Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 387 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    23

stay at holiday inn

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

I like the location of the Holliday inn - it is close to the place where I have been working. The free breakfast allows me to start the day right. The lack of no response to my lost belongings - leaves a bad taste in my mouth though!

Read More
Read Less

south gate on buisness

By

June 28, 2016

Staff is friendly and courteous. Some things in the facility are old and dated. But the staff makes up for this with their excellent smiles and professionalism.

Read More
Read Less

room good internet bad

By

June 25, 2016

club

room and hotel overall was good. internet was horrible pizza was not done

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 22, 2016

club

Quiet, comfortable room. Only concern was problems with TV reception

Read More
Read Less

Good stay overall

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is a good value for the area and amenities, but can be a bit loud outside the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service and Dirty rooms

By

June 20, 2016

This hotel has a very stressed work force which give no customer service, rooms are dirty and food is very poor, no shuttle as it was being used for a wedding.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 02, 2016
Dear TLPINTER, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if your stay was negatively affected by the cleanliness of the rooms assigned to you and the service you received from the staff. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great, Great Stay!!

By

June 16, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn has great facilities and service. It is among the top that I have stayed at of any hotels. I recommend it whole-heartedly. I loved the shuttle service, the fitness room facilities and the wonderful location atmosphere. Great, Great hotel. I will always stay there, when I visit Detroit!!

Read More
Read Less

WORK STAY

By

June 15, 2016

Stayed 4 nights here for a work meeting. The staff is excellent but the property could use a total makeover. the rooms needed a refresher, the bathrooms are very small. overall a nice stay.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 28, 2016
Dear GWCHEERDAD1, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Thank you for noting our excellent staff and the customer service they delivered. On the other hand, I am sorry to read about the disappointments you had with your room accommodations and regret the inconvenience this may have caused you. Your comments are valued and noted and be rest assured that these will be shared with our management team in order to help us determine what we could further improve on to be able to deliver a highly satisfactory experience. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice bed, good breakfast

By

June 14, 2016

club

The bed was comfortable, the room was average. The free breakfast was very good. fresh eggs and bacon along with fruit and juice.

Read More
Read Less

great staff, poor design bathrooms, lacking buffet

By

June 10, 2016

club

bathroom requires you to close door to use toilet, limited room to do this.
breakfast buffet was very limited and mostly cold.
Staff was great
room was clean and older, great pillows

Posted byCustomerCare
June 18, 2016
Dear Bob0947, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the service provided by our staff, the cleanliness of our room, and our pillows. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our bathroom layout, breakfast buffet selection, and the general condition of the room. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Quick 2 day stay

By

June 08, 2016

This hotel could do with an update to say the least. It is old and tired looking all round. However it's appearance is completely over shadowed by the wonderful staff that work in this hotel. From front desk to bar and restaurant staff, from driver to house keeping, they are the nicest most helpful bunch of people I have ever come across.
I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to collegues AND I will most likely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

June 07, 2016

The friendliness of the staff and other hotel guests was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less