Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 282 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Excellent Stay

By

19 July 2016

club

In town to visit relatives and enjoy a little down time. This hotel was peaceful and quiet, very clean and the suites are well appointed with a nice layout. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

I love IHG chain. I will always recommend and be keen to use IHG hotels chain in my upcoming trips.

Read More
Read Less

A very comfortable place away from home.

By

15 July 2016

We spent 3 nights here for a family reunion and it certainly didn't disappoint us. The bed was very comfortable and the staff was awesome. Recommend this as a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Big Room and Decent Bed

By

29 June 2016

club

I wish the bed would have been bigger because we thought we were getting a King, but we booked late and were very happy with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We do appreciate your feedback and comments and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Confortable, quiet room.

By

27 June 2016

club

Attentive staff, clean and comfortable room, very safe.
Stayed for 3 nights. Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate the positive feedback and comments you left for us. Hopefully, we will see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Good people

By

14 June 2016

Very nice and friendly motel, great staff. Very comfortable and quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with an excellent and attentive staff!

By

06 June 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for a wedding and it was fabulous. Amenities were great and service was even better. The rooms are large and jam packed with features. Great hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the kind words and are very happy to hear you had a great time while staying with us. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet surroundings

By

24 May 2016

club

The hotel is located in a quaint and quiet location in Oswego IL. The hotel front desk staff is very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 June 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the comments and feedback so much and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

12 May 2016

platinumelite

Only problem was noise level outside of room. Daylight showed around door and with noise it was difficult sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 May 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry you experienced a noise issue while staying with us. We try very hard to make sure our guests have a a quiet stay. We do hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Secure, clean and great service

By

11 May 2016

Enjoyed are stay, the staff greeted us by name and we had our key and in our room quickly. The room was spacious, clean and met all our needs. Would recommend this Holiday to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 May 2016
Thank you so much for the great review! We really appreciate the comments and will pass them along to our staff. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

OK hotel

By

11 May 2016

The stay and facilities are much more appealing than this too lengthy quiz.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 May 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We thank you for your kind comments...and we find that our facility is more appealing than most quizzes or paperwork of any kind! Hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Room neat and comfortable

By

28 April 2016

Room was good. The common areas (hallway and stairwells) had worn/dated carpet. Overall, we had a comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 May 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the comments and feedback you have left for us. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less