Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 01 Dec 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 652 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! I love staying at this hotel. They are so friendly. I LOVE their breakfast it is the best I have ever seen at a hotel. November 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay at theHoliday Inn, North Bergen Before booking a room here, I read widely different reviews, from excellent to rat trap. The contradiction puzzled and concerned me enough that I contacted the manager and asked which reviews were accurate. After getting assurance from the manager, I decided to book a room because of the obvious benefits if the manager was correct. The rooms are small, but I expected that condition, and the room was clean and comfortable. Some problem exists with the cable, but I did not come to this hotel to watch television. The other benefits: the staff was friendly and helpful; parking was free; the complimentary breakfast contained good variety and quality; and a convenient shuttle provided reasonable round-trip transportation to Manhattan. Overall, I am glad to say that I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again if I return to that area. November 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE-Bergen room experience The hotel is positioned for easy access into the NY Lincoln Tunnel and surrounding NJ business area. Is a comfortable setting and safely patrolled/monitored. The staff are knowledgeable of the surrounding attractions available and provide good directions to where ever. November 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service. I have no negatives about my stay at this pleasant hotel. I can only suggest that the hotel should have memory foam pillows also. Quality of the pillows however was good for people having no neck problems. I suggest you have these available if requested and that quests know about it. Shuttle to NYC was a great help. November 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NYC Visit Great stay !! Very comfortable and exceeded our expectations. Thank you. November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express: North Bergen - Lincoln Tunnel Very friendly and welcoming staff. Truly appreciate their friendly approach November 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect while attending a conference Clean, Great service, Comfortable, Good breakfast options. I appreciate that they offer a variety of breakfast choices. Very convenient to be able to grab breakfst instead of having to find a restaurant. Helps you start the day right and with low stress. November 8, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay It was OK, for the most part. The room however was not very clean. there were stains on the sheets, headboards, carpet, chairs and sofa. The staff however were friendly and accommodating. Location to NY was great, November 4, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T13:15:55.857-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_652, tr_652
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCNB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>