Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair price for what you get About what one would expect in this class of hotel. Room service outside of breakfast is nonexistent. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd Time in a Year This is my second time this year staying at this hotel, both for business. Great location for me, comfortable and staff are friendly. October 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Confused by Central Booking Service We use this hotel as its near our offices. Rooms that front onto the road are always noisy. This time we booked 3 rooms for 3 guests (one Female). When checking in one room with 3 beds for some strange reason! Sorted but slightly embarrassing. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Perfectly adequate hotel, no complaints. Will stay again if I'm in town. October 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old and dated Old and dated, needs refurbishment. Bad value for money. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room too hot and great front desk service room very warm even with air conditioner turned off. Could not figure out how to cool it. Front desk staff very helpful. Only problem was breakfast on our third day when we were basically ignored for 10 to 15 minutes after being given seats. There was a new hostess and wait staff on the third day. More staff training required. Front desk staff signed me up for IHG Rewards when signed out which was appreciated. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Simple and Nice We were there for a family wedding. Booked the room online with no problems. My only complaint was the fact I was charged an additional "guest" fee for the room. Considering I was booking the room for the family and requested two queen beds instead of one king bed, you'd think it would take that into consideration and re-price the room accordingly. But the change in price only came when I updated my info. to say 4 people are staying in the room rather than 1. (even though I requested two beds. Go figure, maybe they think I'll sleep on one bed and move to the other later in the night?) Had I just left my reservation for 2 queen beds and only one person staying in the room, I would have saved myself from the extra charge for the room. So basically anyone who is booking a room for their family should take note of this if you want to save yourself a "guest" fee charge in the future. Aside from that though, the room was as I expected. Clean, quiet and nice. (again one complaint was that only two shower towels were provided for the room (if you're going to charge me a "guest" fee for 4 people, ensure that the room you've provided me with, has enough towels for 4 people, not for 1 person.) There was a microwave and fridge in the room which were nice touches. The typical amenities were there as well. Plenty of plug outlets for the kids to plug in their game devices, computers, chargers, etc... Wifi was as expected. Slow most times and only had disconnected me once the entire 2 days were were there. We didn't have time to check out the pool and gym areas but from what I saw, they seemed very nice. The restaurant inside looked very nice as well. Overall, the Cons were minor. I would definitely stay here again as it's conveniently located near the highway and Fairview Mall. (the next time though, I'll just reserve the room for one person.) October 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ask for a room facing the parking lot, not the highway The first of 3 nights was noisy right beside the highway; the last 2 nights overlooking the parking lot were much better. The hotel itself is very nice. October 23, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>