Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 06 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 628 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Gran opción paravisitar Nueva York Exclente ubicación (cercano a Manhattan), transporte publico cercano y cuenta con transporte del hotel a precio accesible, atención del personal muy buena. October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for visiting New York City. Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express North Bergen-Lincoln Tunnel was one of the best parts of our visit. The staff, room, parking and amenities were spot on. I would stay there again if traveling to New York City! September 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, excellent service Made my 3 days easy. Rooms were always clean, Very good breakfast. September 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacaciones Todo muy bueno y muy limpio, quizas un poco desconforme con el desayuno en el hotel pero el resto estaba excelente September 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bed is comfortable the room are large and clean. i will return over there again. September 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sightseeiing NYC Solides Hotel etwas außerhalb von NYC. Shuttleservice funktioniert gut, letzte Rückfahrt ist aber um 11pm! Zimmer hat leider sehr schlecht gerochen.. Pool war trotz 30 Grad nicht benutzbar. September 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by rude workers We checked in and staff was decent checking us in. One of the elevators was out of service ( it happens so we wouldn't rate less for this) However, the next morning when we were trying to leave w bags. we were at the elevator w another family still one elevator working the family got in. as we were standing there waiting a man who worked for HI had a cart and came up and jumped in the elevator we were waiting for 3 of us w suitcases. he laughed and said dont worry elevator will be right back. we are like is this real...then i hear the elevator above us and sounds of more items getting loaded in it. the door opens again he gets out and now he has 3 others w him w vacuums. he gets out and they laugh and continue on. we are still waiting now over 12 minutes. the elevator once again opens same staff in elevator laughing. they don't get out again for us and door closes. the man who works there go to us no problem, my daughter said no this is a big problem we have a bus to catch. once again elevator opens and this man goes in AGAIN w his other workers and were still waiting and now there were 2 other couples waiting. This hotel needs some serious training in respect of customers. they didn't let us on 4 times or get out for us to get to the bottom. we took stairs w all of our bags and missed our shuttle..just letting the management know u got to treat your guests better, September 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Convenient to New York City! We stayed at the North Bergen HI Express from Sept 2-6, 2015. We wanted to spend a few days visiting NYC before getting on our cruise and this hotel worked out very well! *********************************************************** Shuttle - 5 stars *********************************************************** The Golden Eagle shuttle picks you up in front of the hotel and drops you off at Times Square for $12 per person, round trip. If you only want to go one way, the cost is $7. They run several times a day. We used the 7 am pick up and returned on the 6:30 and 8 pm runs. The Driver even dropped us off at our Cruise Terminal on the day of our cruise, for only an extra $20! I am not sure he was supposed to do it but he did and it was very convenient! ************************************************************* Room - 3 stars Bedding - 5 stars ************************************************************ The hotel itself is an older one so that rooms are small. But since there are only 2 of us it worked out fine for us. The room had a Queen size bed, a desk, a bureau and a small cabinet to hang things since our Room 421 did not have a closet due to it's configuration. I would not recommend this room because it is configured differently due to the elevator being on the other side of the bathroom wall. Unfortunately, the elevator made a loud knocking noise every time it was used. Since most people didn't use the elevator late at night, the noise was mainly a problem in the early morning. The air conditioner was a little noisy but not overly so, and it worked great! Our room stayed nice and cool even though it was nearly 100 outside! ************************************************************* Complimentary Breakfast - 5 stars ************************************************************* The complimentary breakfast is very good! There was one of those fun pancake machines that cooks a fresh pancake and then flips it onto your plate. Kids especially enjoy this! The omelette was surprisingly good! I wasn't sure it would be since it was pre-made but was very cheesy and very tasty! There was also sausage, biscuits and gravy, cereal, oatmeal, yogurt and fresh fruit. It was a very nice selection. ************************************************************* Pool and Gym - 5 stars ************************************************************* We enjoyed sitting out by the pool in the evening. There are tables and chairs, as well as loungers. The gym was a bit nicer than we expected for an older smaller hotel. ************************************************************* Lido Restaurant - 1 star Meadowlands Hotel Restaurant (next door) - 5 stars ************************************************************* There is a restaurant connected to the hotel called The Lido which was a disappointment. We felt the prices were rather high for the quality of the food we received. I would not recommend it. However, the restaurant on the 12th floor of the Meadowlands hotel next door was very good! And you get a view! ************************************************************* Staff - 2 stars ************************************************************* The gentleman that checked us in was not overly friendly but wasn't nasty or anything like that. And he was not as helpful as he could have been. When I asked him questions, he seemed to ignore me or just give a short one or two word answer. I almost felt as if we were disturbing him but checking into our two rooms! We asked him about a local restaurant we could go to and instead of telling us about the restaurant in the hotel next door, he recommended a restaurant several miles a way. He said they did deliver but there was no menu or anything to order from. We sort of got the impression that he either got a cut from this restaurant or it was a friend of his that owned it! I asked him about the shuttle next day and he gave me a paper on it but he couldn't tell me what they charged. I would think this would be information he would volunteer to people checking in, instead of our having to ask about it. This was the first time I have even encountered this type of service at a HI Express as most often their hotel staff is very friendly and helpful! Very disappointing! ************************************************************* Internet - 5 stars ************************************************************* The internet is free and very strong! I was even able to use my Ipad out at the pool without any trouble. It is fast enough to be able to upload pictures to Facebook very quickly! ************************************************************* Overall Impression - 4 stars ************************************************************* The location of this hotel is great if you are interested in spending time in NYC. It is very close to the Lincoln Tunnel and you can be in NYC in 10 minutes if there is no traffic! But, if you don't have a car, there isn't much around it's location. We did walk about 2 miles and pick up some wine and supplies for our room but the neighborhood is more industrial than residential. There is a Taco Bell in walking distance. Although it is an older hotel and the staff is not the friendliest, I would stay here again for the convenience and the price. The hotel is very clean and maintained and the breakfast is very good. And the convenient shuttle makes it a real bargain! September 16, 2015
  • 2015-10-03T12:16:20.632-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_628, tr_628
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCNB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>