•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 03 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very comfortable, close to everything. I recommend this property 27 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No serious complaints and close to the beach The room was just fine although the electric sockets were all loose. The fitness center was a joke though: just a treadmill and stationary bike, no weights whatsoever. Breakfast was good, pretty much standard. I was able to walk down to the beach in less than 30 minutes which was convenient and it was an even quicker drive. I would stay here again if I was in the area. 26 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep and nice breakfast to wake up to in the morning. Friendly and helpful staff. It's not right on the beach, but a short drive away from it. A good little Mexican restaurant is near by. The location is close to the I-5 so easy off and on. Free parking was nice. Very good breakfast for a small hotel. And nice breakfast staff. In the evening they offer chocolate chip cookies so that's a nice touch. Comfy beds. 23 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Very clean and family friendly hotel! Highly recommend staying here if you will be in the Carlsbad or North San Diego areas! Close to both Sea World and Legoland! Sea World was less than 20 minutes down the 5 and Legoland was about 5 minutes up the 5! The ocean was less than a mile away! Loved the hotel and staff! Very clean and friendly! 20 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and friendly service Great location, close to highway and restaurants. Clean room and excellent staff, better than expected. 20 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Legoland and comfortable We chose this location when going to Legoland. The staff was friendly and it was easy to get in and out of the parking lot. The breakfast is a typical Holiday Inn Express but they kept food stocked and hot. 18 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay - Close to freeway, but quiet. - Very clean - King bed and sofa/sleeper in the room we had. - Mini-fridge - Wi-fi worked with no problems Breakfast had adequate variety., although I would have preferred Belgian waffles instead of pancakes. 12 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Enjoyed the staff and stay at this HIE so close to the beach. Looking forward to returning with the fam 11 February 2015
  • 2015-04-01T10:50:30.510-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_177, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>