Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 22 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express Knowsley Clean comfortable, easy to find, nice rooms and public areas. Great price if you book well in advance. Would use again and recommend to anyone looking for something in the Liverpool area. 12 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay great hotel had a great time grandson wasplaying football v liverpool it was a great stay food was good bed was great need i say more vaule for money for sure 08 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well worth the money, will definately be staying again As we were visiting relatives in the area we were looking for a single night "no frills" hotel, so budgeted accordingly. The cleanliness and quality of the rooms accompanied by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff made sure our stay was much better. The only comments I would make, not complaints, would be the choice and quality of breakfast (sausage, egg and beans were the only hot choice) and there was a slight noise from the nearby motorway. However, this did not disturb our sleep. 06 November 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by no resturant food on a weekend? This was my second stay at this hotel, I arrived early evening and went to my room to drop my bags off before heading down to the restaurant to get something to eat, I was told they don't serve food on a weekend but had a take away menu that I could order food from to be delivered. Orders had to be paid for through reception and by looking at the menu it was clear that the takeaway offered a range of foods from Indian to Chinese food to pizza, I decided to go and find somewhere local to eat and set off to do so. It's frustrating to have to do this when to quote the details on the website "We offer in house evening meals served in the Great Room along with a delivery take-out service so you have plenty of choice" I could understand if there was a pub next door that served meals but apart from another hotel there was nothing nearby. will not stay there again 31 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by brilliant accomodation & convenient location Stayed here with my adult son for a football weekend. Very convenient for Liverpool city centre and the football stadium. Hotel easy to get to from the wilds of Norfolk! Excellent accommodation. Will definitely stay here again. 30 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel comodo muy lejos del centro Tuve que alojarme en este hotel porque tuve un problema con la reserva en otro. Lo elegi por el precio. El hotel esta bien, las habitaciones, en general, son amplias y limpias pero tiene un problema. Esta lejos del centro y para llegar a el o comes un taxi o el autobús y te tiras casi 40 minutos sin trafico en el. 27 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff the staff where very good at all times i wish more hotels where like this 07 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpful Staff I would recommend this hotel and would certainly stay there again. Staff were helpful and friendly. Beds were comfortable although the second bed which our daughter was in had a dip in the middle. Breakfast was the usual selection and sufficient for what we wanted. 07 October 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>