Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 323 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by JFK Poor quality bed linens. It was difficult to get a restful nights sleep because, the bed sheets were stiff and scratchy. 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Hotel To Stay In Before A Flight This was my first time staying in this hotel, I would stay here again when flying out of JFK Airport. 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMODIDAD Y ACOGIDA MUY COMODO Y EL PERSONAL MUY AMABLE ES MU CONVENIENTE PARA CUANDO ESTA DE SALIDA DE VIAJE. LAS CAMAS MUY BUENAS PARA UN DESCANSO REPARADOR.................................................................... 08 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Slept on the ground floor could not fall asleep because of the noise although it was nearly 1 am 08 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Would stay here again any time. Close to airport, clean, friendly and professional service. IHG mebership makes sense 06 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great front staff the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful with arranging for car service and explaining subway/railroad options. the room however was very noisey, could hear lots of talking and doors banging throughout the night. overall it is convenenient for staying if you are in/out from the airport, but I was traveling to a local university and it was not very convenient and the car service adds up if you don't rent a car. 02 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service. Utilitarian atmosphere. Noisy guests We stay in HIE's all over the world and this was our only somewhat disappointing experience. The friendliness and competency of the staff were top-notch as always but the Hotel had a 'tired" utilitarian atmosphere and at the price (even thought we used points) was not very good value. 31 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent airport hotel choice The staff was exceptional, in my opinion, the room and facilities were excellent overall for a moderately priced hotel. The breakfast was good although the room where it's served was not an adequate size for the peak breakfast crowd. People were bumping into each other to get at the food... it was quite packed. My only major complaint about the hotel was lack of access to NYC subways. This is not a big issue for those needing a night while waiting for a flight or due to an unexpected change in their itinerary. However, for me I was hoping to get into the city several times and to do that required a $20 taxi ride to a subway station, or take the hotel shuttle to the AirTrain to connect to the subway, or a $60 taxi ride into Manhattan. 30 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>