•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 May 2015)
(e.g. 08 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great great the only part of the stay I didn't like was the request for this long drawn out review, I already told you I loved the place and staff. why take up my time with this?? May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service Great Location I recently stayed at this location on business. I stay in hotels across the country and rarely do you find a manager who not only makes every effort to make you comfortable but follows through. This location is very close to great beaches and the property is exceptionally clean. People like Andrew make a difference and I'm sure you will find that out for yourself. Happy Travels May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good food, great service The best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed at in the last two years April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buisness mixed with pleasure. Overall great experience made by staff while spending 4 days in San Diego. I would recommend this property to anyone interested. I will certainly stay here in the future. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large thick towels and comfortable bed. The room was comfortable, spacious, and quiet. The bath towels were large and thick. The bed was comfortable and just the right firmness. There was easy access to the beaches and coastal highway. The breakfast was pretty good, the cinnamon rolls were very good and kept warm. I would recommend this hotel to my friends. I would have liked more TV channel choices. April 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Good Experience, Great Location The hotel is pretty modern, has some nice amenities and great location near the beaches in Cardiff as well as attractions like Legoland. The only problem we had were some really loud neighbors, but I can't really blame the hotel for that. April 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great staff always enjoy coming to this hotel location! it has an easy access to the freeways and the beach. The rooms are clean. The staff are all very nice and helpful, April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great little stop over hotel My husband and I stayed for just one night while visiting a business in the area. The location is convenient, right off the freeway. Despite the proximity to the freeway, it's pretty quiet, the staff are super-friendly and the complimentary breakfast was great! We got a great night's sleep, would definitely recommend this hotel for a quick leisure / business stop over. April 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-06T12:18:36.946-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>