Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 443 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

All good

By

July 07, 2016

club

Would definitely stay at Holiday Inns worldwide.
In fact we did 2 years ago in Prague and Vienna.

Read More
Read Less

Just the spot to relax and revive

By

July 05, 2016

Great location and high standard of service with great buffet dinner and breakfast options, clean and comfortable rooms and a large communal hot-pool. Not to be missed cultural performances are also available some nights.

Read More
Read Less

A SPECIAL HOLIDAY INN

By

July 04, 2016

I HAVE STAYED AT HOLIDAY INNS AROUND THE WORLD INCLUDING VERY GOOD ONES AND A COUPLE OF POOR ONES
THIS WAS A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE RANGING FROM A CARING FRONT COUNTER MANAGER TO DINING STAFF WHO WOULD GO OUT OF THEIR WAY WITH GIVING THE CUSTOMER FULL ATTENTION AND RECOGNITION OF REQUIREMENTS
QUALITY OF FACILITIES EXCELLENT
LOCATION GREAT
QUALITY AND VARIETY OF FOOD AT BFFETAS THE BEST
AMBIENCE 10/10
FOR A HOLIDAY INN ICANT SAY ENOUGH BUILING IS A BIT TIRED AGE DOES THAT BUT WELL DONE TO THE MANAGEMENT

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with Holiday Inn Rotorua. It is good to know how much you enjoyed your time with us, and thank you for mentioning our helpful staff. We appreciate you sharing your experience and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you travel our way. Kind regards, Kent Breeze General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and Comfortable Beds

By

June 23, 2016

club

The rooms were clean, including the bathroom/toilet.
Loved the outdoor heated pool and spas.
Didn't get to try the gym but looked up to date and clean.
Good was delicious!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with Holiday Inn Rotorua. It is good to know you enjoyed a comfortable stay here with us. We appreciate you sharing your experience and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Kent Breeze General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 20, 2016

club

The staff at the front reception for check in were very friendly, welcoming and accommodating. Overall the staff at the holiday are very welcoming and display a high level of customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Hi Nikkiy thank you for recognising our hard working team, See you next time, Kent
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 19, 2016

club

We stayed at Rotorual for a couple of nights. The hotel provided comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Hi Chavdar, thank you for your comments and review See you next time, Kent
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable sleep

By

June 17, 2016

As a business traveller, I often worry about my sleep quality while away. I found the pillow selection excellent and had a great nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Hi Devanc thank you for your comments, Great sleep is arguably the most important part of a hotel stay, happy to read we delivered for you. The pillow selection is the same globally in every Holiday Inn, see you next time, Kent
Read More
Read Less

Great meals and Bar

By

June 13, 2016

Excellent servcie, however, your survey became very annoying and very assuming of your survey company that I would want to give more information...wouldnt allow me to move on unless I gave a 50 character review..my review...theres no need for all these questions...stated Hotel service was excellent, this survey isnt

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Hi, thank you for your review and great feedback on the Holiday Inn Rotorua, We will pass on your feedback surrounding the ease of use of the survey to our communication support teams, See you next time, thanks Kent
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

June 11, 2016

platinumelite

As IHG platinum, I was happy to be upgraded to a geothermal view. The rooms were exactly what I would exact from a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Hi Fandando10. thank you for being one of our most loyal IHG Rewards Platinum Members, Great to see you have enjoyed your time with us, See you next time, thanks Kent
Read More
Read Less

welcoming stay

By

June 10, 2016

platinumelite

a very warm welcome and comfortable short stay, comfortable bed and great to relax in the spa.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Hi Wimmy, thank you for your review and we will see you next time, thanks Kent.
Read More
Read Less

great stay for reasonable price

By

June 09, 2016

club

We had an overnight stay which was essentially used for sleeping. we found the service at reception and at breakfast to be excellent. Our room was very comfortable and we had a restful sleep. we would recommend staying at this hotel and will stay there again ourselves.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hi TwoNewZealanders thank you for your review and comments, See you next time, Kent
Read More
Read Less

NZ长假周Rotorua入住感受!

By

June 07, 2016

因为英女王生日 所以前英属殖民地新西兰有三天长假。我提前了1周预定了1晚的Rotorua(新西兰北岛温泉胜地)holiday inn 在预订后第二天我通过手机APP 预订记录的客房设置提交了我个人的要求,其他几点基本上是做到了,唯独要求婴儿床这一点没有做到。这就表明了IHG还有改善的空间,服务不够细致。等我去前台说明了我的要求后 接近1个半小时都还没有工作人员上来安置婴儿床,这效率也不太好。希望能尽量改善!至于我的订的房间是否有升级我没有去探究太多,因为楼层就这么低 住哪层都差不多。房间应该也不会差很多。还有就是欢迎信没了,平时入住都会看到房间有欢迎信,这次进房找不到欢迎信的踪影,只是在前台收到一个信封里面有张卡片写明了我的账户积分一些信息。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Hi, thank you for your review, have a great day, Kent
Read More
Read Less