•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 May 2015)
(e.g. 08 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I cannot recommend this Hotel I have stayed here 4 times since the beginning of the year and the hotel has been under a complete renovation the entire time. The place is full of boxes and pallets and even construction equipment. I keep thinking that they will be finished next time and since I am loyal to Holiday Inn Express, I keep trying. Additionally, they changed the Internet password at 7:30 pm and got me locked out of my company VPN. I very much recommend all the other IHG properties that I stay. April 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This place is a DUMP! AVOID!!! I am currently staying here and the hotel is FILTHY!! The floor in the bathroom appears not to have been cleaned for months, the carpet are dirty and grease spots on the bed spread. Thankfully I have two beds in my room, one of them the mattress is so broken down, you nearly roll off the bed. I could tell the receptionist was not very motivated at check in, I can only imagine she is not real thrilled to be working in this environment. I have been a platinum member of Holiday Inn for several years, I try to stay at their properties whenever I am able, this place however is the worst Holiday Inn experience I have ever had. I am booked for 3 more nights, however I will be checking out in the morning. April 13, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by condition of room I was put into a room that was being remodeled and still charged full price. Sheetrock dust, no towel racks, unpainted walls, TV did not work and a window shade that was ripped in several places. April 10, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Good people, tough circumstance Best bed anywhere/ ever! I slept so good, the pillows were perfect and plentiful! I hated to leave but the ongoing construction just didn't work for me! Them guys (construction crew) don't know what they are doing! I thought the staff was awesome, though they should have given me a heads up they were under remodel construction! Ill give ya another try sometime because you have good people, just tough circumstance. April 3, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience Not was I was hoping for...I was looking forward to our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Pontoon Beach, IL. Was very disappointed about the whole experience. April 1, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great HIExpress Full disclosure: this HIExpress was undergoing a complete renovation while we stayed, so some of the complaints and challenges I had could be related to that. The hotel, overall, was well located near St. Louis - only about a 15-20 minute drive. There isn't much around the hotel - a couple fast food joints, but really no food options nearby. It was a nice, quiet stay. As with all HIExpress', breakfast was included and was the same as pretty much everywhere else. Obviously, due to the renovations the hotel was a bit of a mess. They had boxes of materials all over the front entry way and there was dust and dirt everywhere from the workers. No big deal - I assume that it will all be cleaned up within the next few weeks when their reno is completed. Unfortunately we found ants on the bathroom counter. We informed the front desk and they indicated they had no rooms to move us to and that they would clean the next day. We basically had to not use the bathroom counter the remainder of our stay. The front desk evening staff seemed either unwilling or unable to provide any more immediate help at all. Likewise when I asked about the status of the cleaning the next evening, the staff seemed to have no clue whether anything had been done. Additionally the pool appeared to be closed throughout our stay - they had a bag over some object on the side of the pool. When I asked the front desk, they indicated it was open. Unfortunately when I went to actually use it, they closed it for maintenance! Maybe that was just bad timing but it didn't sit well with the kids. Another point on the pool - it's location was really strange. It was located right next to the breakfast area and in full view of the breakfast area and front desk. A little more privacy from the people sitting and eating breakfast would be nice! March 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible place Did not know the place was being remodeled. Skids and garbage in the middle of the lobby and outside. Do not stay here. Paint drips and dust all over the hotel in the hallways and rooms. March 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid at All Costs I would not recommend visiting this hotel until the construction and remodeling are complete. While businesses sometimes have no choice but to stay open during construction, there is no excuse for a guest room being dirty. The rest of the hotel was also filthy -- I was honestly surprised that a major name hotel chain would allow such conditions. March 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T13:05:34.649-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_POBCH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>