Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 24 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Overall it was a pleasant stay and all the staff I encountered were extremely helpful and pleasant! Very clean hotel and which met all the basic requirements for a one night hotel stay. the room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. I would definately stay there again and would definately consider booking at another Holiday Inn Express! 18 November 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Updated Property but other aspects get failing Grade We selected this property based on website reviews and renovated property comment. We found the property to be updated but all else got a failing grade. The property is located directly across the street from a freight company so we were awaked each morning with the banging of the fork truck hitting the dock plate loading the van trailers. Our room was located directly above the front desk and starting around 7am the door into the office was constantly banging directly below with staff coming and going. We found the the breakfast staff friendly but inattentive as they frequently set around watching TV or using their cellphone instead of cleaning tables and servicing the food area. The room was very poorly kept, the desk chair was torn, the couch covering was soiled and ripped, and the bathroom shower curtain had black mold across the entire bottom and the bathroom floor tile grout had dirty stains in it. In the bathroom you are greeted by one of those Housekeeping Signs that I have not seen for 10 years saying you can buy the towels from executive housekeeper etc... Are we all towel thieves??? That is how it makes you feel. Guest relations is definitely lacking at this location in my opinion. I would not recommend this property to anyone. 18 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing weekend I had spend a night a few weeks ago at this Holiday Inn and had a bad stay. It was very loud and could hear doors slamming all night long but I gave it one more shot and had a very relaxing weekend this time and it was much quieter. Could still hear people in the rooms above us walking or jumping on the floor but over all was pleased with our stay. 12 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice holel but noise in the hallway Everything was great except the noise from the hallway. 11 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a "10" This is a hotel favorite for me. Friendly smiles and a warm welcome. Convenient to things I care about. 01 November 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noise in the hotel The place looked great. The room was clean the staff was friendly coffee was good but it was the loudest place to try to sleep. All the good points about the hotel are lost if you can not sleep. I think every door on the 2nd and 3rd floor by the room I was in was opened and slammed all night long. The room doors need to have soft closers on them. No sleep was had in my room. I may think about returning and if I do I would request a room the farthest from anyone else in the hotel. 27 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT STAFF/CLEAN FACILITIES The hotel staff alwsy welcomes me like family and makes sure that all my needs are met! They are will to go the extra mile to make sure my stay is always excellent!!! 27 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud Fire alarm and great service My stay here consisted of having the fire alarm go off around 11PM somewhere, and then shut off. It went off again at 5AM while I was in the shower. I find out that it is my room that set it off. I shower with the door open, and the steem from the shower set off the fire alarm. The fire alarm was sounding the whole time I was in the shower, and was getting quite annoying. The hotel staff was friendly and understanding, but still not the night I expected right before I traveled home. I also found black hair on a few of my towels. I have blonds hair so something was a little off. 08 October 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>