Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 370 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Beautiful Location

By

July 20, 2016

If staying in Milwaukee I recommend driving the few extra miles to Port Washington

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
HI Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Port Washington It is a nice, comfortable place to stay Hope you come back soon Thanks RT
Read More
Read Less

Bump in the road at check-in...

By

July 18, 2016

club

For starters, it would have been great had the hotel honored the terms of the reservation I made online. I reserved a Standard Room with Two Queens Beds and was given a Standard Room with Two Double Beds. When I mentioned this to the staff at the Front Desk upon check-in on the afternoon of July 6th, they advised me that the "morning shift" designated the room assignments, and since the hotel was sold out, there was nothing the afternoon shift could do to move us to a room with Two Queen Beds (as I had reserved online.) The lead at the Front Desk (her name is Debbie, I believe) was emphatic that she was unwilling and unable to honor the reservation I had made. Ultimately, Arlene at the Front Desk (who was very friendly and helpful) provided us with a rollaway bed (free of charge) and some free breakfast coupons, which helped smooth things over. Management also adjusted the room rate, so that we ended up paying the rate for the Two Double Beds (which was lower than the rate I committed to paying online when I reserved Two Queen Beds.) Everything worked out, but it was very disappointing and upsetting to deal with this issue upon check-in for our family vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear verymoon Thanks for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Harborview We do have four rooms like the one you describe and plan to turn those into King rooms in a few years I am sorry this happened RT
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 18, 2016

club

We had a very enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn Harborview- Port Washington. We had a lake view room and the view from the room was beautiful. The location was great for us, just a half hour north of Milwaukee, and a little more south of Sheboygan. We enjoyed staying in the quaint, historic town of Port Washington.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
HI Rocky Thanks for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Harborview in Port Washington I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay Sometimes in it is worth it to pay a little extra for the upgrade to our Lake View rooms, because they have wonderful views Hope you come again RT
Read More
Read Less

2 day stay at Holiday Inn Port Washington

By

July 11, 2016

Average food for breakfast and they close at 9:30 which they didn't tell you at check in. Lobby was very dirty. Front desk staff just OK when it came to customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
HI MPTS Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Port Washington. I am sorry we did not mention the times for breakfast. A memo will go up We had several baseball teams staying with us that weekend and we had a hard time keeping up. I am sorry Hope you will try again in the future Thanks RT
Read More
Read Less

a escape

By

July 06, 2016

club

very enjoyable stay
room322 had a great view of the town and the lake

pool was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear MR WK Thanks for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Harborview. We appreciate the fact you took time to review us. Room 322 is unique in the fact you get the views of Lake Michigan and of St Mary's Church Glad you enjoyed your stay Hope to see you again RT
Read More
Read Less

Always enjoy our stay at the Holiday Inn - Port Washington

By

June 30, 2016

club

Everything was great with our stay. We go to this area 1 time a year for a charter fishing trip. The most noticeable thing this year with our stay at the hotel was the comfort of the beds. I don't know if they were new, but we did not remember them being so comfortable-don't change them to anything less in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hi There Thanks for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Harborview in Port Washington Yes they are new beds and new pillows too. I am not sure if you noticed the new WIFI and increased speed with the fiber we had installed Next time you arrive we will have more to show Thanks RT
Read More
Read Less

Port Washington Stay

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Location of hotel is perfect on the Lake and near downtown and parks
HOtel is older and needs updating and attention to cleanliness

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hi Toxf Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Port Washington. Also for taking the time to review us. We are starting a new Housekeeping program and we are in the process of getting new carpets, drapes and chairs and I think that will help with updating Hope come back again Thanks RT
Read More
Read Less

Nice room with a great view, staff is superb!

By

June 21, 2016

club

The hotel staff was very helpful with any questions or needs we had. Our room was large and nice. The couch and refrigerator were a little older, but did the job. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will stay here again if we return to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Drake Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Harborview. We appreciate the fact you took some time out to fill out a survey about us I agree we need to get some new couches and we are working on that. Hope you appreciated the new beds and pillows Hope you come back soon Thanks RT
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in port washington

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location - unbeatable, in fact. Views from lakeside rooms are also hard to beat. Good place for a vacation or base of operations for fishing!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear CH16 Thanks for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Harborview in Port Washington WI. I might be a bit prejudice but I agree with you the Location is unbeatable. The views from the Lakeview rooms are great Thanks for the nice words and I hope you come back RT
Read More
Read Less

Nice Setting On the Lake!

By

June 12, 2016

Nice Hotel and wonderful setting to go and walk the Lake and enjoy the water... It was a nice hotel little weird that the Bar / Eating area looks at the pool. I scored lower on the Cleanliness only because you can see the hotel in to be updated DO NOT get me wrong it was CLEAN!! Thank you!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Iowa Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Port Washington It is a wonderful setting, right on the shore of Lake Michigan. We do work hard to make sure the Hotel is clean. Updates are on the way, in fact we have been approved by Holiday Inn to continue more. Hope you come back to see them Thanks RT
Read More
Read Less

nice location

By

June 10, 2016

platinumelite

This is a nice hotel, in an older part of town. The street and parking were a little congested when I arrived, but was all fine. Had great access to the waterfront.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hello Big Bad Thanks for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Port Washington At the turn by our Hotel, three or four cars can cause congestion, but most of the time it is fine. There is not a better location to enjoy Port Washington than the Holiday Inn Thanks for your nice comments RT
Read More
Read Less

rooms

By

June 08, 2016

club

Its a great place to stay the rooms just need a little updating. We always get the lake view and love looking out and seeing the lake and the lighthouse, its all very peacefull and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear daisyrose Thanks for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Harborview The Lakeveiw rooms are wonderful. I agree the views make life so much so relaxing We are even gladder you come often Thanks RT
Read More
Read Less