjoyed the stay Having read previous old reviews I was a little worried about staying but am now very glad to have tried the hotel for myself as would definately stay again. We had two rooms, a twin and a double, as there were no family rooms. Both rooms very modern and well presented and very clean. Not really much to add really - overall high quality rooms. Communal areas all modern and spotless. Reception staff very helpful, excellent English. Had breakfast - a good breakfast selection in clean restaurant. Plenty of choice. (Interesting to have meatballs in tomato sauce as a choice for breakfast but tasty all the same!!) Wife and kids loved the pancake making machine! Only ate once on evening in hotel - in bar on first night. Restaurant wasn't open. Very limited choice particularly for my wife who is vegetarian. There was a ham pizza on the menu but not a Margherita and they were not able to prepare one without the ham. Appreciate that bar food is often pre-prepared but seemed a little shortsighted. Car parking at hotel well lit with plenty of spaces. Easy access for cars and to then get in to reception. Next door to Arcades shopping centre - small but seems relatively new. Some of surrounding area rather "concrete" and "high rise" but felt safe getting around on foot. Really close to RER station - about 200 metres. Fast regular trains both to Paris (about 25 mins trip) and opposite way to Disney. Must admit I hadn't used the RER trains previously and we were fascinated by the double decker carriages!! If travelling by car to Disney then Disney is about 20 minutes away. Final point to add is about the WIFI at the hotel. Once connected it brought up an "App" type functionality regarding information about the hotel and the surrounding area but also included news and weather. I wouldn't usually have bothered looking through this as usually would just want to get connected but there seems to have been a good amount of effort put in to the information thereon and it proved really useful and up to date - worth a try. Would definately stay again. Thanks for a very enjoyable stay. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice hotel close to RER line A We are a family of 3 visiting Euro Disney and Paris over 4 days and we chose this hotel for its central location and closeness to the RER Line A. It took us 80 minutes to get to the hotel from the Charles De Gaulle Airport and 20 minutes to get to Euro Disney and the RER line A is just around the corner from the hotel. The Hotel was very clean and the staff were very helpful. The rooms are of average size with limited cloths storage for a family of 3 staying 4 nights but we got by. It was nice to have a kettle in the room but the cups were disposable type with lids which I thought was a good idea if you were in a rush and needed a coffee to go but there were never any pot cups to drink from. I requested some pot cups from the bar tender and they were very helpful but the cleaner removed them when she serviced our room, when I got some more from the bar staff we had to hide them so they did not get removed again. The WiFi was disgusting to the point where I had to use Mobile Data Roaming to access my emails. All in all this hotel served our purpose and is ideally rocated between Paris and Euro Disney. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by STAVRIDIS REVIEW VERY CONVENIENT LOCATION STANDARD HOLIDAY-INN CHAIN FACILITIES & COMFORT VERY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY POLITE AND HELPFUL STAFF NO SLIPPERS, POOR BATH AMENITIES August 20, 2014
2 3 4 next>>